Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
Space way to short for trailer and truck. Trailer barely fit. Just staying one night but had to drop trailer. Much confusion in office. Wouldn’t let anyone change to different space
Jun 17, 2018
wonderful amenities. Great family place to stay. Hosts were friendly and helpful.
Jun 17, 2018
DO NOT STAY HERE WITH KiDS! Activities close SUPER early! Families come with kids to be visit the Grand Canyon and come back to let the kids play. They shut down the jumping pillow at 7! The putt-putt, go-karts, and even peddle bikes all cost extra! Go karts are very expensive and the ride is 4 minutes! The pool is small and nasty- black mold on the sides of the walls. Overall, It gets a F from me
Jun 17, 2018
Very happy with staff and facilities
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Nice, fun, lots of activities for the kids, very friendly staff
Jun 16, 2018
Would like to see pathways put in so people don't walk thru sites. Need to do a better job of placing vehicles and trailers that are similar in size and height. Noise level from surrounding campers was loud. Suggest someone going around and enforcing the 10pm quiet time rule. Someone should be available after the office closes to handle complaints or emergencies.
Jun 16, 2018
Great places, awesome staff
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Asked for 50amp pull through. Go a pull through with 30 amp so couldn’t run both AC’s when it got hot. Rig is 40’ and space was on curved hill so set up was a waste of the pull through. Saw at least 10 empty 50amp pull through sites they could put us in. Road construction on the 40 prevented access to park from the east and couldn’t go west without 20 min detour. Not the park for us.
Jun 16, 2018
Our family of five enjoyed the stay. Very nice KOA with a lot of shade. Lots of on-site activities for kids and families. Short distance to Bearizona and downtown Williams.
Jun 16, 2018
Very nice stay, clean and comfortable.
Jun 16, 2018
We had a great time here.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Lots of activities for the grand kids and the staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our time and will be back!
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Except for road work it was great
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
members of KOA since 07 and never had such a bad experience called and made reservation told the lady that we needed a pull thru site so we did not have to remove the car. She could not locate our KOA member number Told her this was a mh pulling a jeep liberty and needed 50 amp When we arrived the site did not have 50Amp& couldn't leave car attached.talked to manage h did not want to move u
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
The cabin was clean and fully stocked, the handicapped ramp made it nice to get up to the cabin, the outside area by the grill was very nice.The only things that I didn't like was the bed was to hard, it was almost impossible to take a shower due to the lack of hot water, it would of been nice to be able to turn the ceiling fans up & we had no remote for the DVD player.
Jun 13, 2018
This was our 3rd year staying with Circle Pines KOA. We absolutely love being there and make it our annually weeks long vacation. We have several family members stay in the cabins and we stay in our motorhome with our grandchildren. We take advantage of everything offered by the camp. We are on the go from day break to bedtime. Staff is friendly and helpful in all ways. See you next trip! TY
Jun 13, 2018
Clean park, friendly staff, tons of activities, lots of room between sites. This is one that I will definitely be staying at again on our next trip through Arizona.
Jun 13, 2018
KOA needs to do some trail maintenance work, especially above the water storage tank. A few more rains, and the existing trail will become an eroded gulley capable of directing significant runoff into the central part of the campground and access road. Also, the sanitary quality of hauled water could be protected by adding a small amount of fresh household bleach to each trailer tank load.
Jun 13, 2018
Very odd layout - in circular fashion- but sites were clean, large enough to enjoy being outside and the staff was helpful, knowledgeable and kind. A great park to visit the Grand Canyon - and the unique town of Williams
Jun 13, 2018
Too, too crowded and campsite had unpleasant odors.
Jun 13, 2018
Very quite nice and relaxing
Jun 13, 2018
Amazing!
Jun 13, 2018
booked at the Grand Canyon KOA and they gave us wrong site and moved us here. MUCH better! back side of grounds, wooded, quiet. Friendly people and many employees. Very well coordinated for check-in and other needs. Inside pool looked "nasty", but showers and bathrooms were clean and nice. Easy access to highway, Williams/Flagstaff and Grand Canyon. Would definitely recommend.
Jun 13, 2018
It was great...even though the cafe was closed. :-(
Jun 12, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful, We felt very safe and secure, The bathrooms and showers were very clean, Theres lots of room for the kids to play and roam. I hope to come back again!
Jun 12, 2018
The stay was good. Restrooms were clean. Cabins were clean. Plenty for your children to do. It was arranged or planned well. We were not far from restrooms. Would stay at this KOA again.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
You have a great place your staff is wonderful!! Our Grandkids had an amazing time and so did we!!!We plan on making a trip again with everybody Thank You!!!!
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
people were nice, space 39 was good/ freeway construction was terrible, had to go 22 miles out of your way each time you left the campgroung
Jun 12, 2018
We absolutely loved this campground! It has so much for the kids to do. There are wonderful bathrooms and showers close to the office and then other remote bathrooms and showers further out on the grounds which were very convenient. I loved the dishwashing station in the tent area. Nice shade. They had a wonderful store and a café on site. Every one was very friendly. One of my favorites!!
Jun 12, 2018
Very clean well organized
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Enjoyed our stay there, bathroom were clean and will stocked, the only problem I had was the shower, the shower head was at an angle that you can't move and the water was just barely hitting the top of my head.
Jun 12, 2018
Beautiful place, very family friendly. Only down side is the train noise, which isn't related to the campground.Loved our stay, can't wait to come again :)
Jun 11, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Positively impressed.
Jun 11, 2018
We are local residents and usually camp in the forest with our grandkids this time of year. However, with the very dry fire conditions we chose to camp at the camp grounds. The kids loved all the activities (some free and some at a modest fee) . We had a great time and will be doing this more often. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay very pleasant.
Jun 11, 2018
This is a great place to stay.
Jun 11, 2018
Our second time out with our new trailer. Our first time camping with our daughter, son-in-law and three of our five granddaughters. We all enjoyed the activities, memorable moments and meeting new people. The KOA staff were helpful, friendly and always available. The campground was clean and well-maintained. We will definitely be coming back.
Jun 11, 2018
Had a great time. Only downside is the train running through the area at night.
Jun 11, 2018
Awesome first experience!!!
Jun 11, 2018
There was a lot of activities to do for the kids, There was good security, friendly staff and it was clean but the construction around the area was a nightmare. The campsites were very close together but we still appreciated the amenities.
Jun 11, 2018
This was the most wonderful KOA camp I have ever stayed at, no exaggeration. It was gorgeous, lots of trees, spotless bathroom and shower area. I saw a tiny train chugging around the camp carrying a stream of smiling toddlers, there was a huge playground and a go-cart track. Everyone I met there was kind, and I would definitely suggest this KOA to everyone.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals