Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open May 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Info: 716-326-3573

Email This Campground

8001 East Lake Road

Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2018
To short to say anything
Aug 07, 2018
"GREAT STAY"
Aug 07, 2018
Nice campground.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Extremely clean, great customer service. Sites are small, lack of grass on the sites.
Aug 06, 2018
Very nice campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very, very crowded on the weekend.
Aug 06, 2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Across the street is a gorgeous view of the lake
Aug 06, 2018
We will remember this Campground as a prime stop-over location for our trips from Northern KY to upstate NY and VT. Shower facility was immaculate and the creek looks like a great place to spend a day with grandkids whenever they accompany us on travels. The campground is well laid out and with an abundance of shade trees and level pull through sites. Tent campers will welcome the wooded area.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Campground was nice. Dumpsters were overflowing when we arrived on Tuesday, and were still full when we left on Friday.
Aug 05, 2018
Clean easy access from highway
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Best bathrooms & showers. Food & entertainment on-site. Great location.
Aug 05, 2018
Very nice campground, the staff was very friendly. The bathroom by the office was always clean. I did not visit the other bathroom. The groungs on the other side of the creek are very nice, with the grape vines and the pond.
Aug 05, 2018
Clean, quiet, well managed Park, friendly and knowledgeable Staff, Would stay again when in the area.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Very clean grounds and facilities, and great activities for kids. Salt water pools wonderful. Beautiful location to see Lake Eris sunsets.
Aug 04, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and found the people working there very pleasant and helpful. They had a person take you to your site and help you get settled, which was helpful.
Aug 04, 2018
My stay was very nice except for the poor wifi.
Aug 03, 2018
Had a great time and enjoyed the scenery, activities and helpfulness of all staff and other campers. Pools were nice. My kids enjoyed the playground also. All in all, a beautiful place to camp.
Aug 02, 2018
Our favorite KOA. Clean, cozy, food truck is great, and they had a fun live band at a reasonable hour this last Saturday night. Low on bugs, yet the lake and gorgeous sunsets are so close by. Great time.
Aug 02, 2018
The KOA is a gem
Aug 02, 2018
This campground is absolutely perfect. Family owned and they treat you like family upon arrival. Walking distance to lake Erie and beautiful scenery as well. Would definitely recommend this campground and stay again anytime!
Aug 02, 2018
Excellent stop over for a night or two. Warm welcome and smiles from all the staff. Close to I90 so easy on easy off exits. Campground is clean and well maintained. Cheers
Aug 01, 2018
Good stay
Aug 01, 2018
Arrived late and stayed only one night. Loved the location. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Aug 01, 2018
The people were super nice and everything was clean and very comfortable! Loved the pool too! Right across the street was a state park. Beautiful walk to the water!!
Aug 01, 2018
Just overnight on the way home
Aug 01, 2018
Great campground. Well maintained. Cable & wi-for good. New restroom/shower.
Jul 31, 2018
Great campground, however the owners and crew do not enforce rules.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
We were very pleased with your campgrounds. Had a great experience. Thanks
Jul 31, 2018
Excellent -
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
We stayed here twice, going East and back West. The first campsite was on the end by the office, which was better suited for us to walk our dogs than the second site, which was right in the middle of families and other dogs. But overall, very nice stay!
Jul 31, 2018
Short but very nice! Hot food delivered to our site was great!
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
While our site was small the staff more than made up for that. The staff was very courteous and attentive and got us parked quickly. Sometimes the staff is more important and the size of the site.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Great location and very friendly staff. The campground was clean and well maintained.
Jul 30, 2018
Beautiful area, KOA personnel very friendly, restrooms very clean. Laundry facilities very nice. view is wonderful
Jul 30, 2018
Third time to stay here and they've all been great. They've delivered a pizza to our door and even picked up, filled and returned our empty propane tank. Roaming the creek and vineyard was fun, too.
Jul 30, 2018
Very pleasant lady at check in . Very quiet park.
Jul 29, 2018
Everything was very nice, but it was Horribly noisy due to it's proximity to the NY S Thruway. If it had been quiet I would have given an A+++++ rating. But we never got any sleep! The pool was wonderful and the grounds were very well kept. If we had not been there to meet with my NC cousin I would have left after the first night.
Jul 29, 2018
Nice campground, excellent bath facilities, well managed, nice pool, efficient and friendly staff. Nice location
Jul 28, 2018
very nice site, wonderful service. Fried smelt were great.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Great location, park across the street and Lake Erie. Very nice camp sites, friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals