Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 29 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 East Lake Road

Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
The restrooms were clean. However, They could use some updating. The showers at the front office have no ventilation to remove the steam.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground. Convenient to NYS Thruway.
Aug 09, 2017
The staff here are very friendly, courteous and always willing to help. The campground is clean and pleasant. I enjoyed it very much and look forward to coming back..
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground, great amenities, but much too close too highway - traffic noise kept waking us up.
Aug 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean campground and bathrooms.
Aug 08, 2017
We unfortunately never got to stay. Our motor home broke down on the Ohio Turnpike and we missed the distillery workshop at Fiveand20 Distillers that was bringing us to the area. Please support that distillery they refunded our fees and are sending us a t-shirt! We ended up camping at the wonderful garage that fixed our rig. Not sure we bring our RV the next time.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It worked for a one night stay, but I would only come back if we needed to be in the specific area. It's basically a parking field next to the interstate. The price is just too high for what it is. We paid less for a site at a KOA resort property that was immaculate.
Aug 07, 2017
This KOA is right off I 90, so it is easy access. Lake Erie is close for swimming / boating. We found a lot to do close by. The campground is level and has a nice but small pool / area. We liked how they showed you to your sight, nice personal touch. The staff kept the grounds very clean. Only down side is at one end of the park you are right beside I 90, with highway noise.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Great location, delicious wings from the food wagon and friendly staff. We'll be back
Aug 06, 2017
Nice and quiet campground. Pity it's not right on the shore of the lake...
Aug 06, 2017
It was a nice campground with friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay. It would be nicer if the roads were at least tar & chipped so there would be less dust in the air. Even if thay did a couple roads a year.
Aug 06, 2017
I felt like I was camping in a parking lot with trees. The spots are to close. Our fire pit and picnic table was on the same side as our neighbor. The pool shut down too soon. The campground is not like any other KOA. Price is much to high for what is there.
Aug 05, 2017
The campground is very clean as were the bathhouse. The area around the campground was very interesting with the vineyards and the light houses.
Aug 03, 2017
The children loved the playground, pool and fishing pond. We all loved the clean bathroom facilities. We made friends and plan to camp here again next year.
Aug 03, 2017
Beautiful spot & nice facilities. No negatives to report!
Aug 03, 2017
NICE SITES VERY FRIENDLY
Aug 02, 2017
Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 02, 2017
Very busy weekend with family reunion all around us. The people were very nice but the experience wasn't very relaxing.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice campground but very loud thruway traffic noise
Aug 01, 2017
The site was marginally long enough for our MH plus tow car.
Aug 01, 2017
Employees were very helpful and the bathrooms were real clean,
Aug 01, 2017
nice sites
Jul 31, 2017
sights are a little crowded , campground has everything you need.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed myself and so did my family! A great bunch of people that own this place!
Jul 31, 2017
VERY clean bathrooms and sites. Only stayed the night as we were driving along I90. Pool closed at 8 and didn't open until 10AM so my kids didn't get to swim. Other than that, good place to spend the night and take a nice hot shower. Oh, kids liked the playground though!
Jul 31, 2017
Great campground with good service. Clean and very good attention with campers (us).
Jul 30, 2017
clean camp ground stayed 6 days restrooms clean, good place to stay. Traffic on interstate 90 didn't bother us. Would recommend staying here if in the area.
Jul 30, 2017
The Westfield KOA is the best. Very accommodating, flexible for our stay. Clean showers and restrooms. Bonus swimming pools.
Jul 30, 2017
Nice park will be back
Jul 28, 2017
Fantastic campground fantastic owner and staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
very friendly people and the bath rooms by the office were super nice.
Jul 27, 2017
Beautiful campground location and we can't wait to return! The entire area of vineyards w/wineries is most enjoyable.
Jul 27, 2017
Had an enjoyable 3 night stay at the campground. Friendly staff,well maintained campground. Will definitely stay again when back in the area to fish.
Jul 27, 2017
Autoroute et train collé sur le camping difficile de dormir
Jul 26, 2017
Many KOA's have more extras included in price.
Jul 26, 2017
The campground was very clean and the staff was friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
Only complaint is the small fire rings. Very difficult to cook on. Owners and employees were awesome and super friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
This was a one night stay in route to our destination. Convenient, beautiful park across the street, staff very friendly. Easy parking and camping, very clean.
Jul 25, 2017
Friendly people, good pizza.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location to visit Chautaugua Lake,NY & Erie,PA sites with friendly, helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
This was a very nice campground!
Jul 24, 2017
Enjoyed the atmosphere and the people
Jul 23, 2017
Park was very clean, staff was GREAT! Problem was that each site faces each other!! Your DOORS face each other! NO PRIVACY!Our fire ring was closer to neighbor's sitting area! VERY AWKWARD!! Never saw that before. They did move us to end site. I Was very grateful! Great location to lake.Cable had decent channels.Very dusty roads. People drove too fast,would leave you in a cloud of dust.Made a mess
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy