Westfield / Lake Erie KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
Nice park and the people there were very friendly.
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
My 3 week stay was amazing! The staff was welcoming, professional, caring and friendly. They made sure I had everything I needed, always had a smile and friendly conversation. Highly recommend the Westfield / Lake Erie KOA!
Aug 05, 2019
Very tight spaces, should not allow pull through us. But very convenient to the interstate
Aug 05, 2019
Another great stay!!!!
Aug 04, 2019
Very relaxing. Just what we needed.
Aug 04, 2019
We only stayed one night. Arrived late and left early, so we didn’t really see any of the area or the campground. We were escorted to our site, sites are a little snug, but level.
Aug 04, 2019
Very enjoyable
Aug 04, 2019
It was okay. Didn’t really care for the highway being so close.
Aug 04, 2019
Aug 03, 2019
Too close to the Interstate Highway, otherwise, all good.
Aug 03, 2019
Should have asked if we could be further from the highway...
Aug 02, 2019
Love this campground. Friendly staff and always clean. The sites are level. The park is well cared for.
Aug 02, 2019
Starts with a helpful phone reservation, a friendly arrival registration and throughout by attentive staff. Didn't use the facilities, but for ordering a fresh made pizza. Kid friendly with a nice play area. Across the street from a community park, .8th mile from a boat launch and 2 mi. from Westfield's restaurants/shops/services. Hub for scenic area drives along Seaway Trial (NY 5).
Aug 01, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
We only stayed a couple of days but had a very nice time during them. They had a band which we thought was really good and the salt water pool a huge plus to us! We will stay again !
Jul 31, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
We were looking for an RV site with full hook-ups for a quick overnight while traveling from western Michigan to eastern upstate New York. We wanted to be convenient to the highway. This location was perfect. Lovely grounds. The site was sufficiently level that we were able to leave the trailer hooked to the truck for an early departure. Restroom/shower was very clean. Pet friendly.
Jul 31, 2019
Another great stay at this KOA! We really enjoyed the pool on a very hot day and got a delicious pizza from the onsite snack bar delivered to our campsite! We will certainly be back again!
Jul 31, 2019
The 2 guys that work there, the one with the dog and the one that cooks food and delivers are the nicest guys and made are stay very enjoyable!! Definitely would stay again because of them!! The park itself is very nice, love the little stream with the bridge and the colored lights. Thanks for a nice stay!!�
Jul 30, 2019
Great crew, very friendly.
Jul 30, 2019
great little town everybody at the koa are friendly and can not do enough for you
Jul 30, 2019
Everything was 1st rate as always. A special thank you to Nate for his assistance in getting my storage door unlocked. Just another example of how wonderful all the staff at Westfield KOA are.
Jul 30, 2019
This KOA is a great spot to stay. Very friendly people and ready to help with all your needs. I highly recommend it. We stay they every time we pass through the area.
Jul 30, 2019
Absolutely perfect!
Jul 30, 2019
Very nice staff . Rest rooms super clean nice well kept quiet restful park
Jul 30, 2019
Jul 29, 2019
Very clean, very well manged campground, however the odor from the sewage treatment plan, coming in waves bpth to the campground, and the beach ruins the fun.
Jul 27, 2019
Place was well kept and clean. People friendly. The only negative is the highway noise fro I90
Jul 27, 2019
Great Facility! We had a fabulous time! Grandkids really enjoyed it! Staff was Awesome!!!
Jul 25, 2019
Friendly. Nice site. Good hook-ups. Walking trail. Very short walk to Lake Erie. Food trailer with pizza. Very helpful staff!
Jul 25, 2019
our favorite camp ground. Great people!
Jul 25, 2019
The grounds need tidied up a bit. There was an old camper abandoned in the back of the campground. Several camp sites were very cluttered. We did not need to utilize the restroom facilities. It does have a nice camp store.
Jul 25, 2019
Very friendly staff. Thank you
Jul 24, 2019
Great sites, especially buddy system. My only complaint is not being able to pick our sites that we want. Also, car cruise at Ottaway Park, directly across the street from KOA, was rediculous with noise, music and cars racing back and forth. We will try to avoid this particular weekend next year if we can.
Jul 24, 2019
Very friendly customer oriented folks taking care of us after a 500 mile journey. The battery on our Toad was completely dead and Robert, the campground guide, immediately found someone to provide a jump to get our toad going. Checked up on us later to be sure all was well. Many thanks to these folks!!
Jul 23, 2019
Great staff. Clean grounds. Was well taken care of. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 23, 2019
Great location. Staff was very friendly. We had an excellent time. Will return again.
Jul 23, 2019
Nice campground. Lots of amenities and things to do. The pancake breakfast was good. Some of the sites are alittle small. We enjoyed it there
Jul 23, 2019
Quiet campground. Free wifi works when outside the camper.
Jul 23, 2019
Nice place to stay a couple of days
Jul 22, 2019
Best restrooms we have ever camped at and we have been to many. Quiet with Saturday nite movies and pancake breakfast.
Jul 22, 2019
Our 2nd time staying here on trip to Niagara Falls. Your KOA was even better this time. Site was easy to get in and out, well layed out and nice campground. Grandkids enjoyed the pool and playground. Next trip through this area we'll stop again, Thanks
Jul 21, 2019
Love the area. The interior roads are very narrow making it difficult to manuever with large rigs. The sites in the back were not very level and the highway noise and trains made it difficult to sleep at night. We've stayed at this KOA several times in previous years and fortunate to be at the front of the park. Management and staff are friendly and accomodating. Bathrooms and showers were clean.
Jul 19, 2019
Easy. Quiet.
Jul 19, 2019
Smaller campground but very well maintained! Bathrooms/showers were very recently renovated! I have nothing but high praise for this KOA!!
Jul 19, 2019
very tight for big rigs, and a bit pricey.
Jul 19, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.