Yankton / Missouri River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7218

Reserve: 800-562-7218

Info: 605-260-1010

Info: 605-260-1010

Email This Campground

807 Bill Baggs Road

Yankton, SD 57078

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 3:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 929 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2017
Even though it was rainy, everyone still had a great time!
Sep 09, 2017
A great place to stay. Will stay here again if we get the chance.
Sep 08, 2017
Wonderful people. Clean and friendly
Sep 07, 2017
Great
Sep 07, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean and well manicured. Will recommend often. Thank you
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very good place. Awesome host
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean. Great staff
Sep 06, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Host is so nice and campground always looks nice.
Sep 06, 2017
I think the staff at the campsite was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean park and friendly staff. The kids had a blast on the bounce pad.
Sep 05, 2017
We absolutely loved it. The staff was so friendly and accommodating to our needs. They were also great with telling us things to do around the area. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 05, 2017
Had a fun family weekend! Nice to get together and share fun, relaxing family time. Grandkids love the bouncy pillow and pool. We will be back again.
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly people and clean bathrooms. We liked it.
Sep 03, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay.
Aug 29, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay the host was amazing!! The cabin we stayed in was amazing and so clean! We would recommend this campground to anyone! Also, was night to not be staying right in the middle of the busy other campgrounds that seemed over crowded!
Aug 29, 2017
Great place, sites are wide and Wi-Fi is Great.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Owner is a wonderful host. Koa park looks brand new. Bathrooms, park and everything was terrific. I would definitely stay there again
Aug 27, 2017
Very nie people. Amenities were superb. Thank you
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
My children loved the jump pillow!
Aug 24, 2017
we have been coming back for 4 years, will be back again next year. Love the campground, Don & his hosts are wonderful. It is the cleanest & nicest that we have stayed in.
Aug 23, 2017
no problems at all, comfortable cabin
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Nice campground. No problems.
Aug 23, 2017
The campground host was very welcoming and provided great service. Campground was tidy. Pool, showers and bathroom were all very clean. Thanks!
Aug 22, 2017
Great services provided here.
Aug 22, 2017
AWESOME stay . We'll visit this KOA again they all there was very friendly as well helpful and answer all my question.
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice clean and friendly. We will definitely stay again. Thanks for all your help.
Aug 22, 2017
Clean, Friendly Staff, Comfortable.
Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful property. Clean and modern facilities
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Love this place very friendly clean
Aug 21, 2017
Very loud, campsite next to ours had 10-12 adults plus several kids, 4 large tents in one site, they were up until almost 2, Did not finish my stay, left in the morning before dawn. I tried to contact the facility regarding my early departure, left a voice mail, and have not heard back. Campground and facilities were clean and appeared to be in good repair, which increased the rating.
Aug 21, 2017
I was surprised how nice the KOA was. I grew up in Yankton and had never been there before. We will definitely stay again!
Aug 17, 2017
went for an NFAA archery competition. Other than that, not much to do. Yankton needs a brewery with good food.
Aug 17, 2017
Large pile of dog poop on our site when we got there. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean campground. Will definetly stay there again.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
It was great! Cabin was spotless. Facilities spotless. Staff was extremely friendly and professional.
Aug 16, 2017
We had a great time. Our group used the pavilion and the grills. It worked out great. Even during the rain.
Aug 14, 2017
Great campground! Super nice people and nice size pool. Highly recommend. We had s great time.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean facility, very pleasant staff.
Aug 09, 2017
Too dusty
Aug 09, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals