Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open May 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Info: 716-326-3573

Email This Campground

8001 East Lake Road

Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2018
Enjoyed nice place nice showers and beautiful area
Sep 04, 2018
We had a great time ... a lot of things to do in the area. We plan on coming back again. My grandchildren said it was their favorite camp ground . Thanks for an experience that we will remember for a long time .
Sep 04, 2018
Always a great stay at Westfield. Denis always has great weekend activities for both kids and adults and we know we will always have a good time!
Sep 04, 2018
Very friendly, clean, and quiet. Loved the cabin and the little creek.
Sep 04, 2018
Another GREAT stay at the Westfield KOA. This Labor Day Weekend , they had movies on Saturday & Sunday night. Like always they had great Pizza , Wings and other items available from there food trailer, delivered right to your camping site.
Sep 04, 2018
This was my first experience with a new used RV. They were very helpful showing me how to hook everything up. I needed a few parts and they had them available at reasonable prices. They even spent the time and got my tv cables set up correctly so it will be easier next time.
Sep 04, 2018
Friendly helpful staff, busy campground, with all folks being very accomodating, lovely pool and fun activities all weekend.
Sep 03, 2018
Denise and Lisa were great. Staff very friendly. Food was great. Highly recommend this KOA
Sep 03, 2018
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Convenient location.
Sep 02, 2018
We bring our grandkids every year. Always clean and everyone is friendly. They love camping in the cabin at Westfield KOA so much they don't want to go any place else! Love the pools and playground. Looking forward to coming back again next year.
Sep 01, 2018
Very very nice people and place. We stayed for 1 night and we was close to highway (only down fall). I dreamed I bought a semi... This place was very clean.
Sep 01, 2018
The Westfield/Lake Erie KOA was a convenient and pleasant stop on our first trip to the south-west corner of New York state - a beautiful area.
Sep 01, 2018
Friendly staff, very clean, and park across the street on Lake Erie.
Sep 01, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
great KOA and will be back there again soon
Aug 30, 2018
Easy in andout. Nice place
Aug 30, 2018
Very clean facilities, beautiful scenery, very accomidating and easy to book
Aug 29, 2018
Only stayed one night as we were heading east. Clean campground and friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2018
We have stayed at this campground many times, while taking our son back to college in the area. We have very much enjoyed the campground, very clean, organized and friendly staff. We look forward to staying there again in the spring when we pick our son up from college.
Aug 28, 2018
Too bad I-90 is so close and there is no sound barrier....the only negative. Otherwise, the campground was super clean and the bathrooms were great!
Aug 28, 2018
I didn't realize how noisy I-90 would be, and I had a hard time sleeping because of the noise.
Aug 28, 2018
Just a short two night stay. Staff was very accomodating. Used the food trailor and would recommend it highly. Easy in and out and short access to interstate.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Very friendly staff�
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Very nice shady, level sites. Bathrooms very good. Wish the pool had been heated. Expected to get to Lake Erie by walking, a little bit of misleading advertising going on. Employees were helpful and friendly.
Aug 27, 2018
Friendly staff and nice clean camp.
Aug 27, 2018
excellent
Aug 27, 2018
We had a great time and love camping there.
Aug 27, 2018
I had the very front site and it was wonderful not being crowded. Everyone who worked there was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 26, 2018
Aug 26, 2018
Very pleased - great facility nice people nice location
Aug 25, 2018
This is a great KOA for a stop on a long travel. It is very well kept, It has a new bathhouse which was awesome. The staff is supper nice and the food truck is a nice touch ans serves really Good food. I was impressed with the pizza, a better sauce would make it awesome. The chicken wings were fantastic. We stopped here on our way to Maine and on the way back from Maine.
Aug 25, 2018
Friendly staff, new clean restrooms. Great overnight stop
Aug 25, 2018
Had a fantastic stay only drawback was being woken up with the sound of throughway noise. Everyone was helpful and pleasant
Aug 24, 2018
The campground was nice, people were very friendly but the freeway road noise was terrible and this would keep me from coming back or recommending it to a friend.
Aug 24, 2018
Was not told ANYTHING about the kampground, except their "food trailer". Had to ask what site I would be in because employee did not tell me. Not told were to walk dogs, where bathrooms or laundry were, NOTHING! Very poor customer service, in my opinion,
Aug 24, 2018
Employees were friendly and helpful. Our site was level and despite heavy rain, drained fairly quickly. Food truck items were hot and tasty. Grounds were clean and well kept. The best part was showering in their new restroom facilities. They were extraordinary! Dare I say the best I’ve ever used on the road.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
They did a great upgrading the bathrooms, very nice
Aug 23, 2018
Not long enough�
Aug 23, 2018
Several things were not up to the other KOA’s we have stayed in. Starting at check in, the person behind the counter was not very friendly or welcoming. Lake Erie was advertised as being 300 yards away, just didn’t mention that there was no access! The campsites were in need of maintenance, (grass has taken over the gravel spaces). Also, the organization of sites facing each other limits priva
Aug 22, 2018
Fantastic campground. Lots of shade. Good size sites and great staff. Will be back for sure. First time in area and was impressed with facilities at campground. Great KOA!
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Very very clean facilities. Hospitable people, very helpful and happy. Great stay!
Aug 22, 2018
Road noise very prominent, unlikely to stay again even tho very nice facility
Aug 21, 2018
Very friendly staff, facilities clean and in good shape. Nice location on lake erie and close to lake chautauqua. Had good time at free concert saturday night!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals