Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Great location and hiking
Jul 16, 2017
Great owners who care. Very clean facilities
Jul 16, 2017
We brought our 4 grandchildren tenting for 3 days and not once did I hear we are bored. There was so much for them to do. The people were great and I will surely go again!
Jul 16, 2017
Great park! Very helpful. Kids lived the park & pool. Nice large shower/bathroom & laundry room
Jul 16, 2017
Decent campground for our needs. Sites were a little tight. One negative a staff member told my son that he had played too much "free mini golf" and would have to wait until the next day to play again. Which almost caused us to hitch up and leave.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your recent visit is appreciated and we hope you and your family enjoyed the multiple free games of mini-golf along with the other free games and activities available.
Jul 15, 2017
I will leave it at 4 stars minimum! I personally had a great stay! The boys had a great time! 5 star location and the cabins for $86 a night cannot be beat! This is a location where you can have the day time to yourself because 90 percent of the campers are out and about till 5 PM so the heated pool can be yours! The owners were great! Ideal location for all your Family needs.
Jul 15, 2017
Our stay was enjoyable. We led all the activities that were offerd. The only drawbacks were the noise from other campers went a bit later than we would have liked and the showers could have been a bit cleaner. We would like to come back and rent a cabin. Thanks!
Jul 15, 2017
This camp ground is always well run and very clean. My only comment is the area we were parked in had no real grass or green space created a parking lot feel at the cite.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We too would love to offer grassy sites, however the gravel will allow you the option to use a ground mat.
Jul 14, 2017
Great place with tons to do! Nice sites and very nice owners and manager
Jul 14, 2017
Yes,,, we. Have a good. Time My. For. Kids. And. Me. Thank. You. Maria. Allen
Jul 14, 2017
The Staff at the front desk were extremely accommodating & welcoming. My girlfriend & I come to this KOA every year & we are never let down!!! 10/10
Jul 14, 2017
My kids (12 and 6) did not want to leave the campground there were so many fun things for them to do! And we were there 4 days.
Jul 14, 2017
We went tent camping for the first time with a two children two and four They had a great time and we will definitely be going back here though with the do-year-old it was hard so we will probably take advantage of the nice looking cabins we saw while there
Jul 14, 2017
We stayed in a tent while we visited with family. Our 7yo had a blast. So much to do. Everyone was so friendly, the park very clean. Bill was so polite and helpful. He even helped my husband figure out our new tent, lol. We'll be back.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
This was our second time here and it just gets better each time! Great accommodations and so much to do for kids and adults. We'll be back!
Jul 12, 2017
We had a great long weekend. My children had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the jump pad, kick dart game, poly pong, pool, fire truck rides, and much more. The kids didn't want to leave the campground and have said it is one of their favorites. Thanks for a fun weekend. We look forward to returning again next summer!
Jul 12, 2017
Overall our stay was nice. However, after driving 3 hours when we arrived our daughter had to use the restroom. She didn't see the sign outside of the door stating it was closed. She went in and was spoken to very rudely by the young lady cleaning. Our daughter was made to feel so bad she turned around and walked out. Came back to our site crying. Another member experienced the same by this employ
Jul 11, 2017
We always have a great time when we stay. We are treated like family.
Jul 11, 2017
The only complaint was the price changed after I already had confirmed amount online reserving.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Our 4th year in a row and we've booked a 5th!
Jul 10, 2017
We love coming to the Woodstock KOA! Our son (now 6) loves the bounce pad, playground, bikes to rent, etc and we love how clean and well prepared everything always is. We've had nothing but good experiences and will return again soon.
Jul 10, 2017
Awesome as always!
Jul 10, 2017
Nice campground, great location and awesome bark park! My only complaint is that the showers/dressing area are too small.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Enjoy it immensely, definitely would recommend it too any one with children. looking forward to another weekend up in woodstock. Thank you for a great time!!!!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
been going to this KOA off and on for a number of years. always clean and friendly,two things i always look for in a campground
Jul 10, 2017
In general it's perfect but on Saturday night a big group of people were playing loud in the field with bright lighting equipment, LOUD music, even after 10:30pm. I guess finally I felt a sleep after 10:30 so I don't know how late they stayed. Someone from KOA should come out and ask them to keep quite. I came back to KOA for many years but this time I was so mad.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your recent visit to our park. The current 11 pm quiet hour may need to be reviewed and perhaps adjusted.
Jul 09, 2017
First time camper went with four other families and had a blast. The cabins are great and there is tons for the kids to do while parents relax. We already reserved for next year.
Jul 09, 2017
Giant campground! But plenty of space for everything. We loved the k9 dog run. Can't wait to return!
Jul 09, 2017
By far the best campground ever! So much for the kids to do. Staff friendly and very helpful
Jul 09, 2017
pull thru sites are very close and w/o grass, trees, shrubs.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your recent visit and we understand trees are wonderful for shade. Please know the benefit of no grass allows for you to use your ground carpet as those other sites are not ground carpet friendly. Always remember site adjustments are an option during your stay at our KOA.
Jul 08, 2017
Very well run KOA
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
It was great! The crew made us feel safe during the rain storm on Sat, checking the sites constantly. The only thing we were disappointed in was the WiFi. It would not stay connected.
Jul 07, 2017
Very kid friendly, Lots of stuff to do. Nice sites and friendly staff. Will visit again.
Jul 07, 2017
What a great place!!!!
Jul 06, 2017
Wonderful place I tell everyone that I think its the best campground we have ever stayed at. Looking forward to going back soon!!
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Jul 06, 2017
Stayed here for the weekend before July 4th and had a great time despite the rain! Very clean, super friendly, and spectacular views--can't beat that combo!
Jul 06, 2017
great place and I always see improvements each year. Plenty to do for the kids
Jul 06, 2017
Wonderful hosts, beautiful quiet location
Jul 06, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Awesome campground. Darlene, Rob and staff are the best !!
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean, large sites, very friendly staff. Will definitely go back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy