Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA

20900 South 4200 Road

Claremore, OK 74019

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Info: 918-283-8876

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2015
very poor service do not open until 10 am computer crashed closed store could not do laundry people that came to ck in had no codes for restrooms very irresponsible
Jul 03, 2015
NO TREES...NO POOL...DUSTY...AFTERTHOUGHT OF RACE TRACK TO LURE RVS.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
Just passing through, A pool would have been a BIG plus.
Jun 26, 2015
No store. Next to a casino.
Jun 26, 2015
Easy to get to, great arrival help,
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Great place to stay!
Jun 21, 2015
We only stayed one night, but it was second time. Nice clean campground and clean showers.
Jun 18, 2015
Was a quick one night in/out stay, but facility looked great.
Jun 16, 2015
please fix wifi
Jun 16, 2015
Need to have wifi at all spots
Jun 15, 2015
Clean, and grounds are well maintained. Next door to a casino. Sites are level and gravel covered for pull-trough.
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
First of all the owner/site manager was great. The 3 star rating is for the sites themselves. The park really needs some updating. The pads are dirt/gravel & way to narrow. Makes it hard for bigger rigs to set up. The sites are wide enough they could increase the pad by a couple of feet & still have lots of room in between rigs. Most new rv's are wider. Need to keep up with the times.
Jun 07, 2015
We loved this place, very spacious. The woman in the office went out of her way to help us with directions and information. There is a casino right there which was fun and you can watch the horses take laps around the track while you eat breakfast at your site. The bathrooms were clean and the showers were very good. You won't be disappointed!
Jun 07, 2015
The facility was very well kept and clean. I would definitely stay here again!
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
A bit soggy due to rainstorms and lots of traffic because of casino.
May 31, 2015
It rained but I didn't feel trapped.
May 28, 2015
Electrical box lid was busted.
May 25, 2015
Most everything works. I cut my hand on the breaker box because the lid was bent and missing a hinge screw. The vending machines are locked up in the office, which closes at 10 pm. The roads are potholed.
May 25, 2015
Nice as always
May 23, 2015
Staff not friendly nor helpful. Grounds one big mud hole. Noisy. One woman allowed to hog small laundry. Horses a plus. Bathrooms clean.
May 23, 2015
Great ratings for everything else, but sites not elevated, paved or graveled that we were in. So much rain this Spring that we camped in mud & many of us got stuck. No help offered.
May 23, 2015
Noisy mud pit.
May 23, 2015
Grassy sites, gravel roads. Small casino w/ small restaurant just soso.
May 23, 2015
Sites are poorly marked, some are actually in the roadway, sewers all backed up, people drive through there in excess of 40mph very unsafe
May 21, 2015
Clean campground, well setup and organized. Friendly staff.
May 19, 2015
Wifi didn't work too well.
May 18, 2015
Friendly staff, easy in/out, and near the race track and casino. We stay there every time we're passing through Tulsa.
May 18, 2015
Had been raining & dump station under water, not pretty, other than that a beautiful park.
May 17, 2015
Atleast they don't cancel reservations like the Manchester KOA Does!
May 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. The staff helped out with the local casino and directions around the area.
May 13, 2015
Very nice KOA friendly staff clean restrooms.
May 13, 2015
Arrived at night, inadequate lighting at enterance off main road no lighting or road to office hard to see. Try entering at night. Road ways muddy. Will not stay there again. Very poor facility for what is expected for a KOA.
May 12, 2015
Easy to get in and out of with a big rig. No need to unhook the towed. Interesting to watch the horses being exercised. Food in casino restaurant was okay. We would stay here again and have recommended it already.
May 05, 2015
nice park but a little overpriced for the ammenties....unless of course you are into gambling.
May 05, 2015
A+++++
May 04, 2015
The staff is always very polite and courteous... The bathrooms are also very clean.
May 04, 2015
We stayed here for its location to watch live horse racing while simulcast betting in the Kentucky Derby. Had a great time, facilities were clean and well kept. We'll definitely be returning.
May 04, 2015
Very clean park and the staff was excellent! Our spot right next to the track was phenomenal for watching the races!
May 02, 2015
Just what we like. Clean quiet.
Apr 15, 2015
Friendly staff, weather was pouring rain, flooding, horrible. The staff took good care of the roads and our site had good drainage. Nice place to stay.
Apr 14, 2015
noisy was clean big spaces
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
All you need is a casino perk and you would have gotten 5 stars.
Apr 10, 2015
super. like friends awaiting you home!
Apr 08, 2015
Pull through were way to narrow Awning almost hit the unit next door
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.