Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Mar 15, 2014
Sep 06, 2013
Awesome hosts. Very friendly and helpful.
Aug 20, 2013
we had a great time the lady that check us in and took care of us while we were there was great! very friendly and helpful! we will definitely be planning another stay. Thanks
Aug 04, 2013
New campground but i was camping in a tent and they did not told me a train whistle all night long. The railroad is about one mile away. It crossed town every half hour all night long. Could not sleep well. I rent 2 nights. The next day i told her about this issue. She told me she had many complaints about the train. Was not refund for my second night. Left after one night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This person was refunded a night of camping. I did e-mail the Chamber of Commerce & the mayor said that their hands are tied & there is nothing they can do about it. I know it is a distraction, but there is nothing I can do about the train noise, either.
Jul 27, 2013
Three nights and 4 days of pure fun and bliss.......
Jun 25, 2013
Our camping experience was fun, relaxing and positive. The management was friendly and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The campground was clean and well maintained. The kids are looking forward to our next stay at the Bluffton KOA.
Jun 16, 2013
the noise was so bad that night that we didn't sleep
Jun 12, 2013
it was great. very clean and well kept . the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
May 28, 2013
May 20, 2013
The campground was very clean, staff were excellent!
May 13, 2013
Management was real friendly and helpful. I just wish it had been warmer. I hope you have more offers like this in the future.
Sep 11, 2012
This looked brand new and like we were the first to use the facilities. Also, very peaceful
Aug 01, 2012
Very nice, clean campground and facilities with great amenities. Nice way of separating large parties on the property. Saw a family reunion party having an excellent time, great location for that.
Jul 26, 2012
The restroom and shower facilities were new and extrememly well kept. The staff was friendly. Will defintely be coming back with our family!
Jul 17, 2012
Jun 25, 2012
We had a wonderful experience at the Bluffton/Fort Wayne South IN. KOA The owners are very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean. It was just a very comfortable weekend with our family!!
May 02, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.