Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Great campground
Jun 20, 2017
Very well managed and maintained.
Jun 20, 2017
This was a very nice KOA.
Jun 20, 2017
Great place with clean environment. Thanks!
Jun 20, 2017
The individual which lead us to our site in a golf cart was not friendly at all and did not explain the hook up, normal at all KOA. Checking in was excellent. A number of individuals were outside in golf carts and it felt like I was bothering the individuals to lead us to our site.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
We won't hesitate to endorse what the majority of your reviews said. It is the best KOA we've stayed in for the 10 years we've traveled in North America! Suggestion: Place a wind shield at Fred's BBQ. The girls had a hard time completing servings before the wind tossed the plates with portions of the order. But the food was great and sufficient.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice quiet campground. Even though the campground was full, we got a site in the tent area which was wonderful.
Jun 20, 2017
The owners and their kids are wonderful! We stayed in our motorhome and tow! Used restrooms and they were very clean. Nice place!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Nice Campground
Jun 19, 2017
We are pleased to see the improvements in KOAs every where. The Bismark KOA was a pleasure to stay at.
Jun 19, 2017
Awesome hosts and facilities
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dog run was fantastic. Playground for children a bit lacking. Facilities a bit outdated. All in all a solid campground
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly people and nice quiet site.
Jun 19, 2017
We were so impressed with the owner of the park. Our friends had trouble getting their RV started. He was so very helpful with calling the right people to come fix us. He also came by to see if he could help.
Jun 19, 2017
it was good they need more trees and and more full service sites especially your big rig sites
Jun 18, 2017
Only disappointing thing was that their Wifi connections were weak. Made posting a travel log and informing family of a safe arrival more difficult.
Jun 18, 2017
This was one of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have stayed in. Nice and shady trees, great swimming pool and an overall all very nice place to stay. We are going to come back next year for a week
Jun 18, 2017
Friendly staff, pretty shade trees, quiet. Only improvement I would suggest is an additional shower/restroom. There is only ONE.
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome little campground. Helpful staff. Our level site was surrounded with bushes and trees. We were only there one night, but would stay again if passing through.
Jun 17, 2017
Friendly people, nice place
Jun 17, 2017
Great location
Jun 17, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Very nice site. Level with trees. Laundry worked fine. Regular tv. Not good wifi. Good value for price.
Jun 17, 2017
Friendly, helpful, clean and safe. What more do you want?
Jun 16, 2017
Great location. Every site has shading. Very clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean, we'll run, friendly staff. Our two week stay was more like camping in friends backyard.
Jun 16, 2017
Nice overnight stopping place. As usual, very clean and modern rest rooms. Helpful and friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice dog run. Great place for our overnight stay!
Jun 15, 2017
The staff provided EXCELLENT customer service. The campgrounds are beautiful. The bathrooms & shower area are very clean. We will be back.
Jun 14, 2017
The best service we of all the KOA's we visited in the last 4 years.
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice. Some space between sites. Had a pull through but not long enough to keep tow car attached. Convenient to all sites in Bismarck. Quiet even though close to busy highway. Staff friendly. Had FHU. Would stay there again.
Jun 13, 2017
Overnight stay is just fine, we were there two nights with a disabled person and he had a very difficult time showering since there was no means of showering for disabled persons( no hand rails or seats to sit on in a shower.
Jun 13, 2017
The sites are a little close together and a bit noisy right by the highway, but a wonderful staff and very nice and clean place to stay.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice place. Clean and well kept
Jun 12, 2017
Very quiet place and enjoyed it very much. Would go back again
Jun 12, 2017
Friendly staff Dusty roads
Jun 12, 2017
A little road noise but the people were great and the location within the city of Bismarck is great!
Jun 12, 2017
Great stay, very clean
Jun 12, 2017
Great showers. Great place to walk dogs. Friendly staff.
Jun 12, 2017
Was a very welcoming place to stay
Jun 11, 2017
Nice park.
Jun 11, 2017
very attentive to my special need and help. Would recommend this one to everyone.
Jun 10, 2017
It met all our requirements.
Jun 10, 2017
Good place for overnight or for longer. Site was shaded most of the day and was level. Did not use restrooms or other facilities so cannot comment. Enough room for deep slide out and canopy
Jun 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay on the way to our destination. We were traveling over the Memorial day weekend and were unable to find a campground for Friday night. The owner worked for along time and was able to find us a site at another KOA along our route. We liked the service and help that we even stayed there on our way home from our unplanned trip
Jun 10, 2017
Nice facility. Decent washrooms. Nice pool. Friendly staff. I would stay here again.
Jun 10, 2017
Very helpful staff. Assisted in backing big rig 5th wheel toy hauler into sight. Very clean bathrooms and pool. Local supermarket pricy. Buy food prior to arrival.
Jun 08, 2017
The amenities are super clean. Staff is helpful. Very family and pet friendly. Only stayed one night.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals