Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 3:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
Great campground, even though very family oriented it was quiet, the staff was very friendly and made you feel at home, sites were decent, a little tree limb trimming could be done to allow awning to fully extend. Location is very convenient to all the attractions. Will be back again had a great time.
Aug 22, 2017
Awesome place to go camping! We have 2 golden retrievers that absolutely love the place and especially the doggie play area. The owners are so amazing and are always there if you need anything at all....even dog food when you realize you didn't pack enough and are 1 day short for your stay. It was on the picnic table the next morning before we even got out of bed. Highly recommend to anyone!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Everyone was friendly. There wasn't enough green, trees or grass only around the border. To much dirt for me.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit experience. Though your site did not offer grass, it was one that was ground carpet friendly. Unfortunately it remains a difficult task to keep grass green and supple with the high volume of use. We wish you much happy camping in the future.
Aug 22, 2017
Full hookup sites were too tight with no privacy. They were little more than gravel parking parking spots. WIFI was terrible . No scheduled events.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your shared comments are important. It is rather challenging to control streaming. Scheduled events are not well attended due to the vast amount of activities in our area and on our park. We hope you had the opportunity to enjoy both.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great campground, lots of activities for everyone. Very clean facilities and very well taken care of...
Aug 21, 2017
Had a great time until a private party from the outside came into the campground to use the Tent for a company cookout. Did not like this at all!! We go camping to be with other campers not people who come into the campground to party it up!! It would really be nice if they used that big tent for the people camping there! Like have a DJ come in or a band on holiday weekends even every Saturday nt.
Aug 21, 2017
I stayed in the cabin that sleeps 5. Quite small, but clean, solid, and comfortable. Only thing I could ask for was perhaps a small microwave. I would, and intend to, stay here again. (perhaps a deluxe size next time.) The setting was perfect for the small family camp out we had.
Aug 21, 2017
Overall out was great. Needs more activities. The field is large and a lot more can be done on it. Otherwise I had a great time Thanks Chris
Aug 21, 2017
Loved it! Plenty for the kids to do and it was very clean! The cabin was very well kept and I liked that it wasn't a cloth mattress....(very fearful of bed bugs) !!! Definitely will be back!
Aug 21, 2017
Great place to stay, quiet, staff was friendly and tons of activities for the kids included in your reservation price.
Aug 21, 2017
Clean well run campgrounds
Aug 21, 2017
We stayed for the Boogies and Blues concert. The staff were awesome, however cold water shower on Saturday morning. Not sure what was wrong but brrrrrrr. The sites are nice and love seeing pets. See you next year :-)
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great KOA. It's not that wooded between sites so not to much privacy. But your close to a lot of things to do in the area. The dog kennel is a great idea. I think 5$ an hour is kinda expensive for useing the cage but unless you get doggie daycare it's a good option!
Aug 21, 2017
There was no organized activities for the children. The bathrooms were not maintained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

While in recent years we have often scheduled activities but have discovered we can not compete with the beauty of the Wh.Mt. National Forest and the surrounding area attractions. We offer self motivated and free fun options for all ages and are hopeful you and your family had the opportunity to enjoy each of them.
Aug 20, 2017
Stayed at this campground three times this year and can say the staff are EXTREMELY polite and the place is VERY clean. Stayed in three different areas with no complaints about any of the sites. The one complaint we did have at all three stays is the loud exhaust of the two UTV's used to patrol the campground, it goes all day nonstop... Drove us nuts! Please think about an electric cart. Thank you
Aug 20, 2017
Nice layout but pricey. Charging extra for family members is lousy.
Aug 20, 2017
We had a great time. I was a little upset though when we were packing up on our last day the next round of patrons showed up at 9:30 in the morning! Check out for us wasn't until 11am. I felt the need to rush and leave. Other than that and some noisy neighbors it was a good trip.
Aug 20, 2017
Bathrooms were super clean! All the extras u have for families are amazing! Mini golf, pool, giant inflatable jumping platform, rides on a fire engine, bike rentals? So awesome. Cabin was great...clean and comfy. No complaints whatsoever, and if u knew me, that's quite a compliment
Aug 19, 2017
Extremely enjoyable and clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Aug 19, 2017
My husband and I have just returned from a 4 night stay. We have a Class A RV. Amenities are fantastic. Everything is clean and orderly. Sites appear to be level, and well graded. Office staff are very friendly and efficient. The owners are friendly folks, and I even saw the male owner helping a customer move the picnic table on the site closer to an RV. The owners worked non-stop from early mor
Aug 19, 2017
Very good location and nice helpful staffp
Aug 18, 2017
Enjoyable stay in the white mountains located within minutes from top activities. The facilities and grounds were very clean! Staff were also very friendly and helpful. Only downside was the kennels which I had expected to be indoors and did not feel comfortable leaving dog at the kennel so found a local daycare instead for day outings. Other than that the park was excellent.
Aug 18, 2017
The campground is very kid friendly which was great. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The only negative I have is the tent campsites on the woodland loop abut Interstate 93 and the traffic noise especially early morning is awful. There was little cure if you want a tent site with water and electricity you gonna have to deal with traffic noise on the early morning hours.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
It was nice and clean. I think the showers could use a bit of an update like new larger curtains and maybe another shelf for you to put your stuff on. It's very kid friendly. Lots of stuff to do.
Aug 17, 2017
Nice campground ! Very kid friendly with plenty of amenities. Friendly staff. Convenient to Franconia Notch area.
Aug 17, 2017
Great owners and very good employees. Very clean and quiet
Aug 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The KOA was well maintained and staff was friendly, plenty for the kids to do. No complaints re staff or facilities at all. Only issues was noise 1 night and no clear way to address it with the staff after hours & when we did reach someone they seemed at a loss as to how to handle it also.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
To much noise coming from the highway....

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience. Though your feedback is important we have other sites which offer similar features. The nearby highway enables ease of access to and from our park.
Aug 15, 2017
Once again spent 2 weeks there and can not say how much we enjoy this campground. Staff is great, place is clean, lots for kids to do, go out of their way to help if needed, and close to all attractions A++++ Campground.
Aug 15, 2017
All I can say is GREAT TIME GREAT PLACE I have cancer and my son, my daughter and my 4 year old grandson surprised me and showed up there we had such fun it is the BEST PLACE so far that I have been. I couldn't get over how clean it was and how friendly and helpful everyone was. Hope to spend a week there next year.
Aug 15, 2017
We live coming to KOA in Woodstock! The owners are AMAZING people and make you feel right at home. Campground is well cared for and you can see the love they ha e for what they do. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back!
Aug 15, 2017
Jump pad was a huge it. Very accommodating to our request of being within view of the jump pad. Kids had a blast.
Aug 15, 2017
This was our favorite campground we have stayed at. The kids loved it and it was very peaceful. The only minor things that could use improvement is the price is a bit on the high side and the prize for finding the dolls is terrible. My kid got two pieces of candy. I would have preferred a small plastic toy or something.
Aug 15, 2017
Clean campground with great family activities! The staff and service was exceptional! Can't wait to go back again :)
Aug 15, 2017
Thanks Darlene for doing everything you could to make my stay a pleasant one!
Aug 15, 2017
Our first camping experience, thank you for making it one of our best vacations! We had a great time.
Aug 14, 2017
Had a great time. The only thing I wasn't too happy about was the screen door cabin was ripped so bugs could get in and the front of our cabin was sand, not gravel which was very messy. But we'll definitely be back. The hosts do a remarkable job there. I've been going to this KOA since I was 9years old and was so excited to bring my family there. My kids had a blast. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2017
We had a lot of fun at this campground. The pool was nice and clean. A few things were outdated like the horseshoe pits and the mini golf course. The thing we did not like were the gas powered side by sides the employees run are very noisy and they are driving around constantly. All in all we had a good time and will be back next year.
Aug 14, 2017
The campground was wonderful! The place was very clean, staff was very friendly, and our campsite was huge. We look forward to coming back next year.
Aug 14, 2017
very fun spot!
Aug 14, 2017
Amazing stay! The staff was beyond pleasant and helpful and the number of things that they had available for our grandchildren to do was unbelievable. The jump pad and fire engine rides were favorites!! My granddaughters loved every minute of our stay, as did we! Thank you for a wonderful time!! We're definitely coming back!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy