Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Info: 603-745-8008

Email This Campground

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2018
May 18, 2018
We have been to this KOA a couple of times. It is always clean. They are very accommodating and don't mind when you have visitors.
May 18, 2018
May 16, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, friendly staff. Nice upgrades since our last stay. Beautiful bathrooms near office. A suggestion - additional hooks in shower stalls to hang clothes/towel/etc from. The center sites were nicely upgraded with design and the patios. The only downside noted to those sites would be the amount of dust collecting on everything from the passing vehicles.
May 15, 2018
We love it there! Our dogs love it also! We do not have children but enjoy watching all they do for their little campers! Rob and Darlene are great! Going back again in the fall! We're there at least twice a year!
May 14, 2018
Nice, friendly and clean campground.
May 14, 2018
We are first time RV campers, and couldn't be more pleased with our choice of where to stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful, the campground was clean and well maintained, and our site was perfect. I can not stress how wonderful of a stay we had and how much we loved our weekend there. We will be back many more time before this summer is over.
May 14, 2018
Very well maintained campground. All services worked as expected and had a good wifi signal.
May 10, 2018
Very friendly staff ,super clean grounds,great hiking paths next to river .Well stocked camp store for just opening .Its our yearly destination .
May 07, 2018
Very nice, clean, organized, friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2018
The owners and staff were friendly and very helpful. They knew we were first-timers and offered great information and assistance. We'll definitely visit again as well as recommend this KOA to our friends.
Dec 04, 2017
Very clean bathrooms, sites are clean and spacious, and very friendly staff. We are looking forward to coming back next year and bringing our camping friends!
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Beautiful campground, lots of stuff for the kids to do and keep them busy. The owners are very friendly and great people!
Nov 22, 2017
Very good. Will definitely come back here again.
Nov 22, 2017
C'est toujours agreable d'y aller
Oct 25, 2017
Very Pleasant
Oct 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was great and we had a fabulous time.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very well maintained. And good location for camping and motorcycle rides
Oct 17, 2017
Have been going to Broken Branch KOA (now Lincoln/Woodstock) for nearly 20 years while Leaf Peeping the NE colors. You will not find any nicer host then Rob & Darlene Goodbout. And Lois behind the counter is great also.
Oct 16, 2017
Very comfortable stay.
Oct 15, 2017
The best
Oct 15, 2017
A really nice campground nestled in the area surrounding the White Mountains. The grounds were well kept, the staff friendly and helpful. The laundry hosts modern machines. And the rec room is awesome, with comfortable couches, pool table and other games, even a fireplace.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
The site they gave us ,didn't have hook up for electric or water , it also is not wooded like the website. I paid $52 for a back in ....disappointed for sure 10/ 13 site 107 rots

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Your on line reservation provided all the features you selected. unfortunately the rate you paid was not for our location.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
We came for the fall colors, and that is what we got - awesome. The park was the perfect place to stay for that - thank you!
Oct 12, 2017
Another great stay but they ran out of pizza dough!
Oct 12, 2017
Excellent hospitality very clean and accommodating
Oct 12, 2017
the staff at the campground was extremely friendly and helpful. I love the fact that the owners are there working and available for you to deal with them directly if you wish. We camped with a group of 9 RVs in the campground was very accommodating. They made sure we all had everything we needed. Camp k9 is great! Best campground in the area. We already reserved next year.
Oct 12, 2017
We had so much fun the kids loved the playground and bouncy pillow. There were lots of beautiful hikes close by.
Oct 12, 2017
Extraordinary experience... AGAIN. And Rob is so helpful!. Thank you, Larry
Oct 11, 2017
The grounds are very clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. My family has been going there for 25 years
Oct 11, 2017
always a great time, friendly and corteous staff and clean
Oct 11, 2017
A well organised site with a high level of modern clean facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our grandchildren really enjoyed the site. Highly recommended.
Oct 11, 2017
Lucky to get the last spot on Columbus Day weekend. Appreciated the owners help with air for our trailer tires when we checked out.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We had a fantastic time. Loved the candy bar bingo and trick or treating. We have been there two years in a row and plan on coming back next year!
Oct 10, 2017
NICE LOCATION. LOTS TO DO IN THE LINCOLN, WOODSTOCK AREA. OWNER AND STAFF WERE WONDERFUL. LOVE THE OWNERS DOG. WE BOOKED NEXT YEAR ALREADY
Oct 10, 2017
Brought our 6 year old grandson and the three of us had great time. Great location to jump off to "Leaf Peep" but getting back for campground activities. Decorated the RVs, a jumping pad/playground/mini golf/pizza/Halloween parade/trick or treating. We were so happy to see our 6 year old become more independent and walk the park solo. We made our reservation for the same site in 2018. THANX
Oct 10, 2017
NICE, CLEAN CAMPGROUND. OWNER WAS NICE ENOUGH TO HELP US WITH AN RV ISSUE ALSO.
Oct 10, 2017
Nice campground and great location to get to many fun things to do in the area!
Oct 10, 2017
Nice campground, clean, brick patios, picnic tables, chairs. One of the best KOAs we ever stayed at. Barb's directions were spot on and easy to follow. Will stay again when nearby.
Oct 09, 2017
All ways very accommodating!
Oct 08, 2017
Very friendly
Oct 08, 2017
As always, enjoyed our stay. For some reason we need an extension cord to hook up, and one was provided ASAP, Thanks!
Oct 08, 2017
Sights were a little close. Showers were very small but clean. Staff was very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy