Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay. We had plans to visit area attractions but the boys met some other children staying & they wanted to stay & play with them.. We are making plans to return in the future. Thank You Very Much. Charlie & Joyce
Jul 03, 2017
Great for kids! Clean staff is friendly. We loved it and will definitely be visiting again
Jul 03, 2017
Very good campground service and very good condition even with flood warning sounds all night. Great for family and children but a little overwhelmed for couples and hikers
Jul 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay our grandchildren are always busy and playing a great place for kids
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean, nice people, definitely would stay there again!
Jun 30, 2017
very happy campers!
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Great variety of activities and nice big site. Cute double swing on site too. Only negative was extra cost for our 2 kids that didn't participate in activities...
Jun 29, 2017
The site is nice and inviting. Clean facilities and friendly staff. We will be back again.
Jun 29, 2017
I loved the place! The staff was friendly and the place was very well maintained. Activities on-site were broad and kept my kids busy the whole time we were there. The only discomfort was hearing the highway traffic at night.
Jun 29, 2017
Excellent KOA, many attractions close to this location, this is my second time at this Koa and i'll be looking forward to come back soon.
Jun 28, 2017
Fantastic Great amenities, friendly, clean. We love it here !
Jun 27, 2017
We had a great time!! Rob, Darlene, Lucy and the rest of the staff are so friendly and welcoming! The whole Kampground is always very well kept.
Jun 27, 2017
We have been coming every year for about 8 years and wanted my son in law who never camped to experience with his 5 yr old. My daughter was so happy he agreed to come in the cabin! We all had a fabulous time. We love the owners of Woodstock koa
Jun 27, 2017
Loved the campsite but we were under pines with low hanging branches. They just need to be trimmed otherwise they do a great job! Clean, fun and nice people.
Jun 27, 2017
It was just fantastic and the service was super
Jun 27, 2017
We had a great stay very clean well taken care of camp ground. Staff went out of there way to make you happy. Plenty to do for the kids.
Jun 27, 2017
Fantastic clean facilities. Tenting site was larger than I expected. Ownership is super nice, a real pleasure. Would stay here again.
Jun 27, 2017
Without our permission our cabin was changed...never given a reason why...weren't with our friends because of it! Not sure what's going on...owners never came by like past years?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your return visit. They say change is good, however upon reviewing your reservation history, no changes had been made from your original reservation. I sincerely missed the opportunity to visit your group, however it was not possible due to minimal office staff. I hope you enjoyed Rob's company when he was able to stop by.
Jun 26, 2017
Great Campground! Loved our patio site. Can't wait to go back!
Jun 26, 2017
Friendly check-in. Very clean facilities i.e. restrooms, showers, pool and grounds. Great staff.. plenty for little ones playground, jump pad, volleyball, Fire engine rides, great popcorn & pizza. Near attractions, clarks, Loon Mount, Whales tale water park, Franconia notch, & awesome views. Our granddaughter had a blast. Thanks for all you're hospitality. We'll be back John, Sheryl & Alexa.
Jun 26, 2017
Great stay! Never left campground and everyone was happy as a clam the whole trip!
Jun 26, 2017
This park is extremely friendly to dogs and to their customers. Quick to help and if u need an extension cord then they are there with anything that u need! Liked the dog park but wish there were some big dog things but they still enjoyed it. Lots of things for kids to do. Sites were a little cramped but that's ok and they even have swings at some sites. Well groomed and really clean everywhere!
Jun 26, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful And accomodating. Everything was neat and well kept.we will be going back there this summer.and into the fall. Thank you.
Jun 26, 2017
Great place for family and pets! Clean and well run... close to dry many attractions
Jun 26, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Bathroom are really clean, staff is frendly, camping is close to the mountains (hiking).
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean campground, has activities & very friendly
Jun 24, 2017
the campground was well kept and clean and the staff and owners were friendly we will be back
Jun 24, 2017
My wife and I had the best camping experience in years! The location of the campground (aside from its cleanliness and enthusiastic staff) is its greatest asset. You can access all that the White Mountains have to offer (not to mention an awesome swimming hole about 1/4 mile from the campground entrance!
Jun 23, 2017
Deluxe cabin isn't even camping. Rob, runs the campground very well and will definitely get my business again
Jun 23, 2017
Nice campground, except... WIFI disconnected us on a routine basis. Brand new employee was the only one in the office and could not tell me whether the gas grill on deck needed to be reserved, made no effort to find out. (Train your employees...) We were given no info on campground activities such as music events in their pavilion. Figured out what was going on about the time the event was over.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your visit during Motorcycle Week. We make every effort to provide information to our guests upon check in and throughout your stay just as promptly as possible. Streaming is not permitted and unfortunately it remains to be a concern.
Jun 21, 2017
Great place,clean inviting friendly staff... loved our stay, can't wait to go back...
Jun 20, 2017
Always a fun and great time at this KOA especially during Bike Week. Darlene and Rob and also Lucy make it enjoyable and their pride of ownership shows.
Jun 20, 2017
I had an excellent time the staff was very friendly and helpful the grounds were clean and well kept
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Yet another great Fathers day weekend stay. Loved the bounce pad. Much nicer than the ones at other Koa's
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
staff is friendly, campground is clean and well maintained
Jun 19, 2017
Fantastic campground, highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 19, 2017
The owners are great people, great place to stay!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Great facilities and activities.
Jun 19, 2017
Fantastic place
Jun 19, 2017
Each year that we return we are pleasantly surprised by something new, whether there is a new activity, renovation, or other improvement.
Jun 19, 2017
We ways love Lincoln/Woodstock KOA but this stay was a tad less "wow" than usual. It's always clean, stuff for kids and great amenities, the main staff person (shorter light hair woman) was sweet about extending our stay, however the younger lady with long brown hair at store was annoyed with our frequent purchases, I know it's bike week but smiles and happy front desk go a long way...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy