Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Our Stay Was good.. the only complaint I would have is the staff not enforcing the rules about dogs. Lot of dogs off leases being tied to trees off camp sites so they were about to jump on others campers when the walked by those sites.. workers seemed to not even notice
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
My two year old loved the firetruck ride, bounce pad and pool! We never made it down the trail to the pond and river so can't comment on that. The tentsites were a little smaller than I would have liked for my gigantic tent. Very clean bathroom facilities and lots of staples available in the store. Will definitely return but for longer next time.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean facilities and wonderful, friendly staff.
Aug 14, 2017
The campground was clean and staff was friendly. No privacy at all for the tent sites. Quiet hours were too late for our family, staff did rounds each night at almost 9 pm on a loud ATV with the headlights on could/should have been done on foot or with an electric cart. I should have done more research, but the website says "large wilderness sites for tenting" which is a bit misleading.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit and survey. Your internet choice for a wilderness tent site would have included electric and water. Unfortunately your 1st choice may not have been available. Always know we are site adjustments are an option.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice campground. Lots of activities for kids. Only complaint fire pits are on the road way.
Aug 12, 2017
This was our second time camping as a family. The deluxe cabin made it very easy for us to pack up and travel to NH and not have the worry about setup. The cabin was clean and the staff was friendly. We loved firetruck ride and bounce pad.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rest rooms were very clean. Many activities for children.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great family fun! Lots of things for the children to do. Only downside which is why I gave a 4 was the matresses on the bed and pull out sofa need replacing not confortable at all.
Aug 12, 2017
Great
Aug 12, 2017
It was a nice quiet campground, although there was lots for families to do. Staff was really helpful and friendly! This Texan will returnð
Aug 11, 2017
This KOA had tons of activities for the kids and families. The facilities were very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
My girlfriend & I had stayed in one of the wooded sights. It was very nice and the staff was very friendly & the facilities were always clean and well maintained. We will definitely return in the future.
Aug 11, 2017
Clean, friendly we have been before an will surely go again. Thank you for your hospitality
Aug 11, 2017
Darlene and Rob are wonderful owners of a great KOA
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice cabin.
Aug 10, 2017
We had a WONDERFUL stay! This was our 4th grandchild that we treated to "GRANDMA CAMP" at your KOA. Right from the start with our reservations everyone was very kind, cheeful & accommodating; your site is always neat and clean, quiet, and the added "kid-friendly" equipment (Jump Pad & Spider Web) was such a great surprise! You all seem to enjoy doing what you do and know what KIDS love.
Aug 09, 2017
Our Annual multi-family trip was as fun as ever. Even with some rain, we always have a great time at the KOA Lincoln. The kids especially have so much to do! How can't you have fun!
Aug 08, 2017
Excellent. I love this place
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time even though the weather on sat was terrible and my husband got zapped from lightning. We loved the variety of things yo do to keep kids busy and they are free. The bathrooms we nice and clean. We will be back next year!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Our tent site became a river when it rained. It went straight through our tent. Little privacy. It's basically an open field with fence posts separating sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The great abundance of rain was certainly uncalled for. We wished there had been a cabin to transition into for the evening, as the weather was not the best for tenting.
Aug 07, 2017
Stayed in Deluxe cabin. Nice little cabin, but sleeping horrible due to bad mattresses on bed and couches pullout. Should replace. Staff always helpful and polite and rules enforced Been there Four years. Wish I could of gotten a good night sleep. Purpose for renting the deluxe.
Aug 07, 2017
Had a wonderful time !
Aug 07, 2017
Had a great time with my family at the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA. Dogs loved the pond for a daily swim to cool off and get some exercise. Beautiful setting in the White Mountain region of NH, with lots of activities close by.
Aug 07, 2017
Even though it rained, it was still great!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
very clean and lots of kids activities. when the kids are happy the parents are happy
Aug 05, 2017
The facilities were clean, the staff friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our time camping there.
Aug 02, 2017
Stay was good but very dusty. Roads need to be treated.
Aug 02, 2017
none
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
We know why you need to book two nights. They'd never get enough money to run the place other way. Two bath houses! Little to no shaded areas Hugh roots where you pitch a tent. I could go on and on
Aug 02, 2017
vary nice , clean. Very good people
Aug 01, 2017
Always a comfortable stay. Will be back in a couple weeks
Aug 01, 2017
great place!
Aug 01, 2017
The campgrounds its self are great tons for the kids to do. My kids lovvvvvved the dance on Saturday night they are still talking about it. The only issue I have is the proximity to the highway we had trouble sleeping with the noise of the cars and trucks driving by all night.
Jul 31, 2017
As always our stay has been wonderful
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Fifth time customer, awesome KOA, great hosts, lots of activities, clean and very well maintained.
Jul 31, 2017
Perfect very nice and clean
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We went as a Girl Scout Troop. We had activities off site during the day. Already talking about returning as a troop next year and staying during day to do onsite activities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy