Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

Open April 6 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

Info: 570-568-5541

Email

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2017
Other than no sewage hookup on that site everything else was ð good.
Oct 03, 2017
Always a great time. Really enjoyed the camper appreciation weekend. Great pig roast and tureen supper.
Oct 03, 2017
Had a great stay. Everyone was so helpful. They have everything you need for camping. We already booked a weekend for next year.
Oct 03, 2017
There was plenty for our 4 kids to do, fishing, biking, mini-golf, playgrounds and more! We had a lovely time. The people were super nice and helped us out since this was our first trip out with our new camper. We all had so much fun and felt welcomed at their end of the season picnic. We will definitely be returning!
Oct 03, 2017
Thank you for a very nice clean campsite. We will definitely be back in 2018. Our grandchildren had a blast at your playground. Definitely a a great experience.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
It was very clean and relaxing place to be. I will definitely be back again!
Oct 03, 2017
Awsome weekend, pig roast was a hit,great fall weekend of camping.
Oct 03, 2017
Had a great time. The kids were always busy doing something. I was even able to let the dogs run in the dog park. Staff is very friendly, and helpful with any questions. Keep up the good work.
Oct 03, 2017
Very friendly staff would recommend to anyone and will be back again and my kids loved it thanks you see you again
Oct 03, 2017
Pork dinner Sat. night was great.
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful staff, pleasant and respectful. Great pig roast sponsored event this past weekend.
Oct 03, 2017
It was enjoyable
Oct 03, 2017
Great facilities, well organised sites, very friendly.
Oct 02, 2017
Awesome time as always. :) never any issues here.
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Our site was nice and shady. The campground was well taken care of. Our son really enjoyed the fire truck ride.
Sep 29, 2017
The staff was very accommodating and very friendly. The cabin was clean and cozy. We loved it! Will definitely be back!
Sep 29, 2017
First time staying here. Will definitely be back and will be bringing friends. Campground has so much to do and is very clean.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Use to camp there every weekend as a kid haven't been their in 20 years still a blast will definatly be back
Sep 28, 2017
We have been coming to this campground since it became a Koa and love it I usually bring a couple of families with us and we all rent cabins we have gotten to know the owners well and have a great time thank you Socola family
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
WELL MAINTAINED , NICE LARGE ROOMY SITES.STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL WE CERTAINLY ENJOYED OUR STAY THERE,RESTROOMS WERE IMMACULATE .LOTS OF ACTIVITIES TOO . WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR.
Sep 23, 2017
Well the campsite I booked was not the one we got when we got there , but did not say anything because it was stay a night get the second one free . and was very disappointed never happen before to us .
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Nice Park, we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
3 nights in a pull through site. Comfortable. Level site. Cable & decent wifi. Nice campground.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Cabins are clean and well stocked. Activities for everyone.
Sep 20, 2017
Very nice place nice owners
Sep 20, 2017
Love coming out there... Very friendly staff... Enjoyed the apple weekend... Delicious...
Sep 20, 2017
Easy check in, well maintained with friendly staff. Great new playground (will bring the grand kids). Week end activity's are well organized. WIFI was excellent and cable has 86 channels. Best dump station design I have ever seen with 3 lanes side by side. We will be back soon.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a luxury cabin and it was amazing! It was so nice to have a bathroom/kitchen and all the linens provided. Everything was clean too. The petting zoo was adorable. The playground is very nice too. Our family enjoyed a nice hike. Our only disappointment was having to pay to use the jump pad. All the KOA's we've been at before did not charge for that.
Sep 19, 2017
Great time as always, wish wifi would work better.
Sep 19, 2017
Clean. Nice area. Alot to see on the golf cart. And most importantly they had great cable to watch the Penn State game out on the patio.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Overall we had a good time once again. I just wish we would have got one of the sites that I had reserved online. We were supposed to have a deluxe patio site but instead we just got one of the pull through sites. I don't know if your website isn't up to date or if we just got misplaced. Other than that we had fun!
Sep 19, 2017
We had a great stay! The staff is friendly and the store is will stocked for your needs. We will certainly return again.
Sep 19, 2017
Very enjoyable weekend
Sep 19, 2017
As always, we love this campground. They have nice large sites and plenty for the grandkids to do.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We enjoy this campground, had a few issues the past two stays, 1 the owner was not nice at all, treated us and others very badly. 2. This past trip water was brown and the sewer hook up was uphill. Paid for sewer hook up but ended up also having to use dump station. Very disappointed the past two trips.
Sep 19, 2017
We do not have young children or pets and felt we are paying a fee that includes all perks for children and pets. You may consider a reduced rate for people with no children or pets...We try to avoid to avoid staying at KOA for this reason.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals