Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2017
super friendly staff, clean facility, and fun campground for kids. we will come back!
Jun 03, 2017
The location was poor,, no privacy, located right across from playground, people kept cutting through empty site next to us, not a lot of bike paths, dog kept barking from the site located right next to us

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your recent visit during a Holiday Weekend is appreciated. It is unfortunate some pet owners are not courteous. A designated area is provided for customers to walk from the front of the park to the back. Perhaps they did not observe the signs.
Jun 02, 2017
Great place - lots to do for the kids - Loved it!!
Jun 02, 2017
The Lincoln Woodstock KOA is well run. The campground is clean, the workers are friendly and I've stayed here numerous times. The only thing I don't like about some of the sites is that they are too small. You can sometimes feel like you are jammed in right beside your neighbor with very little screen. Other sites I've stayed at were larger and more screened but not this time.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a great time even thought the weather was not great the whole stay. The staff is always helpful and friendly.
May 31, 2017
Great campground. We have made our reservations for next year. We stay the extra day. So nice. Staff is great, campground clean,well taken care of. Only change a small water bowl in the dog park. Our dogs can't reach the one there. That would make it perfect.
May 31, 2017
Over all the campground was well kept, bathrooms were clean and the staff was friendly and courteous and they get 5 stars for that. The campsites are small and cramped together, including the deluxe sites which there are only 3 are small if one does a comparison to other KOAs I dont think it was worth the money

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit during a promotional weekend allowing you to pay only $10.00 for the second night. The Children from Care Camps really appreciate your donation.
May 31, 2017
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Will definitely come back.
May 31, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Very relaxing and very dog friendly.The fire truck ride is also a plus.Look forward in coming back.
May 31, 2017
Very nice Memorial Day weekend with family. We will be back in the fall so we can plug in and stay worm. Will spend the summer dry camping.
May 31, 2017
very clean and friendly staff aswell
May 31, 2017
Great CLEAN place! Helpful, friendly staff! So much for the kids to do-large jump pad, pool, mini golf, playground, Velcro dart "board" inflatable & MORE. Awesome camp store. Special dog obstacle course & fenced in area! If I had to offer any negatives there would be two. 1- it is close to a highway and at night you can hear the traffic. 2-if you do not like dogs I would not stay here.
May 30, 2017
As always we have an awesome time at this KOA. Clean and extremely well cared for campground. Everyone is always so nice and so willing to help.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
A great family owned campground centrally located to attractions.
May 30, 2017
Staff friendly and very helpful
May 30, 2017
I've never stayed st a KOA before but this was a very nice and very clean campground. It had many things to do to keep the kids busy and 99% of it was included in the price so no nickel and dining you! The only things that could make it better is paved roads and more trees for shade.
May 30, 2017
One of my favorite NH KOAs. Always improving each year. Friendly, helpful staff. All the amenities, clean, organized and well laid-out. Just the right size for us. Family friendly.
May 30, 2017
Always happy with our stay at Woodstock koa
May 30, 2017
We really enjoyed this campground. They have great sites and very unique things for campers to do. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The entire campground was well maintained and the bathrooms were always clean. It was very quiet at night, even prior to quiet hours. We were able to peacefully sleep late each morning, too. We will be back.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Relaxing very clean,
May 30, 2017
Had a great time.
May 30, 2017
Really had fun and my kids loved it. The only drawback is that the sites are a little close together, but not the end of the world.
May 30, 2017
Great campground! Very pet and kid friendly and located conveniently to Franconia Notch area. Camp store was a little small but well stocked. Will be back next year!
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed another fabulous stay! It's always such a pleasure to visit here. We really enjoyed playing the new Kick Darts that have been added since our last stay!
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Fantastic! We enjoy it! Wij hebben genoten van jullie vriendelijkheid, de rust en het uitstekende sanitair dat met föhn en bodylotion op een lux hotel leek! Dank! Otto en Rita
May 27, 2017
May 26, 2017
Friendly & Helpful Staff and great property!
May 26, 2017
I'd like to start by saying the camp is definitely geared towards family. But for me and my husband it isn't a place we'd return to. For starters the camp is very open. The sites were roomy but neither wooded nor private. Maintenance was working the entire time we were there and we went to relax and not listen to lawnmowers, weed wackers, and four wheelers until 9-10 at night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would like to Thank You for your recent visit to our park during a less populated time of year. Work never ends as we are constantly preparing for our next valuable guest. We are excited to make every effort possible to correct camper concerning issues during your stay at our KOA.
May 22, 2017
This is the friendliest,cleanest and nicest KOA I've ever camped at. Highly recommend it.
May 22, 2017
Extremely clean and well maintained campground. Location is great and easy to get to sites of White Mountains.
May 22, 2017
Had our Airstream Rally there and were very pleased with the people and the clean quiet place. Well maintained and run!
May 22, 2017
Excellent WiFi and excellent facilities that are maintained nicely.
May 20, 2017
Want to see the White Mountains? This is the perfect place,close to everything.Sites are spacious and very easy access from road. Very friendly owners and lots to do. Kid & dog friendly. Wish we would have booked a month instead of a few days. Definitely will be back!!
May 19, 2017
Very clean amenities, very friendly and helpful staff. WiFi worked very well and close to White Mtn Ntl Forrest.
May 18, 2017
We stay at KOAs for the kids amenities but keep coming back because of the staff. This one is no different. AMAZING owners who bend over backwards to ensure their guests are taken care of. Hopefully Lucy is at the helm for years to come. We're definitely going back.
May 17, 2017
Very clean and nice campground, owners were lovely and we loved that they were vey dog friendly and a nice little dog park, also a small pond down behind the campground that the dogs could go swimming. Although we don't have kids there are plenty of things for them to do.
May 17, 2017
We had a great site, wonderful staff, and best of all my 11 year old had a BLAST!!
May 17, 2017
This was our first experience with a KOA and it was fantastic. The owners and staff are very friendly, the campground is very clean, and the value was great. We look forward to going back.
May 16, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times.. Darlene keeps having great ideas an adds new things every year.. Lucy is always smiling An SO friendly.. Rob does a great job with grounds and is SO helpful. I'll see you all again real soon!!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots of activities and near lots of cool places to visit. This was our third stay there and our fourth is set for July 4th. Staff is super nice and very helpful. Stay here-you will love it!
May 16, 2017
we come back every year. thanks!
May 16, 2017
Wonderful!!
May 16, 2017
What a great place!!! The kids loved that there were activities for them to do and a playground to play in. The park was very clean (expecially the bathrooms) I can't wait to return!!!! :-D
May 12, 2017
Friendly folks, spotless facilities, great sites, convenient location to all things White Mountains! Thanks!!
May 08, 2017
This was our first stay with a KOA campground and we enjoyed it very much. The staff was friendly, the campground and restrooms were very clean. We have already booked 4 more stays with KOA Camps for next year.
May 08, 2017
Awesome campground, even when it rains!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy