Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

Email

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 932 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Very good Campground friendly staff
Sep 27, 2016
Just stayed overnight ... in and out ... didn't get to use any facilities! Looked like a nice place, friendly staff, the site was not quite level, but not too bad!
Sep 26, 2016
This stay was a really good great Internet and Ryan and Missy were wonderful the showers were hot and clean we will come back again
Sep 26, 2016
Very quiet and relaxing stay. Very friendly staff
Sep 22, 2016
Desk staff were not real friendly or helpful upon check in. Told to find our own way to our site with little direction. Staff not knowledgable .
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Always a great time.
Sep 19, 2016
I had a great time. The restrooms were clean, the staff was friendly. It looked like all the families staying around us were having fun, but we were also having fun as a group of teens. Great place to stay and plan to stay again soon.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Great weekend, very good facility for family gatherings!
Sep 08, 2016
The campground didn't have much to do for kids on a holiday weekend, one movie on Sat, and two activities on Sunday very disappointed, sits was not mowed, trash was at the front of the campground and the store had nothing in it. On the site map I found showed a fishing pond that wasn't there. We will not be back to this KOA
Sep 07, 2016
Everyone is so friendly! We had a very relaxing and unforgettable time. The kids were busy all day!
Sep 07, 2016
Nice, clean, relaxing campground. Great dog park. Met some wonderful people. Very nice weekend!! We'll camp there again.
Sep 07, 2016
The site was nice. The people polite. Holiday weekend had entertainment for all. Park clean pool clean.staff helpful!
Sep 07, 2016
Everything was clean and well kept. The roads, being gravel-covered, created a considerable amount of dust, but not overwhelming. We didn't have kids, but neighbor had a couple and wished there was more activities for them. It was a comfortable stay and we'll return when convenient.
Sep 07, 2016
The ladies at the check in cabin were wonderful! Very helpful and always cheerful when we saw them. The dog park was a huge plus, especially when you're traveling with two large dogs. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a nice Labor Day weekend. There were not as many activities as the previous year which was a little disappointing, but the campground is very nice. We like it alot. Too bad one can't do anything for the bee's, bee's, bee's. But we managed fine. They were usually gone for supper. The maintenance fellas were super great as well. They helped when I was in a pinch.
Sep 06, 2016
Great place to camp
Sep 06, 2016
We all had a great time and they were very accomadating. We will definitely be back.
Sep 06, 2016
They were super friendly. Really enjoyed our stay!
Sep 06, 2016
We had a "satellite friendly site", which it was. These sites are in the back of the campground and away from everything. The site next to us was a seasonal, had weeds growing all around the rv, all kinds of junk under the it. We asked to be moved, the office said they were booked, in fact over booked. How dose that happen? When the neighbors dogs were outside barking at 4am. We left a day early.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Enjoyed our stay -- campground was busy for the holiday weekend but staff were pleasant and helpful. We had bees in a tree right beside our camper which were a concern/nuisance. We have stayed at this campground multiple times and overall always enjoy our stay.
Sep 05, 2016
Hi, Even tho we arrived late instructions were easily displayed, found nice lot and able to pull thru,do hookups, no problems at all and checkout in the morning was easy with very considerate and kind staff. Would gladly stay again. Keep up the awesome job that you are all doing.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Nice place. Needs some upgrades and more staff.
Aug 31, 2016
Very quite and staff were great
Aug 31, 2016
Nice, clean, and roomy campsite. Family friendly. Will stay here again.
Aug 28, 2016
Clean, quiet property with a very helpful staff.
Aug 24, 2016
We've stayed here before and we really like this KOA. The staff is very friendly, the sites are spacious and the overall appearance is absolutely lovely. We'll continue to come back when we are in the area! Thank you!!
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice people but like all KOA and other campgrounds they now cater to the full time or seasonal people.We always seem to to get the back row and a a site that needs a little grooming.Ouer all we enjoyed our stay
Aug 24, 2016
A bit off the beaten track, but certainly spacious and quiet...and Ryan and his campground helper were so very helpful as we were in trouble. Never intended to stop there but blew a tire on I-69 that damaged our unit. Helped us get repaired and tires replaced after a night's sleep stay, and back on the road.
Aug 23, 2016
It is a very nice place to stay. It is very clean and well kept.
Aug 23, 2016
Very organized and we'll maintained.
Aug 18, 2016
I found the unisex shower area a little too personal. Problems could arise if people forget where they are and exit partially disrobed from the showers into the common area.
Aug 18, 2016
All toilets in women's restroom were clogged. 2 of them w/ BM. Weeds galore. Unisex showers, never! Mo welcome bag was there after we Checked in after 5PM.
Aug 17, 2016
Great staff that creates a positive atmosphere for both young and old alike. A great relaxing get away retreat.
Aug 16, 2016
my stay was wonderful.
Aug 16, 2016
It was very nice except for Sunday where there was a class reunion and it was too laud. Otherwise, great place to stay. I will plan to go back.
Aug 16, 2016
This campground is perfectly located for us to visit my daughter and her family. Spent three days spoiling and swimming with our grandson. Fantastic time and a quiet campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Nice spacious pull thru with good utilities and some shade. Great dog park spacious and well maintained. Stayed here in a motor home towing.
Aug 12, 2016
Very quiet and relaxed. Highly recommended.
Aug 10, 2016
Very good!
Aug 09, 2016
Need to get some new picnic tables or replace the boards. I enjoy staying here it is a calm and peaceful place. Nice weather in August and fresh veggie.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Nicest owners. Really aimed to please.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy