Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
Nice campground and staff very helpful. Enjoyed the stay.
Aug 30, 2021
Friendly helpful staff, well maintained, very good WIFI we have been visiting this KOA since 2008.
Aug 30, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff. We will be back.
Aug 30, 2021
The staff was very friendly and helpful from the minute we arrived. Restrooms were clean and sites were nice. We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 30, 2021
Easily the best place to stay in Nebraska! Always a great experience.
Aug 30, 2021
Great place to spend the weekend with my grandkids.
Aug 30, 2021
I arrived after hours. The reservation tag was not there. I only knew the site number because a KOA rep called me while on the road. I asked for the sire number. It was very dark and difficult to find site 15 as I could not find it on the map at the reservation board. Another camper that had just arrived helped me figure it out. Again my reservation tag was missing.
Aug 29, 2021
The entire staff are so friendly. We come back every year. Facilities are always clean. Every RV spot is very spacious.
Aug 29, 2021
Slots too tight. Put my big rig in too tight of a spot.
Aug 29, 2021
Their internet has really been upgraded but the sites are still dirt/gravel and not the most level. Staff is very friendly and helpful. If I could I would give it a 4.5 but can't give it a 5 star. Yes I would stay there again because of staff and internet.
Aug 29, 2021
Older KOA that needs work. Roadways are a bit narrow and turns pretty tight for our 45’ rig. Entry to park is exceptionally tight and hazardous for big rigs.
Aug 29, 2021
GREAT internet.
Aug 29, 2021
This was the worst CG of our trip. An expensive spot basically ON the access road with endless dust and noise making being outside the RV intolerable. I don't know how you can charge $58 for such a terrible site. You have no respect for your customers. We will never be back.
Aug 29, 2021
Much nicer tent camping than other KOA's. Would have been nice to have had a spigot. Staff was less friendly here than other KOA's but still helpful.
Aug 29, 2021
we have a good time at your park even though only one night. Loved the pizza.
Aug 29, 2021
Aug 29, 2021
It was a busy weekend and we had to in an unlevel site but the staff was very helpful and made our stay pleasant. Rest rooms were clean and easy accessible.
Aug 29, 2021
Aug 28, 2021
We stayed in a cabin ! It was clean, the bed was comfortable. This was our first time in any KOA .The hosts were very friendly and helpful. .Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool, mini-golf and the play area !The grounds were also clean. The location was easy to find . Over all we were very happy with the KOA in West Omaha. My biggest concern was entering and exiting the camp ground onto the highway
Aug 28, 2021
Very pretty property. So glad to have electricity because Omaha was having a heat wave. Host were friendly and greeted us in our vehicle and got us right to our site
Aug 28, 2021
Last night before going home. Very helpful staff, pool was wonderful on such a hot evening. Easy drive to highway.
Aug 28, 2021
Well maintained campground. Very friendly staff. Easy in and out. Near interstate but you do not see or hear any noise. Would definitely stay again!
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 28, 2021
Outstanding!!!
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 28, 2021
Very clean and well maintained campground. Unfortunately, we had a mishap with your check in person. I spoke to her via telephone before arriving asking about the site and she was very unprofessional. Then upon arriving, she continued her bitter attitude and in fact overcharged us for the one night site. We travel thru your area at least twice a year but may decide to stay elsewhere next time.
Aug 28, 2021
No hot water in the showers. Old carpets just thrown out across from our site. The only thing good about our stay was the bbq dinner.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for visiting our park. We listen to our guests feedback with great care. After reading your review, I'm concerned you were reviewing another park and not ours. While staying with us, your site was a patio site on the end. We don't have any carpet on our campground.
Aug 27, 2021
Aug 27, 2021
The staff here are absolutely fantastic! Shouts out to Crystal, Lynn, and Possum! The only reason I gave this four stars and not five is that the sites are too close together. I stayed here for eight days during August, and it was pretty much booked solid every night. While the sites were packed, it was still relatively quiet during quiet hours so that was a plus. Will definitely stay again!
Aug 27, 2021
The staff here is excellent and very helpful. The campground is very clean and well kept!
Aug 27, 2021
It was great! There was only one thing: I woke up early and went to the restroom to take a shower. Someone was sleeping on an air mattress in the last shower stall! Maybe the bathrooms need to have a code to enter.
Aug 27, 2021
Nice park. Great staff.
Aug 27, 2021
Great facilities and amenities, combined with friendly staff made for a great stay. Only (minor) negatives are a slightly high price and overnight freeway truck noise.
Aug 27, 2021
Very helpful staff. Great campground.
Aug 27, 2021
Aug 27, 2021
Super Clean! This KOA has a lot of occupants so arrive early and spend the day at local area activities or just relax by the pool. UBER services are available.
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
nice place, nice people
Aug 26, 2021
Everything was great. The campsites are close together and we wish we had better access to the trash (it seemed very far away.) But everything was great. Pool and jumping pillow were a major hit with our kiddo!
Aug 26, 2021
The one improvement I would like to see is signage for the “street” names. My camper was also my driving vehicle and on two nights, I returned after dark, and would have liked to see signs with “street” names and also directional arrows to help me get back to my campsite. Aside from that, it was a very pleasant place to stay. All of the staff was incredible! Thank you!
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
site was nice, long enough so I didn't have to disconnect. ordered food from office chicken nuggets over done, pizza under done
Aug 26, 2021
acceptable.
Aug 26, 2021
It was very peaceful and restful. We thoroughly enjoyed your campgrounds. They were very well maintained and staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this place to all.
Aug 26, 2021
Everything was wonderful. The laundry facilities could use some upgrades. Very friendly and professional staff makes this place so awesome
Aug 26, 2021
Sep 18, 2021
Very quiet...new spots in the back are bigger but you hear more of the interstate traffic. Best cable we've had on our 2 month trip!
- Lynn Hampton on Google
Sep 14, 2021
Super fast wifi!!!!!! Great stay, friendly hosts, a dog park with grass and Hunts pizza delivered piping hot to your door in 20 mins.
- Trays O'Reilly on Google
Sep 11, 2021
Great for stops lots of stuff
- Ivan Tchesnokov on Google