RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2021
Nice! Roomy! Cute! Huge! Will stop in to stay again! Thanks!
Aug 21, 2021
It appears that I was overcharged for my stay by $50. When this was brought up to management they failed to correct the problem or give satisfactory explanation.
Aug 21, 2021
Very friendly staff. Very clean facilities. Everyone was very helpful. We will be back!
Aug 20, 2021
Great place, friendly staff. Super clean bathrooms. Sites aren't huge but ok. Great place and close to the wineries.
Aug 20, 2021
One of the nicest koa’s I’ve stayed at. Staff was very friendly, restrooms and showers were super clean, sites were level and large. Lots to do, I would stay there again!!!!
Aug 20, 2021
Bathroom and showers were very modern and clean!
Aug 20, 2021
Beautiful campground. Only stayed the night but one of the nicest we have ever stayed.
Aug 19, 2021
All the sites are "buddy" setup, so you're door to door with one of your neighbors. Other than that it is a great location and the staff is great!
Aug 19, 2021
We were very happy with our stay. The staff was friendly and answered all of our questions. The bathrooms were super clean. It was very peaceful and would highly recommend this campground.
Aug 18, 2021
We have been at this campground a lot, as a seasonal and as a weekender. We have always felt welcome. We appreciate all the hard work of the owners and staff. This years flowers throughout the grounds were exceptional pretty. It is always clean and well taken care of. Great conversations with the staff and owners. Looking forward to next seasons visits.
Aug 18, 2021
Aug 18, 2021
Aug 18, 2021
Wonderful, friendly staff! Terrific location! Nice amenities! Easy pull-thru sites with well-maintained grounds!
Aug 18, 2021
Everyone was very friendly. Very busy and the trailers were very close to each other.
Aug 18, 2021
Traffic noise from semi’s on I-90 was horrible since we were at the very back of the campground. Pool was so small and sites were difficult due to slope. Not impressed at all
Aug 18, 2021
This KOA was nice, quick check in and sites were spaced well.
Aug 17, 2021
we are new to the RV experience. KOA westfield staff is very friendly are willing and able to help us get started.
Aug 16, 2021
Well done
Aug 16, 2021
YOUR CAMPGROUND IS ALWAYS VERY WELL MAINTAINED AND YOUR STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY.
Aug 16, 2021
So much to do and see in the area. The campground is spotlessly maintained and simply the nicest restroom and shower facilities we have ever seen in any campground.
Aug 16, 2021
this was a last minute add on toward the end of our trip, what a wonderful surprise! Totally enjoyed our stay from the walk on the beach, to pizza and wings from the campground restaurant to the beautiful sunset. HIghly recommmend this KOA. Great place and staff.
Aug 16, 2021
Very nice campground and camp staff was great
Aug 16, 2021
We only stayed for one night but it was worth the stay. very close to the interstate so there is the constant noise of traffic which eventually you get use to otherwise quiet. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. A couple of beautiful beaches and marina down the street on Lake Erie. Will Stay again but longer than overnight.
Aug 15, 2021
We arrived late but we’re still greeted at the gate and shown to our campsite. Bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 15, 2021
Only stayed over night on the way East. Everything just fine. Perhaps a little pricey, though.
Aug 14, 2021
Very nice park but many sites not level
Aug 14, 2021
We arrived late, in the dark. We were confused by the parking situation and had some trouble maneuvering around. There are definitely some low hanging tree branches that could use a trim. The campground facilities are clean and modern, the staff is very friendly. The location is a short drive off the highway, very convenient, but you do hear the road noise.
Aug 14, 2021
Aug 14, 2021
Quite and clean. We stayed one night, but it looked like they had some fun activities if you were in the area for a few days.
Aug 14, 2021
Very welcoming office staff. Great chicken wings too.
Aug 13, 2021
Great place to stay.
Aug 13, 2021
Well maintained campground with a great staff and amenities. Barcelona was a fun little adventure with awesome beaches.
Aug 13, 2021
Aug 12, 2021
STAY AWAY! HORRIBLE!! The two staffers we had contact with, one in the office and the one who showed us to the site, were dishonest and deceitful. Customer service was contemptible. It is a small campground with very few sites that are deceit. They are not out to make the customer experience a good one, but only to collect the money and call it the way they want you to camp. Never again!!
Aug 11, 2021
Aug 11, 2021
We would have given it higher rating, but our site was very slanted!
Aug 11, 2021
Aug 11, 2021
This is a great location - right across the street from a beautiful little park where you can watch the sunset over Lake Erie. The sites are clean and level, the facilities are very well maintained. The food truck was really a great thing to arrive to after a long day of driving to not have to cook a warm meal. 5-stars alone for the best little laundry room I've seen on the road.
Aug 10, 2021
Small, quiet campground....we enjoyed ourselves.
Aug 10, 2021
This is obviously an older park as it is not particularly big rig friendly. Booked full hook up and they tried to put us in a no sewer site. Did ultimately make it right. Had to move us to another site because neighbor had too many cars and no keys (blocking site). All Buddy sites is a downfall too. Dog loved the stream though!
Aug 10, 2021
The campground and hosts are great. The car and truck traffic from I90 is really loud all night long.
Aug 09, 2021
Very nice, quiet campground. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Great laundry room. Well maintained, This is our third time staying at this lovely campground on Lake Erie.
Aug 09, 2021
Very nice
Aug 09, 2021
Very clean and quiet campground. The fellow campers were friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 09, 2021
Amazing people all around from the first time that I talked to them. Very helpful and friendly I will be staying at more KOA in the future. I will say that this was hands down one of the most enjoyable weekends I have had camping. The bathrooms were spotless and the entire park was well taken care of. Great job
Aug 09, 2021
Very nice and quieter than I expected for our first stay with an RV. Good campground and nice staff/amenities
Aug 08, 2021
We stayed here last year & had to come back this year because we loved it so much. Before we left we booked for next year. Can’t wait!
Aug 08, 2021
N
Aug 08, 2021
Very clean, well run family campground run by nice people, however half the sites are far far too close to I-90 and pretty much make the outdoor experience next to impossible. If you are just passing through like we were and needed a night to rest before getting back on the road in the morning then it works, especially if you can retreat into your RV versus staying outside with the highway noise.
Aug 07, 2021
We really enjoyed our stay. It’s a beautiful area, and the staff took great care of us.