Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Close to Kancagamus Highway & fall foliage. Generally nice & reasonably quiet. Very dusty! Fills up on weekends with much more noise.
Oct 05, 2017
Park was well run and clean. Many amenities available. But drive thru sites were set up mostly for 40 foot rigs. We almost did not have enough hoses to reach.
Oct 04, 2017
I got engaged, such a beautiful place and very nice people all around. we had a great time!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We got great advise on planning our motorcycle rides. Bathrooms and laundry room were very clean. Only downside was all the dust from the gravel sites and roadways.
Oct 02, 2017
We had a great stay... we like the campers cabins & ours was very nice & clean. The people running it are very nice also,We will be back.
Oct 02, 2017
Always a wonderful stay at Lincoln Woodstock KOA!
Oct 02, 2017
The campground is very nice only complaint I have is for some reason I was put on a different site than I was told I would be on witch was set up so I would be next to my sister I did not go complain about it but was not impressed I was all setup by the time I realized it. iIt was when my sister arrived and setup in a different site that I remembered my site number.
Oct 02, 2017
Sites were very clean. Bathrooms were maintained well. Staff was very accommodating to our requests. Great stay! Thank you!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
loved the campground, was warned about street noise at tent sites with electric but you should have told us it was the highway that we would hear all day and night, would have done without the electricity
Oct 02, 2017
Cabin was clean and comfortable. The heater came in handy overnight. No problems at all - loved the visit.
Oct 02, 2017
Our go to campground. Great ownership!
Oct 01, 2017
Great campground, fantastic amenities, good staff.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
The swing at our site was WONDERFUL. Staff was very helpful & friendly. The site was everything we were told it would be. The shower did go cold when someone else came in to shower. Other than that we had a great stay & will definitely be back.
Sep 29, 2017
Great location. Nice people running the spot. Better than expected
Sep 28, 2017
So kid and dog friendly (firetruck rides! Offleash park!) - made it really easy for the first camping trip with our big dog and 2yo son. Awesome. We will be back.
Sep 28, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly staff -- close to attractions
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We stay at this KOA a lot each year, it is the best of any of the other three that we stayed at in the past year or so.
Sep 28, 2017
We had a great time, staff is very friendly and helpful. We had freakishly hot weather for late Sept, so it would have been nice to use the pool (which closed earlier in the month...but understand that it would be a pain to keep clean w/ all the leaves)
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your campground! The facility exceeded our expectations with amenities and hospitality. The dog park is fantastic! Everything in the campground was clean and the atmosphere was perfect for our get-away. We will definitely return when we are in the area. Harold and Regina Bowden Pineville, LA
Sep 28, 2017
Love the countryside. The camp is very well taken care of. The store had a good assortment of items and the people were very nice. Gave us some maps and tips on where to ride too.
Sep 28, 2017
This was the best kept Campground I've ever stayed at very friendly folks.
Sep 28, 2017
It was so peaceful and gorgeous! I stayed at site 164 and can't wait to go back! The owner has an old fire truck that he takes family's and kids on rides around the grounds!! Such a great place and I can't wait to return!
Sep 28, 2017
Perfect spot, definitely one of the best KOA we have encountered. Great people, perfect location and for us lovely and quiet as it was end of season. Wonderful amenities too.
Sep 24, 2017
It was our 1st time at this KOA. We highly recommend this to anyone seeking clean pleasant , and friendly people. We can not wait to return back here. Darlene and Lucy were awesome,
Sep 24, 2017
Very dusty, wifi use is limited, small showers. Nice dog yard.
Sep 23, 2017
Dogs off leash in campground , barking dogs in trailer next to our site , asked to be placed in remote site away from this , go figure placed us in the opposite , not like campground was full ! Would not stay again or recommend! Staff was friendly and helpful but that only goes so far .
Sep 22, 2017
One of the cleanest camp grounds I have ever seen. Everyone was friendly. We will be back next year
Sep 21, 2017
Lovely trails to Pemmigewaset River, pond and woods. Clean, very clean facilities. Pleasant, very helpful staff. Great quiet hours, enforced. Nice little store with sundry items.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Pleasant management and employees. Meticulously maintained. We will definitely be reserving in the future.
Sep 20, 2017
we had a great time. we did not play with all the activities you supplied but we were impressed of all the activities you have for both children and adults.
Sep 20, 2017
Lovely site. We were happy about our particular site - which was semi-surrounded by trees. Loved the outdoor wooden swing for two. Great touch!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Very clean facilities. Staff is very friendly.
Sep 19, 2017
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed in!! The campground is immaculate, the owners are so welcoming and so helpful!! They know the area and when you have issues with your motorhome they know how to help and get you to the right people!!
Sep 19, 2017
The only suggestion I have is that the ATVs seem to be going constantly. It was a little tough to get any quiet time during the day.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
It is a very nice, clean campground. Great for kids. The only thing I would like to see is grass in the sites that are gravel only.
Sep 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy