Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
Loved it had trees and cute Kaibab squirrels.
Oct 16, 2017
We really like this place, having stayed there twice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are a lot of activities for kids - miniature golf, jump house, go karts. There are three fenced dog runs which are very large and well kept. The facilities are very clean. Williams is also a cute town with lots of things to do and a good grocery store.
Oct 16, 2017
We arrived at 10p without a reservation. Mike took very good care of us. He promptly directed us to a site and we had a good night's sleep. AAA operation. Thanks so much. Ren Keeling
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay; appreciated the very clean and well kept campground.
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice place. Was bit crowded.
Oct 15, 2017
We had a great time in the teepee. Only thing was there should provably be a second heater because it got very cold at night. Bathrooms were super clean. Loved that there was a playground and bounce pillow for the kids. Great experience! We'll definitely be back!
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Great facility...our site was too close to highway...noisy. Other than that, an excellent facility.
Oct 15, 2017
It was to dusty. We were also unable to level our RV because of the hill we were on. The park is beautiful and looks like it has a lot of fun things for kids. The people were very friendly
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We love all the amenities and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 14, 2017
The campground was clean restrooms clean. This was our first time taking our grandchild and she loved the jumping pillow! We will definitely be making this a yearly adventure for her. Can't wait to stay in one of those tee-pee.
Oct 14, 2017
It was nice stay, I liked the escort service to our site, however the bathrooms were not maintained very well, one time the stall was out of paper and the sinks had toothpaste on them the whole three days we were their. We would stay AGAIN.
Oct 14, 2017
Loved our stay! Only thing keeping my rating from a five is the really dirty pool. Mold on the sides of the spas and the water smelt like mildew ð
Oct 14, 2017
Great place for kids! They loved the bouncing pillow.
Oct 14, 2017
Our stay was great! One lady in the camp store was quite rude but everyone else was amazing. I can't remember the ladies name.
Oct 14, 2017
We expect clean sanitary facilities and clean washing machines in a KOA. Especially if you pay $ 50 for a night.
Oct 13, 2017
Awesome very clean and well taken care of
Oct 13, 2017
Great Campground
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
The employees were helpful and pleasant. As for the tent sites we felt that they were to close to each other. But we did enjoy our stay and our children did enjoy the activities at the campground.
Oct 13, 2017
The manager man was a bit rude. Acting like he wasn't going to be bothered to help people. The teepee was much too cold for the night in the 30s. Wish we had known that the go-karts were only open on days we were not there. Our kids loved the blow up jumper and mining set up
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful camp hosts. Good restaurant
Oct 13, 2017
people with dogs should all be put together so they can listen to all the dogs barking ..........
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice park. Spaces are extra big. Everything worked and the front was great.
Oct 13, 2017
The campground was awesome we had a blast. Only thing I would do different is try to stay in back of park due to the sound of traffic and train. My kids did not sleep good at all which led to cranky kids.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Real nice park lots of things to do and the amenities were great and park was clean
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Nice rustic cabin. The restrooms were very clean. Peaceful.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Loved our stay, wish we could've stayed longer! Beautiful weather and the kids had a blast!
Oct 12, 2017
Beautiful view of the pines!! Between Flagstaff and the Aspens and the Grand Canyon in the fall!!
Oct 12, 2017
First time at a KOA. We just bought our first motor home. Our stay was very relaxing. We had our two dogs with us and they enjoyed the dog park. I would have enjoyed it more if there had been some grass in the dog park. It was pretty dusty and dirty. Everyone was friendly and very helpful and the camp ground was very well maintained.
Oct 12, 2017
Quite and comfortable. We did notice a sign on the door to the office telling us not to have a campfire since it was too windy, yet folks just behind us had a pretty tall fire and no one seemed to care.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
The staff at the cafe are friendly and welcoming. The entire facility is clean and well kept. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Park is dirt roads and sites so very dusty. Small Gravel dog park. Very wooded so no satellite. Sites very close together with rotten picnic tables. Didnât use hot tub since the water was cloudy.
Oct 11, 2017
Loved staying in the tee pee. Bathrooms were a nice facility but could have been cleaner and had to call to have them stock toilet paper. Other than that, stay was perfect, nice facilities, and pleasant staff. Will definitely go back!
Oct 11, 2017
Great campground. Would try the kabins and tepees. Not a 10 becuase must pay extra $$ for golf and gocarts. Maybe OK but seemed a lot $$. Clean bathrooms. Very good for families with kids. Didn't find the kids craft area and other rv places have organized kid events at the pool. Overall great.
Oct 11, 2017
We arrived at 2:20 because we had a 2 PM check-in time according to the email they provided us. Our cabin was not ready and we were told check in time was 3 PM. Yet we had not received that info anywhere. We woke about 3 AM because it was cold and tried to turn on our heater, of course it did not work. We decided to pack up and left before 8AM. Very disappointing experience.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Our first family camping trip, and the kids absolutely loved this campground!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals