Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2017
Large with lots of activities available the concentric circle arrangement somewhat confusing. Clean with helpful hosts but as all KOAs it was expensive.
Oct 27, 2017
The staff was very helpful. The place was very clean. Had a great time.
Oct 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our 2 day stay. One thing I'd like to see you improve was Camp K-9. The rocks and gravel are hard on a dogs paws. We played ball for about 30 minutes and my pups paws were red and I could tell they were sore. Otherwise great park, clean, wonderful office staff and the little cafe was nice. We'll be back in the spring. Thanks.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Great stay as always... friendly people, lots to do, great location.
Oct 26, 2017
This was our first time to this area and chose this campground based on its proximity to the Grand Canyon. The price was reasonable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were long enough but a little close and could have been a little more level. The campground is in a beautiful spot in the mountains and among the pine trees. Lots of kid friendly things to do. Wifi was good too.
Oct 26, 2017
Very impressed with the facility and customer service. Keep up the good work!
Oct 26, 2017
We had a spot with a patio, would not get that next time. Nice quiet park with plenty of room. The warmer of the two spas had murky water and the pool was too cold for a heated pool. Nice location, did not expect to have to pay to use mini golf. Was not worth the price and didn't use it.
Oct 26, 2017
Beautiful sites. Easy to get to. Loved the new teepee you can rent.
Oct 25, 2017
Nice stay. Only issue we had was our cabin was not ready for about an hour after check in time.
Oct 25, 2017
Cabin was nice, but did feel there was not comfortable seating for spending time inside during the evening.With that said, a recliner would have been out of place.
Oct 25, 2017
As a first time camper I enjoyed my stay, learned alot about camping in the safety of a KOA .
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
I always enjoy staying here. I come up at least 2x a year and stay in the cabins. I love the way it has developed over the years. The recent owner I met this summer. He was very friendly and made you feel welcomed. I have not always felt that from the previous owner and their staff.
Oct 24, 2017
Many amenities, clean campground, each site had plenty of space and was clean before/after each visitor. Grandkids really enjoyed the inflated pillow - great for getting energy out after a travel day. This is a great campground.
Oct 24, 2017
Quiet and comfortable, they have everything you could need. Friendly staff and super clean. Also close to grand canyon and only 1 mile from Bearzona. Will definitely go there again!
Oct 24, 2017
Our stay was amazing!!! Best cabin I have ever stayed in. The camp ground was well kept, the restrooms were clean, the staff was nice and friendly. We will be returning soon. Thanks again.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
We stay at this KOA every year in October. We love the amenities and the cleanliness of the facilities. Everyone is kind and all of the kids: ages 1-10 had a great time.
Oct 24, 2017
We had a great experience, our stay in a teepee was a lot of fun but also very comfortable. The staff that we met and talked with were friendly and helpful. We were impressed with how clean everything was. We have been telling everyone and showing pictures. We will be planning another trip back!!! Thanks for a great weekend away from the city
Oct 24, 2017
Loved this campground. Our site (37) was shady and easy getting in and out. Centrally located to Grand Canyon and other National Monuments near Flagstaff. Williams is a fun town. Williams Veterinary Clinic was awesome. Our cat has been sick. They were able to see her right away, gave us starting meds and arranged for us to pick up more at our next stop. Thanks Dr Jacoby and staff.
Oct 24, 2017
We have a big rig and the lots was difficult to get in as the hydro hookup is right at the entrance, should be 4-5 feet in, not at the entrance. The lots are definitely not level.
Oct 24, 2017
Facilities are wonderful. Easy in/out access to grounds. We were there for 4 nights, and it was calm and quiet. We will be back another time.
Oct 24, 2017
Traveling with friends and this place was awesome! Loved the grounds, very clean. Nice informative staff! Will definitely be booking there again!
Oct 24, 2017
Great place to stay facilities are clean grounds are well kept. The only issue we had was the ground was not level and as I looked around everyone had to use some sort of level for their RV or 5th wheel.
Oct 24, 2017
In for one night. Itâs a nice park, in a nice area and the staff are extremely nice. I would stay there again for a longer stay next time.
Oct 24, 2017
too close to highway. train was very loud. would wake us up several times through out the night.
Oct 23, 2017
Most staff was friendly with the exception of one person behind the counter who was probably having a bad day. Otherwise it was a very pleasant experience and will be coming back.
Oct 23, 2017
Very friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. We stayed in a cabin and truly loved it. Thank you and see you in August!
Oct 23, 2017
Very enjoyable! We will come back again.
Oct 23, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The go karts and play areas for the kids were great and all of the bathrooms were really clean. Will definitely be back for sure.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Nice stay. Although guests should pick up inside the pet areas, this does not happen. My wife and I had to pick up a lot of dog poop inside the fenced area. This should be an area that is checked.
Oct 23, 2017
Cabin was great, we had a great time. 98% of the employees where super super nice and helpful. Bathrooms could use some updating. Was looking forward to Go Carts, but Closed for the season. I Think they should stay open as long as the park is open. :) Thank you, Yes, we will stay again and Yes we are recommending to friends. Thank you,
Oct 23, 2017
Convenient - Clean - Good shower facilities
Oct 23, 2017
Just an over-night stay to test our new TT. A little dusty but very nice. The the staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were great and the restrooms were spotless. We plan to return next year.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice park. Gatehouse people very friendly and accommodating. We had only a couple of issues. We are a big rig, pulling a car on a trailer and because of the one way streets, getting to the dump station was quite difficult. Also the traffic on the 40 was never ending.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Location is great, it was my first KOA experience, bathrooms were very clean and amazing hot showers.
Oct 23, 2017
Heaters in cabin KB were missing controls and didnt work.
Oct 23, 2017
Would give it a 10 1/2 but purchased a Mexican pull over jacket which totally fell apart when I washed it
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Nice park, well maintained. Cafe hours not dependable. Wasn't open as hours stated. Everything else was good. Great location to visit Grand Canyon.
Oct 22, 2017
Other campers a bit noisy and Janet in the office not friendly at all
Oct 21, 2017
We had picked this place to stay due to them having a dog walking service. Park was very clean even the dog parks, the staff super friendly, sites level and did not feel packed in at our site. The only negative was the bathrooms/showers they were clean but did not appear to be cleaned on a daily basis since the trash was not taken out for several days in a row.
Oct 21, 2017
Our hitch was stolen from the porch of our cabin. We had to drive to Walmart in Flagstaff at midnight the night before we left to spend 200 on a new hitch in order to be able to drive home. We observed people coming into the campground off the street to us the facilities. After 3 visits we won't return as there is not enough security for the campground.
Oct 21, 2017
Good location for visiting northern Arizona. Easy access from Interstate 40 and the town was very interesting.
Oct 21, 2017
Tha facility was very nice. It was clean, well maintained, and scenic. Very easy access to the park and the individual sites. Only the that could have been better, is if we're closer to Grand Canyon. It's proximity to the highway makes access to other locations very easy.
Oct 21, 2017
Very nice campground. Other campgrounds sould model thier Wi-Fi after Circle Pines.
Oct 21, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals