Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2017
We do not camp much any more, but I started using KOA facilities in 1983. Always easily accessible to major highways. Always clean and good quality. Have stayed in cabins before. The deluxe cabin was superb. Met all expectations. Thank you
Oct 20, 2017
Beautiful campsites - shaded and level. Friendly and welcoming staff. Close to Grand Canyon. Loved the indoor heated pool and hot tub. The cafe had delicious breakfast.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
The price for a tent site was alright, and having a pool and a game room was really nice! The downsides were the noise from the highway (which I tried to ignore) and the amenities, which were really dirty - like lots of hairs and dirt in the showers, overflowing garbage bins and dirty toilets. Not sure if we picked a bad date!?
Oct 19, 2017
Too noisy from the immediately adjacent highway. We couldn't sleep. Take very thick earplugs. The facilities are very nice if you are traveling with children who expect entertainment. The staff was helpful and friendly. The spaces are not as level as you might like.
Oct 19, 2017
Beautiful area, wonderful weather, very family oriented KOA. Very clean restrooms, friendly staff and lots of activities, bikes, go carts, playground, heated pool and game room. Just wish they were open year round.
Oct 19, 2017
Warm friendly greeting upon arrival, escort to the site and assistance pulling our motorhome into the site, very clean, with ample things for restless children to do. Lots of shade, average wifi. A great place to stay if visiting the Grand Canyon.
Oct 19, 2017
We had a great stay. Enjoyed many of the amenities like the go-karts, miniature golf, the bikes and Bear Tracks Cafe. The bathrooms/showers were clear. Pleasantly surprised by the cable tv in the single room cabins.
Oct 19, 2017
Wonderful RV park! Beautiful and well staffed.
Oct 19, 2017
Pull through sites are so very narrow. Upon initially pulling in, the RRTie punctured a hole in the sidewall of one camper tire and damaged the other. Both had to be replaced. In the hubub, one of my cats got spooked and gled my truck when I opened the foor. The staff was very supportive and posted a flier but I am heartbroken...she is gone.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Nice sites
Oct 18, 2017
Clean restrooms, nicely kept grounds. Very pleasant!
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
The most beautiful K.O.A. that we have ever stayed at. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2017
Outstanding KOA!! Great for families--lots to do for the kiddos. Nice to be able to have a nice meal at the end of a long day of travel. Easy access from the freeway, but very little freeway noise. One downside--our site had the sewer connection very far away from our trailer connection. Highly unusual to find it in this location at RV parks. Bring an extension, just in case.
Oct 18, 2017
Our stay was enjoyable for the most part. We did not appreciate the number of atvs "quads" being ridden around the area we were by young children. They appeared to be in the 8 to 12 year old range and their parents were right with them. Our grandkids were with us and we left out atvs at home as we realize most parks do not allow riding within the park, but allow in and out only.
Oct 18, 2017
We had an excellent time at the Williams/Circle Pines KOA! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a blast on the go karts and jumping pillow and breakfast at the Bear Trax Café was delicious as well. Lastly, our cabin was very clean and smelled nice upon entering. The only complaint that we have is that the mattresses were a little stiff. No biggie. We will definitely be back!!
Oct 18, 2017
It was great! I totally recommend this place.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Excellent besides highway noise.
Oct 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, along with a nice outdoor restaurant. If you are as fortunate as we were, I'd suggest site 109 as it was fabulous. No issues with 50 amp elect or water. Close to Williams for shopping. Having stayed at many KOAs this year, this was one of the best.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Great clean place everyone very friendly
Oct 17, 2017
Our spot (78) was too small for our 23' trailer. Couldn't open our slide all the way and couldn't use our awning due to trailer next door being too close. Sewer hookup for lot 79 was 4 feet in front of our door. Lot was hard to level trailer on. We would like patio spot but were told by front desk that they were 50 AMP only. Not true according to campers They said spots were 50 & 30? What gives?.
Oct 17, 2017
Love the family orientated enviorment and staff. Always a pleasure going there!
Oct 17, 2017
All of the associates were very helpful, specially Mike Nelson. The only downside was that roads were a little dusty.
Oct 17, 2017
Great facilities, nice location. Only problem is, next to the freeway so literally the ongoing traffic is gonna affect sleep. Put on some music or ear buds, you'll be fine.
Oct 17, 2017
Was disappointed that mini golf was fee-based, the course was not well maintained.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Kathy literally moved mountains to make sure my family had a great stay. My husband is in a wheelchair with special needs. She went above and beyond. I already booked our next trip thanks to your wonderful staff. I can't thank you enough Kathy!!
Oct 16, 2017
Outstanding in every respect. Staff friendly and courteous. One comment regarding space 38. We were in our 36 foot motor home and had to back out due to the location of trees at the front end of the space. Please understand we want the trees to stay, however you may want to think about the type/length of RV you assign to that space. Great time , we will be back Lord willing..
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time !!! We will definitely be back !!! Great place with friendly staff <3
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
This Circle of Pines KOA has the friendliest staff! They were all so helpful and sweet to our kiddos. My only complaint was the noise from the freeway but that can't really Be helped. The big hits for my kids were the bouncing pillow and Go Karts!
Oct 16, 2017
Had a great stay. Grandson (10) had lots to do.
Oct 16, 2017
Would have rated 5 Star however we were in a site close to the highway and made for a noisy nights sleep..
Oct 16, 2017
Map of campground very misleading. Shows roads on both sides of pull thru sites. Not true, more a path. Also sewer hookup 3ft from our door/ picnic table.finally got Cathy to give us our discount. After arriving and our spot not empty they put us in a 50 amp site and offered us a discount of not charging us for a 50 amp. we reserved a 30 amp! and cannot use 50 amp. All in all just too tight
Oct 16, 2017
We had camped here about 25 years ago when our own children were young and loved it. Now, we brought our grandchildren. You have added alot of new stuff and they had a blast. We loved the go karts. Plan to hike more next time and stay longer.
Oct 16, 2017
Lots of things to do for the kids. Stayed in the Teepee's - they were nice.
Oct 16, 2017
Maintenance guy Sam? helped us with blocks to level RV. Great service.
Oct 16, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Great place for families. Great setting in the pines. Only suggestion is the restrooms could be updated and cleaned more often during the day when the park is full like it was when we stayed. We had a great time and will return.
Oct 16, 2017
The kids loved this place! Finally a kid friendly camp with mini golf, go karts, jump pad and more!
Oct 16, 2017
This KOA is amazing! There are so many fun kids activities to choose form and the camp hosts are great people. We will definitely be returning each year!
Oct 16, 2017
Awesome camp grounds with an exceptional staff and family friendly atmosphere.
Oct 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Especially the 3 people that were working the go-kart. Special praise to the (what I would call) young kid working there at the registrar.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy