Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
Kathy literally moved mountains to make sure my family had a great stay. My husband is in a wheelchair with special needs. She went above and beyond. I already booked our next trip thanks to your wonderful staff. I can't thank you enough Kathy!!
Oct 16, 2017
Outstanding in every respect. Staff friendly and courteous. One comment regarding space 38. We were in our 36 foot motor home and had to back out due to the location of trees at the front end of the space. Please understand we want the trees to stay, however you may want to think about the type/length of RV you assign to that space. Great time , we will be back Lord willing..
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time !!! We will definitely be back !!! Great place with friendly staff <3
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
This Circle of Pines KOA has the friendliest staff! They were all so helpful and sweet to our kiddos. My only complaint was the noise from the freeway but that can't really Be helped. The big hits for my kids were the bouncing pillow and Go Karts!
Oct 16, 2017
Had a great stay. Grandson (10) had lots to do.
Oct 16, 2017
Would have rated 5 Star however we were in a site close to the highway and made for a noisy nights sleep..
Oct 16, 2017
Map of campground very misleading. Shows roads on both sides of pull thru sites. Not true, more a path. Also sewer hookup 3ft from our door/ picnic table.finally got Cathy to give us our discount. After arriving and our spot not empty they put us in a 50 amp site and offered us a discount of not charging us for a 50 amp. we reserved a 30 amp! and cannot use 50 amp. All in all just too tight
Oct 16, 2017
We had camped here about 25 years ago when our own children were young and loved it. Now, we brought our grandchildren. You have added alot of new stuff and they had a blast. We loved the go karts. Plan to hike more next time and stay longer.
Oct 16, 2017
Lots of things to do for the kids. Stayed in the Teepee's - they were nice.
Oct 16, 2017
Maintenance guy Sam? helped us with blocks to level RV. Great service.
Oct 16, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Great place for families. Great setting in the pines. Only suggestion is the restrooms could be updated and cleaned more often during the day when the park is full like it was when we stayed. We had a great time and will return.
Oct 16, 2017
The kids loved this place! Finally a kid friendly camp with mini golf, go karts, jump pad and more!
Oct 16, 2017
This KOA is amazing! There are so many fun kids activities to choose form and the camp hosts are great people. We will definitely be returning each year!
Oct 16, 2017
Awesome camp grounds with an exceptional staff and family friendly atmosphere.
Oct 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Especially the 3 people that were working the go-kart. Special praise to the (what I would call) young kid working there at the registrar.
Oct 16, 2017
Loved it had trees and cute Kaibab squirrels.
Oct 16, 2017
We really like this place, having stayed there twice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are a lot of activities for kids - miniature golf, jump house, go karts. There are three fenced dog runs which are very large and well kept. The facilities are very clean. Williams is also a cute town with lots of things to do and a good grocery store.
Oct 16, 2017
We arrived at 10p without a reservation. Mike took very good care of us. He promptly directed us to a site and we had a good night's sleep. AAA operation. Thanks so much. Ren Keeling
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay; appreciated the very clean and well kept campground.
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice place. Was bit crowded.
Oct 15, 2017
We had a great time in the teepee. Only thing was there should provably be a second heater because it got very cold at night. Bathrooms were super clean. Loved that there was a playground and bounce pillow for the kids. Great experience! We'll definitely be back!
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Great facility...our site was too close to highway...noisy. Other than that, an excellent facility.
Oct 15, 2017
It was to dusty. We were also unable to level our RV because of the hill we were on. The park is beautiful and looks like it has a lot of fun things for kids. The people were very friendly
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We love all the amenities and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 14, 2017
The campground was clean restrooms clean. This was our first time taking our grandchild and she loved the jumping pillow! We will definitely be making this a yearly adventure for her. Can't wait to stay in one of those tee-pee.
Oct 14, 2017
It was nice stay, I liked the escort service to our site, however the bathrooms were not maintained very well, one time the stall was out of paper and the sinks had toothpaste on them the whole three days we were their. We would stay AGAIN.
Oct 14, 2017
Loved our stay! Only thing keeping my rating from a five is the really dirty pool. Mold on the sides of the spas and the water smelt like mildew ð
Oct 14, 2017
Great place for kids! They loved the bouncing pillow.
Oct 14, 2017
Our stay was great! One lady in the camp store was quite rude but everyone else was amazing. I can't remember the ladies name.
Oct 14, 2017
We expect clean sanitary facilities and clean washing machines in a KOA. Especially if you pay $ 50 for a night.
Oct 13, 2017
Awesome very clean and well taken care of
Oct 13, 2017
Great Campground
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
The employees were helpful and pleasant. As for the tent sites we felt that they were to close to each other. But we did enjoy our stay and our children did enjoy the activities at the campground.
Oct 13, 2017
The manager man was a bit rude. Acting like he wasn't going to be bothered to help people. The teepee was much too cold for the night in the 30s. Wish we had known that the go-karts were only open on days we were not there. Our kids loved the blow up jumper and mining set up
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful camp hosts. Good restaurant
Oct 13, 2017
people with dogs should all be put together so they can listen to all the dogs barking ..........
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice park. Spaces are extra big. Everything worked and the front was great.
Oct 13, 2017
The campground was awesome we had a blast. Only thing I would do different is try to stay in back of park due to the sound of traffic and train. My kids did not sleep good at all which led to cranky kids.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Real nice park lots of things to do and the amenities were great and park was clean
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Nice rustic cabin. The restrooms were very clean. Peaceful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals