Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Love the trees and the grassy pet walk.
Jul 27, 2016
Good
Jul 27, 2016
Nice trees in each spot. Enclosed pet area. Fun stay
Jul 26, 2016
Pool had early closing hours.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
We had a nice shady, level site. We would go back again.
Jul 25, 2016
The best thing about this KOA was the staff. They are always willing to help and make your stay more enjoyable.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay and staff was friendly and helpful the only down side was the Internet Wifi really sucked we could never get on had to visit a truck stop to update our maps because the wifi at the campsite was unusable in today's connected world that is a real priority for us while travelling
Jul 25, 2016
Great friendly staff and a nice campground layout. We have camped here before and will certainly be back in the future - thanks!!!
Jul 25, 2016
Pleasant surprise when arrived an hour after office closed to have someone waiting to guide me to my reserved spot. It was dark and I had not been looking forward to finding my spot all by myself. The site was so level no blocks needed. Well maintained grounds and very quiet. This KOA definitely had their act together and I appreciated it. Will make it a point to stay again.
Jul 24, 2016
We appreciated the shade trees in our site!
Jul 24, 2016
Convenient stopping camp.
Jul 24, 2016
Great KOA, washrooms and pool were clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will be back through again.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly hosts and nice lots, they need more shade though.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice landscaped separation between campsites, very clean, friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2016
Good
Jul 24, 2016
The Service was spectacular. Due to some mechanical issues in Billings, Montana, we arrived in our RV late after dark. Mark, the GM, gave me his cell phone. He met us in front at midnight and guided us into our stall. The morning, homemade breakfast was delicious. Thank you!
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Beautiful sites shaded by cottonwoods. Would have loved to stay longer.
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely enjoyable. Hookups in the right place. Friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
This is the second summer we have stayed and both years the park was neat and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We plan on returning next summer.
Jul 23, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Jul 23, 2016
Have stayed here many times and never been disappointed -- great RV park run by friendly, helpful people.
Jul 23, 2016
This campground was very nice. I enjoyed a great site for 1 nite. My only disappointment was the internet. The campground had great wifi connectivity but there was no internet service on the other end.
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful campground with so many cottonwood trees that all spots were shady during our 100 degree weather. Staff was wonderful and so helpful including trimming tree branches so our motorhome could nestle deeper in the site. Hope to stay there again.
Jul 22, 2016
awesome
Jul 22, 2016
Fantastic place to stay...one of the cleanest campgrounds we've ever seen.
Jul 22, 2016
It was a great campground!
Jul 22, 2016
Everyone was friendly and the sites were very nice.
Jul 21, 2016
We had a peaceful, pleasant stay. Nice facilities and store.
Jul 21, 2016
Long story short. Managers and staff cared more about getting their dollar than about taking care of people. I understand that they cant control the weather BUT to expect a tent camper to come set up during a strong thunder and lightning storm with lots of wind is a bit much. They were not willing to refund us, give us a break on any future stay or anything.Storm lasted till 1 am.
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice facility that is kept very clean. Nice staff too!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Good campground! 4th time staying, always nice and friendly, clean camp!
Jul 20, 2016
Nice park! Wifi never worked. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
It was great!
Jul 19, 2016
Very helpful
Jul 19, 2016
camping area was clean, grounds people were nice and knowledgeable rest rooms were very clean, overall we give you a very high rating. w3 have been n rv'ing for about 40+ years.
Jul 19, 2016
Great KOA to stay with lots of trees and easy access.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Great
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Very Nice place. Great owner, fit us in with no reservation after a too long day
Jul 18, 2016
Our kids loved the campground and there were even tears upon our departure.
Jul 17, 2016
Campground and bathrooms are clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Great stay!
Jul 17, 2016
Thank you
Jul 17, 2016
Only problem we ever had was bees. That was not a problem this year .
Jul 17, 2016
so happy they made room for us as we were having the RV repaired. Regrettable we had to move to a different spot every day or two.
Jul 16, 2016
This was by far the best KOA I've ever stayed at!! It's beautiful surroundings, extremely clean, little extras like shower caddies in the showers and Mark the manager is wonderful!! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone :)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals