Westfield / Lake Erie KOA Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 23, 2018
Friendly, Clean, Fun Campgrounds! We enjoyed the creek, fishing in the pond, swimming in pools and relaxing with family while there.
Jul 23, 2018
and clean friendly place It was a nice clean
Jul 22, 2018
We stayed for a couple days trying out our new mini trailer. We brought our 3 grandkids and they spent an entire day in the pool. We love how clean the restrooms are and the remodel to the 2 nd set is very impressive. This is a great location on the lake.
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Loved this KOA. Clean, well kept and lots of activities to keep the kids happy.
Jul 19, 2018
Great location, pretty lake view at Park across road. Food delivered to campsite. Clean showers/restroom. Only complaint is that they seem to allow political flags.
Jul 17, 2018
The staff was very professional and responsive. I was in the primitive area and they supplied me with a campfire ring with a grate on it. I also have a camper and doubt I would use it there. I noticed that the campers where very close to each other and in some cases, adjoining camper bump outs were almost touching, and fire rings were very small without grates. Not the best set up for those sites
Jul 17, 2018
Clean facility and friendly staff. Very noisy from the thruway traffic.
Jul 16, 2018
This location is my favorite. It is so much less buggy than any other. I truly relax here. The best sunsets!
Jul 16, 2018
The campgrounds itself was very nice, it's the noise level that was unbearable. Back in the tent section you are right next to I-90. Once you got used to the trucks going by-the trains came thru.
Jul 16, 2018
Friendly courteous owner and staff. Can't wait to go back!
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
great staff but location way too close to the highway. couldn't sleep through the night because of the noise.
Jul 12, 2018
WE LOVE IT THERE, such nice people.
Jul 10, 2018
Friendly staff nice place but are tent sites was near highway noisy at night
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Campgrounds kept very clean has with the facilities staff is very helpful and friendly would recommend anyone to stay at this Campground
Jul 04, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Loved the location and the campgrounds were very nice and clean! Thank you for a great place for my family and me to stay!
Jun 18, 2018
The staff was really friendly and great. I was impressed at how quickly wood was delivered when I asked and the amenities offered. It definitely seemed luxurious compared to usual camping. The level of luxury of the RVs seemed a bit absurd to me, but that is not the fault of this campsite and I am glad they also offer options for tent sites not-next-to-RVs so that I have that option next time.
May 29, 2018
Everyone was very helpful and accomodating! Already looking to plan another camping trip soon!
May 28, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Stayed a night passing through from Syracuse to Pittsburgh so we didn't have to pay for 2 nights of a pricey hotel in Pittsburgh. Convenient proximity to thruway, nice park across the street, friendly staff.
Oct 17, 2017
They were very kind to me. I felt. Wry safe at this campground
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
The campground is located between to concord grape Vineyards across the street from a community park one mile away from two excellent restaurants and a Marina in Barcelona . We were on a motorcycle and the owner told us all roads to ride where to see things very very pleasant and peaceful place we'll go back there often
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Bathrooms closest to us were not open. Lots of traffic noise. Staff very helpful with reservation on phone.
Nov 06, 2019
On our way home we stopped on the last day they were open. Quiet night full hook ups..consider it for next year
- Bob Harms on Google
Sep 22, 2019
Easy on and off I 90. Right on Lake Erie however you can't see it from the campground. WiFi was super fast!
- Molly Atkins on Google
Sep 22, 2019
Great location, great host and very nice campground. Also very clean. I like the fact they provide a guide to your site.
- christopher green on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.