Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
Love this KOA... we try to stay every year... very friendly and very accommodating ð
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The staff at the Bismarck KOA are wonderful.
Aug 13, 2017
Mark and Kay are great. Thanks so much for making our 2nd visit to your KOA such a great experience.
Aug 13, 2017
We had a great time and visiting. The last night we got a real thunderstorm and rain, the first rain in 30 days of travel. Your park is clean and well keep. Thank you Jim Haas
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
really enjoy the friendly atmosphere, very accomodating!
Aug 13, 2017
Clean restrooms, very nice hosts. Awesome recreational place for families. Loved this place Great spots for a night a week or a month. ð Thank you very much
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Got an overflow site for 2 nights. Satellite and WIFI super easy to set up. Helped us get into our site too at 9:00 PM.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice. Staff is awesome.
Aug 11, 2017
Easy access on and off Interstate. Guided us to our site very helpful
Aug 11, 2017
Koa people let campers chain their dogs to trees and hang up clotheslines and clothing.
Aug 11, 2017
Quiet, good sites, clean restrooms.
Aug 11, 2017
we had a tidy little cabin and although the campground was full, everyone was quiet and well behaved. It was a very nice stay
Aug 11, 2017
They were very helpful and accommodating.
Aug 11, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff.
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, well be back.
Aug 10, 2017
Easy to get to the site. Enough room for one of the big boy rigs.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice stay,would stay again,staff very helpfull
Aug 09, 2017
Great service, the entire KOA is shaded by large trees and the sites are well maintained. The pool is small but it was nice to cool off on a hot day!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Short and sweet. Very helpful staff. 2 phone calls to help me decide which site.
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice Campground. The staff are awesome folks too!
Aug 08, 2017
Wonderful campground in every way plus Mark was great. He answered all kinds of questions for us (we are novice motorhome owners) about how to best use the different motorhome systems and then was helpful in giving us directions to our next destination. We have already reserved our next stay. Thanks so much from our family of happy campers.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
The grounds were absolutely beautiful, plenty of shade trees and an awesome area to walk my dog. The staff was also extremely efficient and very friendly. I'd recommend this KOA to everyone.
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice place to stay.
Aug 08, 2017
Excellent, very friendly staff, very helpful with our stay. Will come again.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Mark always goes the extra mile to make sure we have a great stay
Aug 08, 2017
Really one of my favorite KOAs. Very well run, lots of trees, good size sites that are very level.
Aug 08, 2017
Very accommodating for a late traveler with no reservation.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice people nice clean camp ground
Aug 07, 2017
Front desk was extremely helpful, spots were clean and good sized.
Aug 07, 2017
I have never been to a campground & at 68 years, I enjoyed my first stay.
Aug 07, 2017
We were late arrivals. Staff fit us in to a site that they disclosed was not their best, site was fine. Very friendly and clean.
Aug 07, 2017
very pleasant and helpful manager, park well taken care of, trees grass & roads weel manicured.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
The staff was great and very helpful in providing us a pull through site
Aug 06, 2017
Came in late and even after hours the owner helped us find our spot and get settled. Only stayed briefly, but was a positive experience.
Aug 06, 2017
This place is awesome. Beautiful campground and the owner, Mark, is fabulous. Came in late and he waited for me and helped me get set up. He couldn't be any nicer.
Aug 06, 2017
Very Clean - very well organized and managed. Friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Very happy with this campground clean bathrooms nice staff
Aug 04, 2017
This is not our first visit with you, We enjoy the set up of the spaces with the hedges giving a sense of privacy. We will always stay with you while in Bismarck.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals