Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
We have stayed here in the past and will definitely consider staying here again in the future. The staff and facility is great.
Aug 19, 2017
Lovely Park. One of the nicest KOA Parks we have stayed in.
Aug 19, 2017
Great facility, easy access.
Aug 19, 2017
We arrived late and were shown where to park.a very nice feature when arriving late. The owners friendky, helpful and very accomodating. We enjoyes the many ammenities and had a clean easy to park campsite. Thank you.
Aug 19, 2017
Great place to stay. Mark and his staff are super friendly and helpful. The showers and laundry are immaculate. Shaded campground...worth the extra cost.
Aug 19, 2017
Only spent a night but werehappy to get a spot on such short notice. Bathrooms clean and though we were close to the highway it was also nice to be close to a large shopping centre!
Aug 19, 2017
We were only there for a short overnight stay but it was nice. Everything you expect from a KOA. Could use an updated playground although the climbing apparatus was perfect.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Need cable TV.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
very helpful staff
Aug 18, 2017
Very Clean and friendly
Aug 18, 2017
We only stayed on night, but the campground is clean, level lot, well graveled so the rain water drained, excellent wifi, and over the air tv channels were more than we needed. Loved your KOA, the free coupons for money off at the local gas station was a first for us, unfortunately we had already filled up but I will remember to wait next time we visit. THANKS! The SW MPLS KOA needs your help!!!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Friendly staff, well maintained sites, clean restrooms,
Aug 18, 2017
Stay was great, very welcoming. Kids loved the pool.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
The staff is wonderful!!!
Aug 17, 2017
great. easy to check in and get set up. will definitely consider staying there again next time we head west from minnesota.
Aug 17, 2017
It was very quiet. The bathrooms could have been cleaner
Aug 17, 2017
Best campground on our 6 week trip! Pretty, spacious enough sites, and well maintained!
Aug 16, 2017
Facilities were adequate. We had just come from #1-the KOA in West Glacier, and saw what perfection was. We had been at the Bismarck KOA once before, as we remembered when we pulled in. What struck us the first time, also struck us this time. This KOA is just teeming with rules. Very many signs everywhere telling campers what to do or not to do. Attitude is not great for a business founded on cust
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice RV park and a lot to do in area
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Nice campground, but has two problems. Electrical power is marginal in warm weather. Low voltage caused my power protection system to shut down twice. Secondly, they close the gate to the campground very early .- 6:00 PM. As a result, you have to get out, open the gate, move the car, and then get out again to close the gate. Not great when you are going out to dinner, etc when it is raining!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi Robert, Thanks for taking the time to comment about your KOA experience. Could it be that you are reviewing another campground other than ours, as we do not have a gate to open or close when coming or going? Thanks Again, Bruce-Bismarck KOA
Aug 15, 2017
Nice pull thru site. Clean campground
Aug 15, 2017
Great KOA! Only complaint is that we were in a pull through right next to the highway and it was very noisy. If we would have known that, we would have chosen a back-in instead.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
They met me as I drove in and led me to the camp spot. Awesome service and very nice people. The facilities are clean and inviting.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Restrooms and showers were kept clean and orderly. Pool was nice and having a place to walk and run the dog was a great surprise. Wifi was not the best, but glad to have it when it worked.
Aug 14, 2017
Great place to spend time while visiting Bismarck
Aug 14, 2017
Owners were lovely to visit with and spoke highly of being a KOA franchise! We appreciated how clean the restrooms were and the space between each site as well as the activities available for our children!
Aug 14, 2017
Although the weather was not great we enjoyed our stay. Wehrn we were packing to leave had trouble with one of our slides. Mark and another worker came over to help us. Even though we weren't able to realign it we were able to get one the road. The whole weekend they were there almost instantly with whatever we needed. Met us at the gate well after hours in the dark to help us find our spot!
Aug 13, 2017
Love this KOA... we try to stay every year... very friendly and very accommodating ð
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The staff at the Bismarck KOA are wonderful.
Aug 13, 2017
We had a great time and visiting. The last night we got a real thunderstorm and rain, the first rain in 30 days of travel. Your park is clean and well keep. Thank you Jim Haas
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
really enjoy the friendly atmosphere, very accomodating!
Aug 13, 2017
Clean restrooms, very nice hosts. Awesome recreational place for families. Loved this place Great spots for a night a week or a month. ð Thank you very much
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Got an overflow site for 2 nights. Satellite and WIFI super easy to set up. Helped us get into our site too at 9:00 PM.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice. Staff is awesome.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals