Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2017
Very nice Memorial Day weekend with family. We will be back in the fall so we can plug in and stay worm. Will spend the summer dry camping.
May 31, 2017
very clean and friendly staff aswell
May 31, 2017
Great CLEAN place! Helpful, friendly staff! So much for the kids to do-large jump pad, pool, mini golf, playground, Velcro dart "board" inflatable & MORE. Awesome camp store. Special dog obstacle course & fenced in area! If I had to offer any negatives there would be two. 1- it is close to a highway and at night you can hear the traffic. 2-if you do not like dogs I would not stay here.
May 30, 2017
As always we have an awesome time at this KOA. Clean and extremely well cared for campground. Everyone is always so nice and so willing to help.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
A great family owned campground centrally located to attractions.
May 30, 2017
Staff friendly and very helpful
May 30, 2017
I've never stayed st a KOA before but this was a very nice and very clean campground. It had many things to do to keep the kids busy and 99% of it was included in the price so no nickel and dining you! The only things that could make it better is paved roads and more trees for shade.
May 30, 2017
One of my favorite NH KOAs. Always improving each year. Friendly, helpful staff. All the amenities, clean, organized and well laid-out. Just the right size for us. Family friendly.
May 30, 2017
Always happy with our stay at Woodstock koa
May 30, 2017
We really enjoyed this campground. They have great sites and very unique things for campers to do. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The entire campground was well maintained and the bathrooms were always clean. It was very quiet at night, even prior to quiet hours. We were able to peacefully sleep late each morning, too. We will be back.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Relaxing very clean,
May 30, 2017
Had a great time.
May 30, 2017
Really had fun and my kids loved it. The only drawback is that the sites are a little close together, but not the end of the world.
May 30, 2017
Great campground! Very pet and kid friendly and located conveniently to Franconia Notch area. Camp store was a little small but well stocked. Will be back next year!
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed another fabulous stay! It's always such a pleasure to visit here. We really enjoyed playing the new Kick Darts that have been added since our last stay!
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Fantastic! We enjoy it! Wij hebben genoten van jullie vriendelijkheid, de rust en het uitstekende sanitair dat met föhn en bodylotion op een lux hotel leek! Dank! Otto en Rita
May 27, 2017
May 26, 2017
Friendly & Helpful Staff and great property!
May 26, 2017
I'd like to start by saying the camp is definitely geared towards family. But for me and my husband it isn't a place we'd return to. For starters the camp is very open. The sites were roomy but neither wooded nor private. Maintenance was working the entire time we were there and we went to relax and not listen to lawnmowers, weed wackers, and four wheelers until 9-10 at night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would like to Thank You for your recent visit to our park during a less populated time of year. Work never ends as we are constantly preparing for our next valuable guest. We are excited to make every effort possible to correct camper concerning issues during your stay at our KOA.
May 22, 2017
This is the friendliest,cleanest and nicest KOA I've ever camped at. Highly recommend it.
May 22, 2017
Extremely clean and well maintained campground. Location is great and easy to get to sites of White Mountains.
May 22, 2017
Had our Airstream Rally there and were very pleased with the people and the clean quiet place. Well maintained and run!
May 22, 2017
Excellent WiFi and excellent facilities that are maintained nicely.
May 20, 2017
Want to see the White Mountains? This is the perfect place,close to everything.Sites are spacious and very easy access from road. Very friendly owners and lots to do. Kid & dog friendly. Wish we would have booked a month instead of a few days. Definitely will be back!!
May 19, 2017
Very clean amenities, very friendly and helpful staff. WiFi worked very well and close to White Mtn Ntl Forrest.
May 18, 2017
We stay at KOAs for the kids amenities but keep coming back because of the staff. This one is no different. AMAZING owners who bend over backwards to ensure their guests are taken care of. Hopefully Lucy is at the helm for years to come. We're definitely going back.
May 17, 2017
Very clean and nice campground, owners were lovely and we loved that they were vey dog friendly and a nice little dog park, also a small pond down behind the campground that the dogs could go swimming. Although we don't have kids there are plenty of things for them to do.
May 17, 2017
We had a great site, wonderful staff, and best of all my 11 year old had a BLAST!!
May 17, 2017
This was our first experience with a KOA and it was fantastic. The owners and staff are very friendly, the campground is very clean, and the value was great. We look forward to going back.
May 16, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times.. Darlene keeps having great ideas an adds new things every year.. Lucy is always smiling An SO friendly.. Rob does a great job with grounds and is SO helpful. I'll see you all again real soon!!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots of activities and near lots of cool places to visit. This was our third stay there and our fourth is set for July 4th. Staff is super nice and very helpful. Stay here-you will love it!
May 16, 2017
we come back every year. thanks!
May 16, 2017
Wonderful!!
May 16, 2017
What a great place!!! The kids loved that there were activities for them to do and a playground to play in. The park was very clean (expecially the bathrooms) I can't wait to return!!!! :-D
May 12, 2017
Friendly folks, spotless facilities, great sites, convenient location to all things White Mountains! Thanks!!
May 08, 2017
This was our first stay with a KOA campground and we enjoyed it very much. The staff was friendly, the campground and restrooms were very clean. We have already booked 4 more stays with KOA Camps for next year.
May 08, 2017
Awesome campground, even when it rains!
May 08, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful​. There was plenty of amenities to stay entertained but the rain made a great deal of them unusable. All in all, our stay was an enjoyable one and we'd recommend the site to friends and family.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Due to the rain, we were equally disappointed. Perhaps during another stay the rain will remain at bay :)
May 02, 2017
This is the second time at this campground, and there is a reason why we returend. This is one campground you really don't have to leave to have a great time. From mini golf,horse shoes,disc golf,basketball too just walking down to the pond they have it all. We will certainly be back in the future.
May 02, 2017
Everything was great. The everyone was extremely helpful & friendly. We will definitely return.
May 01, 2017
Really welcoming!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Dec 18, 2016
This is our anniversary gift from my parents we love it here and stay every Columbus day weekend. We unwind from summer and are ready for sacool and work.
Oct 20, 2016
An unauthorized charge of 73 dollars was made on to my credit card. highly disappointed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit for your reserved camping cabin. We hope you enjoyed the deluxe cabin for the one evening that you chose over the one reserved.
Oct 19, 2016
Love the location and grounds are well kept
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy