Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
Always extremely hospitable. We stay there whenever passing through.
May 19, 2017
I had left my driver's license in another location and the KOA was extremely helpful in letting me use their address to have it Express mailed to.
May 16, 2017
Overnight stay
May 15, 2017
Great
May 14, 2017
Very nice staff and site, thanks!
May 13, 2017
The park hosts were very helpful & friendly. The park is very clean, well kept, & easy to access with our 43'rig. We had 2 stays over the course of a year.
May 13, 2017
Always a friendly welcome and a great campground. Not our first stay here, and definitely not our last.
May 13, 2017
We checked in after hours and indicated we would pay in the morning. The next morning my husband went to the office and paid with a credit card. Two days later a girl in the office called back and said we didn't pay. We said we had the receipt and the payment had been posted to the credit card. She said well no you didn't. (she talked like a valley girl). We were traveling but offered to take a pi

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Kevin, Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay. Yes, an error on our behalf had occurred. Two reservations had been made for your stay, one with payment and one without. We should have picked up on before you were called. Please except our apology for the inconvenience Bruce-Bismarck KOA
May 10, 2017
For us it was easy to get in and out. The staff were very friendly and efficient. We did not use many of the facilities but they looked good and the camp was clean and orderly.
May 08, 2017
Stayed for the month of April, 2017. Very friendly staff.
May 05, 2017
Really clean, nice wide spaces and roads, super nice people.
May 03, 2017
I was there when my son was in hospis from cancer. Not the best reason for a stay. They were very nice to me and I thank them. My son passed the 2nd of May.
May 03, 2017
May 01, 2017
The owner and his employees were excellent. Very friendly and very helpful. We will stay there again.
Apr 28, 2017
Stayed here 2 times in six days. Nice clean camp, conveniently located, accommodating staff. Will stay again on future trips thru NoDak.
Apr 20, 2017
I am so impressed with the dog park. We choose to camp to be with our pups. Having a space for them to run was wonderful!!
Apr 19, 2017
Great spot to stay and relax
Apr 11, 2017
The host was very welcoming and friendly. The bathrooms were some of the cleanest I've seen in any camp ground. Thanks KOA! We will see you again.
Apr 10, 2017
Lady needs to put a smile on her face. Plus no water, even though it wasn't freezing
Apr 10, 2017
It was great!!!!!
Apr 08, 2017
Good campground. Excellent owners! Would recommend to all.
Apr 06, 2017
The campground is setup very well, very easy to access from the interstate and also to get to Hwy 83. The bathrooms were spotless. Will definitely stay there again!!!
Apr 02, 2017
Very good service. Best wifi found on our trip from california to saskatchewan. Needs television hookup.
Mar 28, 2017
Very clean and quiet
Mar 26, 2017
We were very happy to find this KOA open when many others were still closed for the season (late March). Campsite water was still off but we were able to fill our tank at the office before parking our 5th wheel. They also deliver & refill water on scheduled days. Camp host was very welcoming. We'd definitely stay here again if in town.
Dec 20, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds that I have been in. The owners are very cordial and professional. If I ever get back to Bismarck I will stay there again.
Nov 20, 2016
We stayed in one of the spaces out front. Got great satellite and it was very quite. Restrooms were always clean as was the laundry room. We would stay here again.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 05, 2016
First time at KOA Campground. Very nice....especially the showers. Everything we needed for our stay.
Nov 03, 2016
Got there after closing. The man was there and escorted us to a drive thru after asking if they had any. Allowed to register the next day. Very pleasant man, great and easy spot. No complaints. Nice and toasty, Y
Nov 02, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Friendly and accommodating hosts! Our campsite was upgraded without extra cost due to maintenance in the tenting area. They had sold all their firewood but provided us with some scrap lumber free of charge. Bathrooms were spotless. Wonderful experience!
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Got in after office closed and the host was kind enough to get us a fire pit and wood. Wonderful stay.
Oct 23, 2016
Our stay was very nice. We only stayed on night but the campground was very pleasant to on the eyes, the facilities we very clean. I would stay there again.
Oct 21, 2016
Everything went great.
Oct 17, 2016
We are so appreciative of your courtesy as we are still new at camping. The camp was beautiful and quiet and the trees were so relaxing. Thanks again and we will definitely be back!
Oct 17, 2016
We've stayed here many times and always tell other campers that it's a great place.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Bismarck KOA has been a great place to stay.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
After hours check-in was easy and pleasant. Very clean campground with pleasant pull-thru parking.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Cleanest, most modern bathroom of all the KOA s i have visited! Grounds are clean and comfortable with privacy shrubbery between the sites. I'll stay here again!
Oct 07, 2016
Lovely 10 acre property, shade, quiet, wonderful grocery near. RV store down the street has everything.If there is need Med center 1 is tops in the state!
Oct 04, 2016
We found that the kampground hosts were extremely friendly and accommodating.
Oct 04, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. Campground was well maintained and quiet!
Oct 03, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals