Buffalo KOA

87 US Highway 16 East

Buffalo, WY 82834

Reserve: 800-562-1902

Info: 307-684-5423

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Apr 26, 2013
Oct 04, 2012
loved the pancakes
Aug 21, 2012
Great accommodations; very clean and well kept up; staff was friendly and helpful. We had a great time in Buffalo.
Aug 19, 2012
Starr in the office was great very helpful and made the visit amazing and fun. We loved the campsite and area it was fun.
Aug 16, 2012
We were in the far back tent sites..it would have been nice to have something more than a porta potty for a bathroom. esp. since there was no toilet paper in there. otherwise it was a great place!
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 11, 2012
this is one of the best places because of location and i like the layout of the campsite very nice and quiet
Aug 10, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
It's a very nice campground. Our only complaint is that the tent spaces, as with most campgrounds, are the furthest from the bathrooms.
Aug 07, 2012
My husband and two teenage daughters stayed in a tent for two nights. We like how quiet it is here. We love the trees and grass. We ate breakfast at the kamper kitchen. We like the individual shower rooms. The staff was very helpful. We wish the fire band would have lifted. We missed roasting marshmellows.
Aug 07, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.