Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Email

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 30, 2016
This was the best KOA we have stayed at - ever! The owners, Rebecca and Jason, and their kids were all so nice and helpful. We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend this KOA to everyone! We will definitely return if we get to that area again!
Nov 29, 2016
Hospitality goes a long way these days, and this campground went over and beyond to make sure that we felt welcome. We actually felt like family. We are so happy that we found this KOA, and we will definitely be back with friends and family.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for one week. The owner was friendly and knowledgeable. The park is very clean. Good location, many stores and freeways are close by. Pet friendly! Will be staying here again.
Nov 29, 2016
Great owners and campground. Needs wheelchair accessible cabins
Nov 28, 2016
Campground is well maintained and is continuously working to add improvements. Staff and owners are great to work with.
Nov 28, 2016
Very clean!!! Very friendly!!!! Can't wait to go back beautiful campground!!!
Nov 28, 2016
Short trip but had a great time. Super sweet family that runs the KOA TR.
Nov 28, 2016
What a great place to stay. This KOA totally exceeded my expectations; the grounds were well maintained and the owners were super friendly. Enjoyed our Thanksgiving week; didn't want to leave. Definitely will be back.
Nov 27, 2016
Super awesome staff and hard working owners! Quiet and very clean! These folks know how to take care of their customers. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and stay again!
Nov 25, 2016
We fell in love with the owners when we last stayed in April, will always stay here when we are in this area. Our stay was great and faculty is always clean and staff is great. Planning on a 2 week visit in spring of 2017!!!!
Nov 23, 2016
Beautiful campground tucked away in the woods. The owners are very hands-on and helpful. Would definitely recommend this campground to anyone.
Nov 22, 2016
Great campground! Clean, wooded sites! Friendly hosts!
Nov 20, 2016
Wonderful Family Owners. Great Campground Host. Will definitely be back.
Nov 20, 2016
Another fantastic trip to TR KOA!
Nov 16, 2016
Very nice, well kept!
Nov 15, 2016
The owner is a real hands on type of person and a great person. Really interested in making sure everything is alright. Very clean and a rally nice campground.
Nov 15, 2016
We parked with no problem in a 40 foot, 4 slide RV. Campground is nestled into the trees and was extremely quiet. Staff was very friendly and worked every day at keeping the campground clean. Would stay anytime in the future if we had a chance.
Nov 14, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean.
Nov 14, 2016
Well kept up to date facilities. Friendly staff. Great location.
Nov 14, 2016
Wonderful campground with very clean facilities. Very nice wooded sites, easy access and very family friendly
Nov 12, 2016
Jason and his family and staff were the nicest people. They really take care of their guests. Immaculate grounds, would stay here every time I am in the area
Nov 11, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay We will be back
Nov 11, 2016
Nice campground, nice people that run it. Will go back again.
Nov 10, 2016
Terrific staff, great location, clean and beautiful setting...what more can I say. We had a great time and can't wait to come back!!
Nov 09, 2016
Best KOA we have ever been to. It is nicely laid out and the customer service is second to none. The entire crew is the hardest working I have seen.
Nov 09, 2016
Very relaxing and cozy. Clean and beautiful campground.
Nov 09, 2016
Enjoyed our stay but will not be back due to the pet policy concerning dogs. If all dogs are to be kept on a leash, why aren't all dog breeds allowed?
Nov 08, 2016
Didn't know where to stay in Greenville, found your campsite and loved it!
Nov 08, 2016
What a great little gem this campground is.
Nov 08, 2016
Very friendly staff and very clean, Level sites with convenient hook up
Nov 08, 2016
Felt like part of the family. Had #12 site which mad me feel like I had my own patio, laundry and shower. Just a very short walk to the general store. Great place to stay and would do it again.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Staff is unbelievable. Facilites are clean and fresh. Campsites are some of the best around.
Nov 07, 2016
Very nice!!!!! Great place to stay
Nov 07, 2016
Everything was perfect. It was clean, pretty, and quiet. There didnt appear to be a bad campsite on the lot. We highly recommend this KOA Kampground and visiting the area in general. Jason especially impressed us with his expertise at giving direction for backing trailers into the spots. Its the little things ;-)
Nov 07, 2016
The owners could not be any nicer. Always checking to make sure everything is OK and if you need anything.
Nov 07, 2016
Beautiful, clean, refreshing campground. Love our stay and plan to return in the spring. Nana
Nov 07, 2016
Quiet and secluded campgroud and can't enough about the friendly and curtious staff.
Nov 06, 2016
We loved this campground it was quite, very clean and plenty of space in between the campsites. I would definitely recommend this campground to anyone!
Nov 04, 2016
Staff very friendly and super helpful, loved the scenic surrondings and the clean facilities. The sites were good size and easy to get in and out of, can't thank them enough.
Nov 03, 2016
Always an enjoyable stay at TR. Only sad part when we have to leave. Always have red carpert treatment just not in September.
Nov 02, 2016
It was our second stay at this KOA. We enjoyed our weekend getaway with our friends. The sites are spacious and we love the size of the campground. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.
Nov 01, 2016
We loved this campground! The sites were level and well maintained. The owners and staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. We definitely look forward to returning.
Nov 01, 2016
Everything about this stay was perfect from check in to check out.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Pretty, clean, friendly.
Oct 31, 2016
Wonferful, friendly staff and such a nice, clean, quiet campground. We stayed in a 32 ft Motorhome and had plenty of space. All sites have fire ring and spacing between sites.
Oct 31, 2016
One of my favorites - would've enjoyed some planned kid friendly activities.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry it was not communicated to you, but we have several crafts available upon request. Next time just call the office and schedule your time. Thanks and Happy Camping
Oct 31, 2016
Cute campground! Very dog and kids friendly. Clean campground with a wonderful staff. What more could you ask for?
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award