Tent Reviews

May 17, 2022
May 07, 2022
The campground is Hugh and nice even though it was under construction.
Oct 18, 2021
Great Stay! Bathrooms were super clean. If we are in the area again we would definitely stay again! Thank you
Oct 15, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Beautiful campground, immaculate bathrooms, phone service, roomy campsites, and plenty of amenities with a gorgeous view. I'm not sure what else you could ask for - this is a definite must-stay campground!
Oct 08, 2021
Great facilities, super friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2021
Loved our stay! Very clean restrooms. Great WiFi connection
Oct 04, 2021
Nice campsite and clean bathrooms! Would definitely stay again!
Oct 03, 2021
First time camping and it was the best experience!
Oct 02, 2021
Oct 01, 2021
Great
Oct 01, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
We loved (tent) camping here! We stayed for 6 nights and it was our favorite campground of this and the ones we stayed at near Yellowstone and Grand Teton. The bathrooms and showers were clean & new, our campsite great, our 5 year old loved the playground, the staff was friendly & helpful, the gift shop nice. A great location to explore Glacier National Park from each day.
Sep 30, 2021
The Campground was clean and well maintained. It was nice to have laundry available, and restrooms/showers conveniently located to our campsite. The campsite was spacious and quiet and tucked away in the trees. Our site had a picnic table, bench, and fire ring. The Campground is perfectly located just outside of Glacier National Park and is close to grocery stores and gas stations.
Sep 28, 2021
Nicest KOA we’ve ever stayed at and Mike the owner is a great asset to this facility. We had some issues with an employee cabin and he personally came to our campsite and made things right. I would highly recommend this campground. We will be back!
Sep 28, 2021
Clean bathrooms. Well-maintained grounds. Friendly staff.
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 26, 2021
Sep 24, 2021
Only bad thing. Someone stole my knit hat when left momentarily on the bathroom counter when using the facilities near the office. Luckily they did not take my jacket! Not blaming the campground. Just be mindful of theft potential. A problem everywhere nowadays…
Sep 23, 2021
Great space and staff!
Sep 23, 2021
Great ammenities and friendly staff. We’ll be back!
Sep 22, 2021
This was the NICEST KOA I've ever seen! The grounds and garden areas were amazing! The facilities from the pools to all areas were very clean and well taken care of. The campsites were nice, and the areas for RV's were also very nice and had shrubs and all around the areas to provide some more privacy. It was a "Resort" and very nice and the bathrooms were also clean and laundry room as well.
Sep 20, 2021
Friendly staff and extremely clean and well laid out.
Sep 20, 2021
More than welcoming staff, efficient and friendly. Fantastic breakfast and dinner from the on site restaurant. Clean and updated facilities.
Sep 19, 2021
The restrooms were very clean and a generally nicer accommodation than most private gyms. The restaurant had terrific food for what was left in the season and the staff was extremely friendly!
Sep 19, 2021
Great location with lots of activities. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff
Sep 17, 2021
Tent camping space rented for a single overnight stay after a long hike in Glacier NP. Very nice to see walking trails straight from the site as we have a dog. Showers were top notch. We enjoyed a nice evening meal at the grill on site. Friendly staff. When I saw the sign claiming this to be a KOA RESORT, I was dubious, turns out it really is a Resort.
Sep 15, 2021
Great clean staff were very friendly. Only bad mark. Wifi went down day one and never came back on. Need to stay on that.
Sep 15, 2021
It was nice to find a pool open after Labor Day! Conveniently located. We booked a tent campsite and noted (with some jealousy) the beautiful, green manicured grass adjacent to each RV site... while our tent sites were dry and dusty. The raised tent platform was rough gravel and dust which got onto and into everything. A grass pad (or even a bed of river pebble) would've greatly improved our stay.
Sep 15, 2021
Very clean and well maintained. Staff was also friendly and courteous.
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Loved our location within the KOA. Had a issue with out bathroom. There was no place to put belonging while using the shower. A large stool would be great. Also, the trashcan was overflowing and it was like that when we got to camp around 6pm and stayed that way until after we left the next morning.
Sep 13, 2021
Only 2 night stay, but such a beautiful KOA. Loved it !!!
Sep 13, 2021
Camp site we thought was sand, was more like hard clay, facility was pretty nice, didn't get our discount and still waiting to see if we get all our points on our koa rewards card. Would probably stay again but in our Rv.
Sep 13, 2021
This is the nicest KOA we have ever stayed in!
Sep 12, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
Friendly, fast check in, well maintained, lots of options
Sep 11, 2021
Very clean bathrooms! Very nice hot tub/pool area for adults only. Great stay, wish we were there longer!
Sep 11, 2021
Sep 10, 2021
Sep 09, 2021
Sep 08, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Would have been 5 stars but the 2 breakfast sandwiches to go took 45 mins and put us behind for the entire day.
Sep 07, 2021
The best KOA we have ever stayed at!!!!
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 05, 2021
Location was great and easy to get to. Facilities were very clean and showers hot with good water pressure. Only issue (which is not against KOA) is that I feel too many users leave too many lights on around their tent/ RV sites. Makes star gazing difficult.
Sep 04, 2021
Sep 02, 2021
It was very clean, they have a wonderful cafe named "Lazy Bear", the staff was friendly and i had a very nice time there
Sep 01, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
We had a tent site and it was a great space. So many extras and amenities. The bathrooms did need a little attention, the trash was overflowing, but in these short staffed times, it was understandable.
May 18, 2022
Wonderful park with views of the mountains. Lots of trees. Great bathrooms/ showers and dog park. Only complaint is the don't answer their phone or texts. I would definitely stay here again.
- Cindy Hillman on Google
May 14, 2022
Gorgeous, immaculate, quiet camp - the best KOA in the nation!
- Margherita Rader on Google
May 14, 2022
The staff was incredible.. definitely recommended
- Jason Stoltzfoos on Google