Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2017
Very helpful staff..beautiful area
Jul 28, 2017
Clean campground and friendly staff. Second time we've stayed here and we'll certainly be back. Thank you!
Jul 28, 2017
Nice campground, nice people
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Clean and well maintained. Plenty for the kids to do in a safe environment. I was disappointed was with the lack of available grills. There were two grills to be shared between about 15 sites. The grill available was 100 yards from my tent. as single dad with two young kids this was a huge hassle. Cooking your own meals is a tenant of camping and I will look at other campgrounds as a result

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We'll be sure to pass along your concerns. Always remember grills are available in our store which fit nicely over our fire rings.
Jul 25, 2017
We had a fantastic week again this year. So much so that we booked the same site for next year,p. Great campground, owners and staff as well as centrally located in the White Mountains. A KOA you must put on your places to camp at!
Jul 25, 2017
We love the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA campground. This was our 2nd year there and we plan to return next summer too. Our kids love the activities and we love how clean and we'll run it is.
Jul 25, 2017
The campground was very clean and the personnel were friendly and helpful. Great place for family camping.
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great time. Staff were extremely helpful & knowledgeable.
Jul 25, 2017
First time there. Had a great time. 2 adults at our campsite. Staff was friendly. Grounds where clean. Simple things like wood delivery made this trip great
Jul 25, 2017
Had a wonderful time the staff was great and knowledgeable service was absolutely wonderful the campsites were great they move us over to a bigger site that is not going to be used during our visit was just absolutely wonderful we took up two sites and the service as far as the people and the area were absolutely wonderful thank you so much for great Stay
Jul 24, 2017
Ditch the old noisy doors.
Jul 24, 2017
It was a great time can't wait to do it again
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
The swimming pool is great, we also liked the cabin.
Jul 23, 2017
Wonderful week. Courteous and nice staff, lots for the kids to do. Always clean no matter where you went. The best part was the nightly fire truck rides!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Great,friendly and clean.Just what we wanted and needed.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice clean campground , however, the staff used a very loud yamaha utv to make deliveries throughout the campground all day and into the evening. It would have been more enjoyable if we didn't have to listen to the machine. I would suggest a normal quiet golf cart to use.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
We stayed in a cabin and it was great! Some spiders but the camp store offered us free spider spray 😊 very friendly staff and a great place to camp
Jul 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay tremendously. In fact, your KOA is among the finest campgrounds we have been privileged to have visited. Staff is cordial; facilities are well maintained; families are welcomed and provided with ample opportunities to have fun; prices are reasonable; dog walking is fantastic; sites are level; hook-up options varied; and the store pretty well stocked with supplies. 10 stars!
Jul 20, 2017
Owners work very hard to maintain the campground and it shows. Everyone does an excellent job keeping the place clean.
Jul 19, 2017
Love the KOA in Woodstock so kid friendly . We went with many family's rented 8 plus cabins. We all had no issues during our stay .Darlene and Rob do a great job to make sure your stay is great !!
Jul 19, 2017
Clean park. Friendly folks. Delightful
Jul 18, 2017
We came with a big group of friends and family. Lots of kids in a variety of age groups. Plenty for the kids to do. Very clean and accommodating place. We will be back next year. Can't wait!
Jul 18, 2017
Had a great time staying with three other families. Clean and friendly environment will persuade me to stay at a KOA in the future.
Jul 18, 2017
Great thanks!
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
My 6 & 3 yr old slept until 10am, catching up on sleep after a fun-filled long weekend at KOA. When my 3 yr old came downstairs, he said "Mama, I want to go back to camping. I don't want to be home." My 6 yr old came down & started working on his drawing he started yesterday. It's a cabin and jump pad with animals. Clearly I'm not alone in missing our little getaway. A memorable vacation for all!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This is such an adorable story. Come back real soon.We are so delighted you had a memorable stay and wonderful experience at our KOA. I would love to see that drawing!
Jul 17, 2017
So clean and so beautiful and fun to stay at !!!
Jul 17, 2017
Second year in a row and the kids are already planning next year. Outstanding campground for children with lots to do. We all enjoyed the bounce pad, mini golf, fire truck rides, giant darts and the walking trail. The sites are pretty roomy and everything worked well. This place is close to lots of fun spots to visit. The staff are friendly and it is nice to play without it costing a ton!
Jul 17, 2017
Always enjoy staying at this KOA it is well maintained and close to plenty of the White Mountains hiking and biking trails
Jul 17, 2017
Great little camp ground. Close to all major attractioms. Clean level sites. Friendly staff.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice very clean and very well maintained had an excellent time
Jul 17, 2017
This was a really nice Park. Our site was what we ordered and the park staff was very helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
This is our second year staying at this KOA and it is our absolute favorite place to stay. It has become a yearly tradition and my kids refuse to stay at any other campground. There is so much for kids of all ages which make it even better. Thank you Woodstock KOA for a great experience.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
It was my daughter birthday weekend and her 1st time camping. We absolutely loved It! Very kid friendly would recommend to families with kids.
Jul 17, 2017
Another great stay at the Woodstock KOA! Can't wait to go back!
Jul 17, 2017
Love the friendly atmosphere. Love KOA's ... :)
Jul 17, 2017
Great place for our young kids. Lots of activities at the camp ground and close to mountains
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
not much to do on the site. the tent sites in back are the best ones. too many people around your site. the pool was kinda gross. i wish they had a path or something to a beach on the many rivers around. there are many places with swimming on site near a river. customer service was great. you need to leave the site to go swimming or hike around where there is water.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

ts of your experience at our park. Your feedback is important because it allows us to make improvements to ensure your camping experience.
Jul 17, 2017
The place was clean however the were were no activities, and when asked why were were told they were understaffed, this is middle of summer, hard to believe they would not plan for this. Also the pool is next to the bathrooms, and there is a sign no wet bathing suits in bathrooms, however there is no other bathroom for the pool area, this would seem to encourage peeing in the pool,(no room 4 rest

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your visit to our park. Unfortunately being understaffed is truly a terrible situation to have therefor scheduled or organized activities are not in our vision. We certainly hope you were able to enjoy the 30+ other fun options (on your time) available during your stay at our KOA. Our customer's safety is ultimately important.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Great location and hiking
Jul 16, 2017
Great owners who care. Very clean facilities
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy