Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
We liked all of the trees.
Jul 26, 2015
Little crowded but excellent servive
Jul 26, 2015
We make an effort to stay with you anytime we are heading west. Always very happy with our experience.
Jul 26, 2015
Just passing through for 1 night and would have stayed longer if time permitted. Very friendly staff, clean washrooms and pool
Jul 25, 2015
Hosts seemed uninterested in conversation with guests.
Jul 25, 2015
We have stayed many nights and have never had a complaint. Everything that we have ever wanted or needed has been provided. People are all friendly.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Awesome place. Staff very friendly & helpful. Traveled with friends and both sites were shaded most if not all of the day. 8 cent discount for fuel with campgnd coupon.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
The staff was pleasant. Traffic in the campground travelled too fast. A posted speed limit of 5mph was ignored even by staff - the increased speed created a lot of dust. The pool area was dirty as well. The sewer hook up was outdated and didn't extend enough for a good seal - we had to modify the connection with a rag.
Jul 23, 2015
very nice koa, very friendly staff and most accommodating
Jul 23, 2015
Sites were spacious and campground was clean. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Jul 22, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortable.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Sites are spacious, campground clean and staff very helpful and friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Well maintained clean sites close to the highway. People were friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Nice large dog area. I love the tree lined sites.
Jul 21, 2015
People are great. Clean and well kept. Spaces that offer water and electric are somewhat smaller than those that offer just electric.
Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful plants, stone work, and bathrooms. Very tight sites!
Jul 21, 2015
Very accommodating staff. Impressed by the fact that management is constantly fixing little issues around the park to keep it top shape. They're trimming bushes, smoothing pads, filling roadways after storms, etc. Just a nice place to stay.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
we enjoyed our stay at the Bismarck KOA. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The site was clean and easily accessible. The facilities close to our site and very clean. Thank you for an enjoyable say.
Jul 20, 2015
Helpful staff and excellent facilities. we wspecially liked the dog park and the hedges between sites.
Jul 20, 2015
Excellent hospitality!!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed for one night but very nice staff and facilities. Easy on/off the interstate but still quiet.
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly staff & we really appreciated the escort to the assigned spot & help getting our unit positioned properly.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice site, nice and friendly staff. Only problem was the washrooms, but certainly not a deal breaker for us.
Jul 19, 2015
We loved the campground and the people running it. Everything was clean and well run. Best campground in a four thousand mile round trip adventure!
Jul 19, 2015
This is our 3rd time staying here this summer. We are always very pleased!
Jul 19, 2015
Great campground. Loved that the sites had green visual breaks between them. All of the KOA folks were friendly and helpful. Locations with plenty of shade.
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean restrooms and nearby a supermarket.
Jul 19, 2015
We stayed in the overflow, which was okay. Regular spots beautiful. Wifi so terrible even staff in office couldn't get on! Time for an upgrade.
Jul 18, 2015
Very well run with more trees and bushes than needed. A little difficult with 43 ft coach towing 30ft stacker. Owner very helpful
Jul 18, 2015
Employees were very nice and helpful. Gave us a choice of sites. Bathrooms have plenty of showers and toilet/stalls and were fully stocked and clean. Could use another hand dryer though.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Wonderful people, very helpful, nice clean park.
Jul 17, 2015
We used this for an overnight stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our site was level, had some privacy, all there services. Interior roads were gravel but smooth. The sites were gravel and packed. TV reception was just ok and the Wifi is shared so it is slow. Parks all over need to work on the wifi.
Jul 17, 2015
Very nice camping. The staff was wonderful. My wife and I had a very restful and relaxing stay. Thank you, steve.
Jul 17, 2015
Very clean. Very well organized. This was not a large campground but they are first class.
Jul 17, 2015
Staff was most helpful, place was clean and neat.
Jul 16, 2015
I was disappointed in two things. The speed limit of 5 mph is displayed well, however their is no enforcement and the workers in the gulf carts travel way faster than that. This creates a lot of dust and is very unsafe with all the children around. I cannot believe that the only restrooms available are closed for two hours.
Jul 16, 2015
Site not level, but staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Jul 16, 2015
Staff is extremely friendly and could not have been more accommodating!
Jul 15, 2015
Our family was traveling from Vancouver Island BC, Canada, through the States to Ontario, Canada. And were only able to stay one night at the KOA in Bismarck. However, the Staff was super friendly, the sight was a pull through, making it easy for us to only do a one night set up. We requested a firepit, and one was delivered in expetional time. The bathrooms were excellent, the site was spacious!
Jul 15, 2015
Nice clean campground. Office personnel were very friendly.
Jul 15, 2015
After driving for 12 hours we weren't expecting a lot. But this koa had wonderful staff and roomy sites for our pop-up. Showers were clean. The pool was awesome. I don't remember the guys name that showed us our site but he went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 14, 2015
Easy to find and the staff is wonderful. Our only complaint was the number of campers who were cranky from the heat. Sites were spacious and green.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.