Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 29 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 East Lake Road

Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
Had a great time at the KOA in Westfield, NY. The owners and employees are cheerful and friendly. Just a great bunch of people.
Jul 06, 2017
I-90 is way to close to the campground and the bathrooms were dirty
Jul 06, 2017
Beautiful park across the street with views of Lake Erie but the bath house was nasty and the dryers in the laundry don't dry clothes even though we paid $2 just to dry them.
Jul 05, 2017
Always a good time. Peaceful. Close to things to do. Staff are great. Super weekend of good music. Booked to go back.
Jul 05, 2017
Wonderful park during midweek,but when the weekend crew arrived on Friday, we were very tight, and people with 3-4 cars in the individual sites made it all look messy. Great staff
Jul 05, 2017
Both Nathan and Kaylan(? sorry can't remember exactly his name) were great!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Our stay at WFLD KOA was peaceful and fun. The park is spotless and the people are kind and cheerful..PERFECT!! we shall return.
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Nice campground right across from park along Lake Erie
Jun 30, 2017
Love this KOA. Visit here often. Great people here.
Jun 29, 2017
Hey, really enjoyed staying at the KOA in Westfield, very nice people working there. I would have given you a 10 but the shower house in the middle of the campground needs to be updated. However, I still look forward to staying there again!
Jun 29, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms and showers. Campground was conveinent location for us. We would definately stay here again on our next trip to the area.
Jun 29, 2017
Could not use the cable system- did not work Wi-Fi worked for 2 of three days--no signal at camper. Basically the place is old and needs updating. Not very happy camping there
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Staff is accommodating and polite. Facility clean and easy access to I-90. Great place to stop.
Jun 27, 2017
Little i90 highway noise Bathrooms/showers are a little tired & could be cleaner
Jun 26, 2017
One of the best ever. Impeccably clean. The owner and staff really make every effort and then some to make their customer's stay the best it can be. The food at the food stand is absolutely delicious. I definitely plan to return.
Jun 26, 2017
It is a great place to spend the weekend!!!
Jun 26, 2017
Staff very pleasant & helpful
Jun 26, 2017
It was very nice and clean playground not big enough but had a nice time there
Jun 26, 2017
This is a beautiful park with excellent amenities. They even have pizza & wings delivered to your camper, which we tried and was good!
Jun 26, 2017
Accommodating for special requirements to be positioned in a special so that we could get our satellite to work.
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean quite family campground every worker extremely friendly an helpful a beautiful place say
Jun 25, 2017
campground ok but showers have no ventilation therefore you shower and then sweat while you put your clothes on
Jun 25, 2017
the sites are nice, the csmpground well maintained, the facilities clean and the staff are great!! we had rv issues and ended up staying 5 nites while parts were ordered and our stay was great.
Jun 25, 2017
Only stayed one night but it was quiet, pretty, and clean.
Jun 24, 2017
Luckily was able to change sites because original one was not level and short for a pull thro. Staff was very helpful and services good. Location is right off NY Express way so some sites at the back of the CG will be very noisy. We would probably stay here again, tho expensive(but this is NY).
Jun 24, 2017
Westfield/Lake Erie KOA represents the idealism of what all KOAs should strive for. Roomy RV spots, working hookups, a camp store that stocks *useful* RV and camp supplies, clean bathrooms and showers, tidy common areas, nothing broken or decaying. Staff are friendly and informative about the area. I could not find anything wrong with this KOA. They also had hot food concessions! Wow! Great Job!
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice owners, but not on water. It is however close to Lake
Jun 23, 2017
We liked the chicken wings and french fries delivered to our site. The were the greatest!
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
This our go to place close to home. Always clean and welcoming, very friendly hosts.
Jun 22, 2017
Nice, well kept and spacious sites. Unfortunately they are staggered and face to face with neighbors. More room than some, but it helps to have courteous neighbors. Beautiful area to explore.
Jun 21, 2017
Quiet an peaceful love it
Jun 20, 2017
Love this KOA. It is clean and the owners are the best. I've been staying at this park 10 + years.
Jun 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Campground is well maintained. Restrooms and showers are very clean. Extremely Friendly and helpful staff. Kids loved the pool and the creek. We will be back.
Jun 20, 2017
Had a wonderful time! This was my first KOA and first trip with the new Camper, couldn't have been a better trip!
Jun 20, 2017
very nice campground
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice park for overnight stays - folks are very friendly and helpful. This is our second visit and would stay again.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Campground was quiet, staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
Close to thruway. Easy stop for one night while traveling. Host friendly and informative about area.
Jun 19, 2017
1) Advertised WIFI service does not exist; 2) Considerably dusty from gravel/dirt roads throughout park, compounded by excessive camp fires nightly throughout the park.
Jun 19, 2017
Great location - great friendly staff - clean bathrooms - excellent onsite food vendor - A+ KOA
Jun 18, 2017
Réception tiède, très bruyant (autoroute), mais endroit très ombragé. Wifi très faible.
Jun 16, 2017
only one night good size site did not have to unhitch very friendly people
Jun 16, 2017
EACH VISIT GIVES US A MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE AND WE RETURN TO ENJOY FRIENDLY FACES PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANCE AND REMARKABLE NATURAL BEAUTY
Jun 15, 2017
The location on the lake is a huge bonus but the site had everything we could need, it was clean and hookups worked perfectly and Nate was super helpful in everything we needed.
Jun 15, 2017
Great campground. Wish store was open at 8:00 am and had more items in it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy