Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 30, 2018
The park has many fun activities available and was very nice and clean.
Apr 30, 2018
Two days to Grand Canyon. I was disappointed that your ads say "closest campground to Canyon". Circle Pines is not even the closest KOA. Still, I liked the camping setup, the people, the accomodations.
Apr 30, 2018
What a great place to stay! Go karts were fun but my daughters fav was the gold mining, she loved it...and the managers were so nice... clean restrooms and showers also. I’ll be back for sure
Apr 30, 2018
Clean and family friendly. The go karts are a blast!
Apr 30, 2018
Loveeeeed it there! Thank uuuu... !!!! Awesome people! Awesome place! only wish i had when there was that dog park was not so dusty... perhaps invest in that awesome fake grass .... lots of parks use that now! It works great if u put a sprinkler system in for nightly hosing off! Blessings, sriracha � and me��
Apr 29, 2018
Really clean and nice cabin. Beautiful campground, wish the main store stayed open later, but will definitely comeback when we drive through again.
Apr 29, 2018
Not enough time, but it was a very plasent stay
Apr 29, 2018
Excellent park with very friendly staff. Close to everything. Many activities for kids. Clean and excellent park. Many improvements in progress to make it even better.
Apr 29, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
Wonderful hosts, very kid friendly park. We would stay again without question.
Apr 28, 2018
Clean and very friendly
Apr 27, 2018
The KOA at Williams, AZ, exit 167 was a great experience. Clean, shaded, fully functional services, great help from friendly staff. Dog friendly.
Apr 27, 2018
What an amazing place. The Teepee was so cool. The kids loved it and I lived it too. The Teepee was set up just like home. The heater was great because it was about 42 degrees. The beds were some of the most comfortable beds I have ever stayed in and I travel 80 %for work so I stay in lots of hotels. The staff was nice. The bathrooms were super clean and smelled great. I was shocked.
Apr 27, 2018
Beautiful campground. We used it as a base camp while exploring the area.
Apr 27, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. WiFi was satisfactory. The hookups all worked fine.
Apr 27, 2018
Our very first RV trip. Good location and easy hook up. Nice amenities.
Apr 26, 2018
I gave a 4 star instead of 5 for 2 reasons....1) spa disgusting, should have been drained rather than seeing dirty algae water. The water in the spa made the whole room unappealing; 2) cost of laundry was nuts. It would be helpful to be able to add more time to dryer if you only needed a little more time, rather than have to pay an additional $2. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful!!!
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
I enjoyed staying at this campground. The staff was very helpful and polite. The campground was well kept.
Apr 25, 2018
Exceeded our expectations! Facilities So much cleaner than any other campground we've visited. Nicely laid out and the location in the midst of the pines made it feel like we were in the woods, not just a well organized campground. Will definitely be at the top of our list for future stays in the area.
Apr 24, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA several times over the last two years. We noticed some improvements have been done and the campground seems to be better maintained than it was our last visit. All the employees we interacted with were very friendly and helpful. We will be back!
Apr 24, 2018
This is the best KOA I’ve been too my kids had a blast ridding go karts playing at the park and the huge jumper my dog had fun running around the various dog parks in the campsite. Staff is really friendly and facilities are nice and clean will definitely recommend this KOA to anyone!
Apr 24, 2018
Biggest reason for the low rating is they charged me twice. Enough said.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Great time at this KOA!
Apr 24, 2018
Short overnight stay, clean, pet and kid friendly.
Apr 23, 2018
Loved the Williams KOA! We had previously stayed at KOA's in camping cabins but never at this location. We recently purchased a motor home & this was our trial run to check things out. Since this location was about 2 hours from our home, & we wanted to visit the Grand Canyon, it was an easy trip for us. We had a pull through site that was nice & level. The restrooms & showers were very clean.
Apr 23, 2018
Staff was very friendly upgrading was easy and there was a lot to do in the KOA. We are very likely going to stay at this KOA again in the future!!!
Apr 23, 2018
Stayed one night, not able to say much about campground other than good location and clean. One thing is, trees need to be trimmed higher up, we were driving our brand new 5th wheel, next morning went to dump station, as we drove through we noticed some branches on the trees were very low, tried to avoid them as much as possible, unfortunately, a branch did scrape the top side of our new RV.
Apr 22, 2018
Checking was a nightmare. Couldn’t find our reservations which got totally mixed up with our KOA discount. To make matters worse they claimed my deposit of 57.93 was returned to me by way of a credit card credit. I checked with my bank and they searched and NO credit. I have made 2 phone calls to the office but no further reply! Also it froze at night but no one communicated to us .
Apr 22, 2018
Everything about this site was perfect: clean bathrooms, nice playground (the bouncing pillow was a hit!) and free coffee (hurray!). The staff is friendly and it shows that they care about their campground.
Apr 21, 2018
From arrival to departure this was a fantastic stay! They accommodated our request to move (we were too cold) no questions asked! Bathrooms were very clean and well stocked and over all the staff was just above and beyond friendly!
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
The staff we're very accommodating when we needed to change the type of site we needed to full hook ups. In addition, it was wonderful to have a staff member lead us to our site and help us park our rig.
Apr 20, 2018
Amazing campground and staff, we had an outstanding vacation and cannot wait to go back!
Apr 20, 2018
Cold showers. Hate that
Apr 19, 2018
Wonderful place.
Apr 19, 2018
Nice, clean and quiet KOA. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Apr 19, 2018
Very nice campsite. Everything is kept clean. Very nice for children. And as always; it's the staff that makes the KOA. Compliments for the crew. Saw the Mike's (Nelson and Mansfield) handle two situations (one technical and one "security" issue) and I compliment them.
Apr 18, 2018
In most every picture sent by KOA the tent sites are large and fairly open. In reality the tent sites are small and you’re practically camping on top of the other campers in their tents. Also, why are rocks purposely put on the ground in tent sites?
Apr 17, 2018
Staff are so friendly and made sure we had a great atay! Kids had a blast!!!
Apr 17, 2018
loved it. Middle of where we wanted to visit.
Apr 17, 2018
Love the play area, the air pillow, the go carts, and our cabin. Staff very friendly. Didn’t have time for a swim but have enjoyed the pool in the past visits.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Great staff, dog friendly, so much to do! We will come back again!
Apr 17, 2018
My cabin was very nice and peaceful. The hiking around the area is great. The staff very friendly and helpful. My only problem was the jacuzzi broke down, and water in jacuzzi was merky. I specifically pick places with Jacuzzis because it's a priority for me. So that was a big disappointment for me. The pool was heated nicely.
Apr 16, 2018
Clean, friendly and conveniently located to have the Grand Canyon and Sedona vacation
Apr 16, 2018
The campground was very clean and well maintained. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The cabins were nice and clean. There was lots of things to do here and they were all very enjoyable. I would say the go-kart track was the best. I have been coming here regularly for a few years now and will continue to do so!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals