Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA

20900 South 4200 Road

Claremore, OK 74019

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Info: 918-283-8876

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

RV Reviews

May 18, 2015
Friendly staff, easy in/out, and near the race track and casino. We stay there every time we're passing through Tulsa.
May 18, 2015
Had been raining & dump station under water, not pretty, other than that a beautiful park.
May 17, 2015
Atleast they don't cancel reservations like the Manchester KOA Does!
May 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. The staff helped out with the local casino and directions around the area.
May 13, 2015
Very nice KOA friendly staff clean restrooms.
May 13, 2015
Arrived at night, inadequate lighting at enterance off main road no lighting or road to office hard to see. Try entering at night. Road ways muddy. Will not stay there again. Very poor facility for what is expected for a KOA.
May 12, 2015
Easy to get in and out of with a big rig. No need to unhook the towed. Interesting to watch the horses being exercised. Food in casino restaurant was okay. We would stay here again and have recommended it already.
May 05, 2015
nice park but a little overpriced for the ammenties....unless of course you are into gambling.
May 05, 2015
A+++++
May 04, 2015
The staff is always very polite and courteous... The bathrooms are also very clean.
May 04, 2015
We stayed here for its location to watch live horse racing while simulcast betting in the Kentucky Derby. Had a great time, facilities were clean and well kept. We'll definitely be returning.
May 04, 2015
Very clean park and the staff was excellent! Our spot right next to the track was phenomenal for watching the races!
May 02, 2015
Just what we like. Clean quiet.
Apr 15, 2015
Friendly staff, weather was pouring rain, flooding, horrible. The staff took good care of the roads and our site had good drainage. Nice place to stay.
Apr 14, 2015
noisy was clean big spaces
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
All you need is a casino perk and you would have gotten 5 stars.
Apr 10, 2015
super. like friends awaiting you home!
Apr 08, 2015
Pull through were way to narrow Awning almost hit the unit next door
Apr 07, 2015
Employees were pleasant and park was clean. Did have water outage one morning and wifi did not work (recent lightning strike).
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Great place to stop over
Apr 05, 2015
It was okay, nothing special.
Apr 03, 2015
Met my expectations.
Apr 02, 2015
Stay & sleep and move on
Mar 31, 2015
Speed bumps are strongly recommended on the road to the casino. a pool would be a benefit. Bathrooms were EXCELLENT!
Mar 30, 2015
Ryan was super helpful. Like the large dog play area, and that we were right on the track. It was great watching the horses being worked.
Mar 24, 2015
This was our first time staying at this campground and our experience could not have been better. The staff there are second to none and ensured our stay was great.
Mar 20, 2015
Very nice campground
Mar 20, 2015
Nice quiet park, but the roads need some gravel for rainy day so help with the mud and couldn't use the dog run as it was too soggy.
Mar 16, 2015
Nice, clean. Being next to the casino made it a little noisy with traffic. We would stay there again.
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 13, 2015
Arrived mid afternoon and paid. Received info on the casino but nothing about the Kampground. Had to ask which site we were on! Later had trouble with the WiFi and told there was no password but not explained that you needed to open browser. Didn't matter as we were unable to access the weak WiFi signal. Never received codes for bathrooms but we are luckily self contained.
Mar 10, 2015
Very friendly staff.
Feb 26, 2015
It was OK, but needed some help. Went to the office at 10:00am when it was to open. they did not open till 10:30.
Feb 22, 2015
The directions in the directory were not at all helpful - it said follow the casino directions of which there were none. No Wi-Fi either.
Jan 27, 2015
We enjoyed the stay, but were not happy no cable hookups. The lady at the desk was new and might could be a little more upbeat. Wish the horses were racing already! Thanks.
Dec 27, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
The restaurant was such a treat after a long day on the road. Food was great.
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
Employees were great & grounds neat & clean but no WiFi or cable tv. Was surprised.
Dec 04, 2014
Love the gal on the desk, love the easy spaces.... I just really like the park!
Nov 30, 2014
it was a little more than I like to pay for what is there but campground was clean
Nov 27, 2014
Nov 27, 2014
Laundry was closed till 10am so we could no do our laundry that day. Office staff friendly and facilities good and clean
Nov 19, 2014
Great parking spots and Casino close by for dinner and entertainment.
Nov 11, 2014
Nice campground, No problems encountered. Friendly staff.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Wonderful stay, great facility, great fun. We will be back with more friends this spring for the races again.
Nov 09, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.