Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Comme nous étions à la fin de la saison, le personnel a été assez gentil pour nous vendre une passe journalière d'accès à leur vélo. Mon petit-fils de 4 ans a passé sa journée à pédaler! Merci!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Really enjoyed camping at this KOA.
Oct 11, 2016
Nice facilities, clean, friendly.... despartely need new shower heads though!
Oct 11, 2016
Great Halloween weekend. Everyone had a blast.
Oct 11, 2016
Très propre et tranquille!
Oct 10, 2016
Outstanding site! Great spot for kids with a lot to do for them! My grandchildren LOVED it! Bob, Darlene and all of the KOA staff are friendly and responsive! I'll be booking a stay here again next summer!!
Oct 10, 2016
awesome facility and well maintained. great personnel
Oct 09, 2016
Great stay! Staff so friendly and accommodating.
Oct 09, 2016
Beautiful park! Great area to see the fall colors of New England. Personable owners and excellent staff. They all helped to make our first trip to New England perfect.
Oct 09, 2016
What a wonderful campground couldn't ask for anything nicer. Rob, Darlene and Lucy where very accommodating, made us feel right at home. Can't wait to come back and stay longer next year.
Oct 09, 2016
Staff are wonderful. KOA always well maintained. Sites are very level. Life is easy camping here.
Oct 08, 2016
great site. good dog park. great hosts
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
We had a nice gravel spot with full hook-up. Also had a patio with steel table and 4 chairs. A very nice stay.
Oct 07, 2016
The owners are very helpfull and nice people.
Oct 06, 2016
Best campground in NH. Very clean and friendly. Darlene, Robbie and Lucy are AWESOME cannot wait for next June when we will be there for a month.
Oct 06, 2016
Only one night but it was a great convenient place to stay to visit the park and see the foliage colors.
Oct 04, 2016
Well maintained, many amenities, friendly staff. In a good location for access to many attractions.
Oct 04, 2016
Convenient in and out location, had a great site, good tv and internet, friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2016
very friendly, and beautiful area, and plenty of activities
Oct 03, 2016
I love staying in the mountains and the campground was well maintained and the bathrooms were accessible and clean -- great stay! Can't wait to go back again.
Oct 03, 2016
This was our first ever camping trip in our new 28' Coachmen Trailer. Lucy was excellent and was a wealth of knowledge. She had lots and lots of patience with my wife Phyllis as she returned an item 3 times. Kudos for handling that. Rob and Bill gave me unsurpassed knowledge and tips I didn't receive from the dealer. GREAT STAY! THANKS! SEE YA NEXT YEAR!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Always a joy to stay here even when it's 20 minutes from home!
Oct 03, 2016
All I can say is I that I was treated like family. What else could you ask for.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
The team that runs the campground were friendly and great to deal with. The whole campground was very well kept and the activities were fun for all ages. Would definitely be back again.
Sep 28, 2016
In the off season it was a very quiet, clean and friendly camping area. I am sure in the summer it is full of children and many activities which is good for families. I like the quiet however in the off season.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice campground
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff, location, a wide variety of sites, dog friendly...we're going back in two weeks!
Sep 26, 2016
The owners were very accommodating. The restrooms were very clean.
Sep 26, 2016
very clean friendly staff
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Super clean and most friendly staff. When other campers were being disruptive the staff tactfully took care of the issue right away. Great place to bring kids
Sep 24, 2016
It was our first time camping with our new trailer and I am so glad we picked KOA in Lincoln. It was so easy to maneuver through the campground and the staff was so friendly. We had such a nice and peaceful weekend away from work. Great location too!
Sep 23, 2016
We had a very nice site with a brick patio, restrooms were clean and staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
Woodstock KOA is our favorite place to stay! Darlene and Rob are the best hosts ever.
Sep 22, 2016
Liked the KOA but the sand and dirt was s problem in going in and out of the RV. The patios were nice but for our motorhome were located in the wrong area. Otherwise it was nice.
Sep 21, 2016
had a great stay
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Like a more natural camp setting. Don't like being lined around a perimeter or paying for 3 nights and only using 2 because of three night requirement. Park was clean and well maintained.
Sep 20, 2016
Well maintained campground with level sites. Lots of activities and the pizza was very good. Will definitely return for another relaxing stay.
Sep 20, 2016
always enjoy our stay when we attend The Games whish we look forward to annually. Campground is quiet and clean and folks are friendly though I was having some physical problem this year so did not get to interact this year.
Sep 20, 2016
Fantastic stay. Great staff and wonderful owners!!
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice campground and friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice sites. Quiet and clean.
Sep 19, 2016
Have gone to this campground many times to attend the Highland games in loon mountain and will continue to go there. Great place to go and well kept. We enjoy it very much.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice and clean campground will stay there again.
Sep 19, 2016
it was clean - staff was over the top friendly - everything you would expect for a safe and clean environment - only thing to change was the weather but if they could they would have changed - excellent place to stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy