Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Lots of activities for the grand kids and the staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our time and will be back!
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Except for road work it was great
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
members of KOA since 07 and never had such a bad experience called and made reservation told the lady that we needed a pull thru site so we did not have to remove the car. She could not locate our KOA member number Told her this was a mh pulling a jeep liberty and needed 50 amp When we arrived the site did not have 50Amp& couldn't leave car attached.talked to manage h did not want to move u
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
The cabin was clean and fully stocked, the handicapped ramp made it nice to get up to the cabin, the outside area by the grill was very nice.The only things that I didn't like was the bed was to hard, it was almost impossible to take a shower due to the lack of hot water, it would of been nice to be able to turn the ceiling fans up & we had no remote for the DVD player.
Jun 13, 2018
This was our 3rd year staying with Circle Pines KOA. We absolutely love being there and make it our annually weeks long vacation. We have several family members stay in the cabins and we stay in our motorhome with our grandchildren. We take advantage of everything offered by the camp. We are on the go from day break to bedtime. Staff is friendly and helpful in all ways. See you next trip! TY
Jun 13, 2018
Clean park, friendly staff, tons of activities, lots of room between sites. This is one that I will definitely be staying at again on our next trip through Arizona.
Jun 13, 2018
KOA needs to do some trail maintenance work, especially above the water storage tank. A few more rains, and the existing trail will become an eroded gulley capable of directing significant runoff into the central part of the campground and access road. Also, the sanitary quality of hauled water could be protected by adding a small amount of fresh household bleach to each trailer tank load.
Jun 13, 2018
Very odd layout - in circular fashion- but sites were clean, large enough to enjoy being outside and the staff was helpful, knowledgeable and kind. A great park to visit the Grand Canyon - and the unique town of Williams
Jun 13, 2018
Too, too crowded and campsite had unpleasant odors.
Jun 13, 2018
Very quite nice and relaxing
Jun 13, 2018
Amazing!
Jun 13, 2018
booked at the Grand Canyon KOA and they gave us wrong site and moved us here. MUCH better! back side of grounds, wooded, quiet. Friendly people and many employees. Very well coordinated for check-in and other needs. Inside pool looked "nasty", but showers and bathrooms were clean and nice. Easy access to highway, Williams/Flagstaff and Grand Canyon. Would definitely recommend.
Jun 13, 2018
It was great...even though the cafe was closed. :-(
Jun 12, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful, We felt very safe and secure, The bathrooms and showers were very clean, Theres lots of room for the kids to play and roam. I hope to come back again!
Jun 12, 2018
The stay was good. Restrooms were clean. Cabins were clean. Plenty for your children to do. It was arranged or planned well. We were not far from restrooms. Would stay at this KOA again.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
You have a great place your staff is wonderful!! Our Grandkids had an amazing time and so did we!!!We plan on making a trip again with everybody Thank You!!!!
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
people were nice, space 39 was good/ freeway construction was terrible, had to go 22 miles out of your way each time you left the campgroung
Jun 12, 2018
We absolutely loved this campground! It has so much for the kids to do. There are wonderful bathrooms and showers close to the office and then other remote bathrooms and showers further out on the grounds which were very convenient. I loved the dishwashing station in the tent area. Nice shade. They had a wonderful store and a café on site. Every one was very friendly. One of my favorites!!
Jun 12, 2018
Very clean well organized
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Enjoyed our stay there, bathroom were clean and will stocked, the only problem I had was the shower, the shower head was at an angle that you can't move and the water was just barely hitting the top of my head.
Jun 12, 2018
Beautiful place, very family friendly. Only down side is the train noise, which isn't related to the campground.Loved our stay, can't wait to come again :)
Jun 11, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Positively impressed.
Jun 11, 2018
We are local residents and usually camp in the forest with our grandkids this time of year. However, with the very dry fire conditions we chose to camp at the camp grounds. The kids loved all the activities (some free and some at a modest fee) . We had a great time and will be doing this more often. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay very pleasant.
Jun 11, 2018
This is a great place to stay.
Jun 11, 2018
Our second time out with our new trailer. Our first time camping with our daughter, son-in-law and three of our five granddaughters. We all enjoyed the activities, memorable moments and meeting new people. The KOA staff were helpful, friendly and always available. The campground was clean and well-maintained. We will definitely be coming back.
Jun 11, 2018
Had a great time. Only downside is the train running through the area at night.
Jun 11, 2018
Awesome first experience!!!
Jun 11, 2018
There was a lot of activities to do for the kids, There was good security, friendly staff and it was clean but the construction around the area was a nightmare. The campsites were very close together but we still appreciated the amenities.
Jun 11, 2018
This was the most wonderful KOA camp I have ever stayed at, no exaggeration. It was gorgeous, lots of trees, spotless bathroom and shower area. I saw a tiny train chugging around the camp carrying a stream of smiling toddlers, there was a huge playground and a go-cart track. Everyone I met there was kind, and I would definitely suggest this KOA to everyone.
Jun 11, 2018
Wonderful camp ground. This place was so peaceful with beautiful pine tree's. I would recommend anybody to come and enjoy all the stuff there is to do here. This is a kid friendly place. All ages. It's close to Flagstaff, Sedona, Prescott, and the weather is great this time of year.
Jun 11, 2018
Stayed a second time because we enjoyed the first stay so much.
Jun 10, 2018
Just a quick overnighter. We have stayed there longer before. Clean bathrooms, helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful park in the pines!
Jun 10, 2018
We really enjoyed staying here. It's probably the best rv place we have stayed. My biggest complaint was the horrendous noise from the freeway and the construction. Between the semis and the jack hammers, in was worse than being in an MRI machine. I put definitely prefer a quieter lot in the facility. The Wi-Fi speed was fantastic and I had no problems working.
Jun 10, 2018
Nice campground, not too far from the Grand Canyon.
Jun 10, 2018
We only stayed one night / passing through to another location. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. We were amazed at how quiet the campground was -very peaceful. Plenty of things to do at your campground - very well staffed and comfortable.
Jun 09, 2018
Beautiful campground. Updated bathroom and extremely clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 09, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at your park. Great location and clean with great staff. Would stay again no question.
Jun 09, 2018
We got great help from Karen on the phone when we made our reservations and she gave plenty of helpful info for our trip/stay. We met Roberta when we encountered an issue with our camp stove and needed to purchase propane. Super fast service. Kathy met our family, which included our dog-Gertie and son-Cristian.Everyone was warm and beyond helpful. Solution driven staff.Awesome 1st KOA experience!
Jun 09, 2018
Awesome park, close to Grand Canyon and very cool town to explore, this one is the best KOA I have stayed in!
Jun 09, 2018
We stayed for only one night, but we found the employees professional and courteous. We will definitely stay there again and recommend this campground to friends.
Jun 09, 2018
Could be a great place but all the amenities that they offer close real early. Especially for late summer nights. Nothing todo past 7. So the last 2 hrs of light the kids get bored.
Jun 08, 2018
With the road construction in that area a little tricking. This however is not if Koa making!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals