Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 23, 2017
Nice campground just a little cold at night yet lol
Apr 20, 2017
I am so impressed with the dog park. We choose to camp to be with our pups. Having a space for them to run was wonderful!!
Apr 19, 2017
Great spot to stay and relax
Apr 11, 2017
The host was very welcoming and friendly. The bathrooms were some of the cleanest I've seen in any camp ground. Thanks KOA! We will see you again.
Apr 10, 2017
Lady needs to put a smile on her face. Plus no water, even though it wasn't freezing
Apr 10, 2017
It was great!!!!!
Apr 08, 2017
Good campground. Excellent owners! Would recommend to all.
Apr 06, 2017
The campground is setup very well, very easy to access from the interstate and also to get to Hwy 83. The bathrooms were spotless. Will definitely stay there again!!!
Apr 02, 2017
Very good service. Best wifi found on our trip from california to saskatchewan. Needs television hookup.
Mar 28, 2017
Very clean and quiet
Mar 26, 2017
We were very happy to find this KOA open when many others were still closed for the season (late March). Campsite water was still off but we were able to fill our tank at the office before parking our 5th wheel. They also deliver & refill water on scheduled days. Camp host was very welcoming. We'd definitely stay here again if in town.
Dec 20, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds that I have been in. The owners are very cordial and professional. If I ever get back to Bismarck I will stay there again.
Nov 29, 2016
We were only there for a night to sleep before getting back on the road, but the hosts were very kind. We communicated in our reso that we would be arriving late at night. When we got in (almost 10pm), they came by our site to make sure we had made it in safely.
Nov 20, 2016
We stayed in one of the spaces out front. Got great satellite and it was very quite. Restrooms were always clean as was the laundry room. We would stay here again.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
close to local amenities. Site close to river peaceful and quiet.
Nov 05, 2016
First time at KOA Campground. Very nice....especially the showers. Everything we needed for our stay.
Nov 03, 2016
Got there after closing. The man was there and escorted us to a drive thru after asking if they had any. Allowed to register the next day. Very pleasant man, great and easy spot. No complaints. Nice and toasty, Y
Nov 02, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Friendly and accommodating hosts! Our campsite was upgraded without extra cost due to maintenance in the tenting area. They had sold all their firewood but provided us with some scrap lumber free of charge. Bathrooms were spotless. Wonderful experience!
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Got in after office closed and the host was kind enough to get us a fire pit and wood. Wonderful stay.
Oct 23, 2016
Our stay was very nice. We only stayed on night but the campground was very pleasant to on the eyes, the facilities we very clean. I would stay there again.
Oct 21, 2016
we were on our 2nd honeymoon and on the way to mn for our nephew wedding and decided to stay there for we had been splitting our trip on stays
Oct 21, 2016
Everything went great.
Oct 17, 2016
We are so appreciative of your courtesy as we are still new at camping. The camp was beautiful and quiet and the trees were so relaxing. Thanks again and we will definitely be back!
Oct 17, 2016
We've stayed here many times and always tell other campers that it's a great place.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Bismarck KOA has been a great place to stay.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
After hours check-in was easy and pleasant. Very clean campground with pleasant pull-thru parking.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Cleanest, most modern bathroom of all the KOA s i have visited! Grounds are clean and comfortable with privacy shrubbery between the sites. I'll stay here again!
Oct 07, 2016
Lovely 10 acre property, shade, quiet, wonderful grocery near. RV store down the street has everything.If there is need Med center 1 is tops in the state!
Oct 06, 2016
This KOA continues the high KOA standards. It's been fun to see how each KOA is different, but each one we've stayed in has the same very nice people, clean everything, and comfort. Thank you!
Oct 04, 2016
We found that the kampground hosts were extremely friendly and accommodating.
Oct 04, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. Campground was well maintained and quiet!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Nice facility. Easy access. Shaded sites. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 02, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Great hosts. Well run facility.
Sep 30, 2016
Everything was good
Sep 30, 2016
The campground was a little noisy around 4 in the morning as people were leaving for work but other wise we love it there
Sep 30, 2016
Campsite was not clean. It had cigarette butts and dog poop in it. Exit turns were pretty tight for a big rig
Sep 30, 2016
Keep up the good work---campground is looking great!
Sep 29, 2016
Cleanliness, isolation of the sites and quite stood out as remarkable. We've stayed previously and enjoyed it each time. The dog walk is superb and well managed. Thanks.
Sep 28, 2016
Didn't get to check out anything as this was a quick overnight stay.
Sep 28, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals