Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 06, 2017
I reserved a spot but never made it to your place. Don't mind paying the charge for first day but I don't think its fair that I was charged for the whole time when we never checked in at all. A refund would be nice if you want me to stay at your place next time I'm in the area. My reservation # was 158480.
Nov 24, 2017
Awesome
Nov 20, 2017
Sites are too close together!!
Nov 19, 2017
We had a great time. The sites are large and have great shade from the trees. The staff is friendly and make helpful suggestions. Everything is clean and we love staying here.
Nov 19, 2017
Campground was fine. Was unfortunately sold damp fire wood at front desk and only resolve was to replace it with more damp wood. Sad that we've forgotten the basic premise of customer service and a returning customer could've been gained instead they chose to "play hardball" over a $7 bundle of damp firewood. Will stay at a different campground when we decide to travel to Williams again.
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Great
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Read the yellow card i turned in when i left! Bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, bees, during the day time! Site light not working, only one in whole camp! Water valve leaks badly, pretty bad when you are hard up for water! We got there in the dark and the guy drove us around shouted out something then left us in the dark to fend for our selves??
Nov 01, 2017
Horrible and rude staff.
Nov 01, 2017
We cannot wait to come back with our grandkids. ! Beautiful and fun for everyone
Nov 01, 2017
Very nice too short though. Next time we have to stay longer. Very nice place
Nov 01, 2017
Teepee heater was totally not sufficient..it read 41 degrees even on the whole time so i did not sleep well..i had plenty of blankets but till too cold to be comfortable in tepee Staff very nice and grounds were nice. Waaayyy too expensive for my experience there. I also think a small microwave oven should be available to use someplace on the grounds. It would be a very small effort and pleasu
Nov 01, 2017
Just spent an evening. Liked the circle.
Oct 31, 2017
Our three families had so much fun. We had the two deluxe RV sites and the awesome cabin and we just had a ball. We are talking about making it a tradition. Thank you all for being so attentive and so nice. We will be back!
Oct 31, 2017
Will be sure to ask for a level lot next time. Our friends lot, 103, had a slope and made it difficult to park their 5th wheel. Otherwise, the amenities are some of the nicest weâve seen at a KOA. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating.
Oct 31, 2017
The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. The cabin we stayed in was super clean and smelled good :) The only downside for me was a couple of young men staying in the cabin next door to us. They were drinking sat. night and were a bit vulgar with their language. But that won`t deter me from staying here again. See you all next year !! Thnxs, Paul.
Oct 31, 2017
One of the nicest KOA'S we have stayed at. The road noise is not good at night though. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The men's shower and restroom was one of if not the nicest I have seen. Although the ceiling could use some attention. Most if not all of the tiles need replaced along with some of the missing t-bar grid. When we come back to Williams we will be sure to stay at this KOA.
Oct 31, 2017
The space was roomy. Everything worked like it should. I got sick that night and was up all night without sleep. I finally dropped off to sleep at 6:00 a.m. My wife explained the situation to the office and they were very accommodating and have us a late checkout. We were still out by 11:00...but appreciated the help. Thought the space was a little high with other parks.
Oct 31, 2017
We stayed in your new teepees. So much fun. The heater was a nice touch in the cool evenings.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Great time as always.. Love the area and how welcoming the staff are. Thnx
Oct 30, 2017
Great activities for the kids!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Staff extremely nice and helpful. Was a beautiful place to spend our weekend.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
This place playground & facility are awesome, but little bit minor because close with highway.
Oct 30, 2017
Excellent i think that is the best I can say. Just excellent.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
The place was less than half full when i arrived on a weel day. The staff put me next to the dusty unkempt road and I wasn't able to request a different location. Ate dust all weekend. They have quit watering the toads for dust control like they used to. I wasn't very happy with my stay.
Oct 29, 2017
Stayed for two nights and the deluxe site was great with plenty of space. I wish the open season was longer.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Too close to the freeway, but a great location to explore the Grand Canyon and surrounding area.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Nice campground. May be a little overpriced for a late season stay
Oct 29, 2017
Great location. Very nice facilities and clean bathrooms and showers.
Oct 28, 2017
We have been staying at the Circle Pines multiple times over the summer. We return because it feels like home away from home.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Beautiful!!
Oct 27, 2017
The cabin was clean and comfortable, there was plenty of wood available for our campfire, and the other guests near us were friendly and respectful of the rules. We had a very nice week!
Oct 27, 2017
We come every year for fall break. We absolutely LOVE it here.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy