Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662


3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA several times before and have liked it each time. The staff was very friendly. The grounds and shower/ bathrooms were very clean and well maintained.
Oct 30, 2015
Overnight only.staff was very helpful
Oct 25, 2015
Pleasant staff
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Always enjoy the facilities and service at KOA Bismarck
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
We pulled in late and found the friendly even at a late hour. We pulled out early, so we didn't get a chance to look around but if we are in the area again we will stay with you.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We enjoyed our weekend very much and we will be back next year.
Oct 09, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Clean restrooms and quiet site. Thanks for being there.
Oct 08, 2015
Only complaint is related to other people not cleaning up after their dogs in dog play area.
Oct 06, 2015
An excellent place to camp. Great campsites nicely kept up and friendly camps hosts.
Oct 06, 2015
Easy off/on Interstate with large grocery store close by.
Oct 03, 2015
Highly recommend easy in easy out Staff is excellent very friendly
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Restrooms are exceptionally clean and nice.
Oct 01, 2015
This is by far the best of 4 KOAs that we stayed at during our recent trip to Seattle. The campground manager met us and led us to our site even though we arrived after dark. Thanks for your hospitality!
Sep 29, 2015
everything very nice - no problems will stay there again. our son and family live in BISMARCK
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent campground set-up, one of the best in our 25 days on the road this month! We will definitely be back!!!
Sep 29, 2015
Quiet & peaceful. Relaxing weekend! Thanks
Sep 29, 2015
Great place, the best tables fire pit and swing you can find.
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed for just one night in our 5th wheel while passing through Bismarck. The campgrounds were nicely maintained, the host was cordial and the overall accommodations were great. We will stay here again in the future.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
This family run KOA was excellent - great customer service, and made our stay enjoyable. Everything you need, plus a well run campground. Thanks!
Sep 26, 2015
Outstanding bathrooms-spotless, with outlets, mirrors, hooks,ample facilities. I really appreciate the quality design!
Sep 25, 2015
Stay at the Bismarck KOA a handful of times and have been ++pleased each time. Clean campground and ++hospitable staff.
Sep 24, 2015
Very clean park, spacious sites, delightful staff who are very willing to help in times of need. I highly recommend this park.
Sep 24, 2015
Supremely happy with our 4 day stay in this KOA. Ho pleasant and helpful. Accommodations were as advertised.
Sep 24, 2015
The lady who checked us in didn't have a very good personality...definitely no sense of humor! When you've been traveling all day you don't want to be met by a sour tail!!
Sep 24, 2015
Very nice
Sep 24, 2015
Nice clean bathrooms, convenient location. I would stay there again.
Sep 23, 2015
great place.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean and well organized. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Sep 21, 2015
Clean facility
Sep 21, 2015
Great hosts, quiet camp. Easy to get in and out of. Will definitely be back
Sep 20, 2015
We were only their for one night but would stay again without hesitation.
Sep 19, 2015
Wonderful people, great grounds, great pet areas.
Sep 19, 2015
friendly staff, clean campground. good location for site-seeing.
Sep 19, 2015
KOA Bismarck was very accommodating when my wife became ill and we needed to extend our stay.
Sep 19, 2015
Great camp hosts! Nice clean sites Very enjoyable!
Sep 17, 2015
Very clean, quiet, peaceful. Even though our stay was short, we thoroughly enjoyed it and will return if in the area again. Thank you for your hospitality.
Sep 16, 2015
Loved our stay, everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice. Friendly and accommodating. Easy to find.
Sep 15, 2015
Great place! Staff is excellent. Riding around to help people get set up.. Will stay again next time we are out this way
Sep 14, 2015
Wish they had cable tv
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice campground, nice people. Will be back.
Sep 14, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff facilities were great
Sep 14, 2015
Our stay was very comfortable as usual. We've always had a good experience staying with you.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy