RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2021
Beautiful!! Great sites, my dog loved the dog park. Wished we didn’t have to go. . .
Oct 06, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
We had the BEST time! We spent 4 days here during our girls weekend in GNP. The staff was awesome, especially Mara, the young man that delivered firewood & the younger boy that delivered firewood. We will definitely be back!
Oct 05, 2021
We stayed at this park four days. The site was beautiful, the weather was great, the people were friendly, the location was convenient. No complaints, only positive memories. We will return to this park whenever we travel to this area in the future.
Oct 05, 2021
Staff was really great! We had landscaped space and was very nice. Between the narrowness of the space and our trailer configuration, had I known there were a few wider spaces I would have asked for those. Wished the pool was heated
Oct 05, 2021
amazing place
Oct 04, 2021
Greatest KOA, and a very nice & helpful staff!
Oct 04, 2021
Loved how this campground was tucked away from the main Highway. Very clean facilities. I would have preferred some recycling container near the dumpsters. However, I didn’t mind walking to the main office area to recycle. Dog park was one of the best I’ve seen and our dogs loved it. Definitely will come back. Thank you.
Oct 04, 2021
Everyone was very friendly and nice. The grounds were beautiful. Everything was clean. We really liked the privacy shrub/tree screen between the sites. I'd suggest some of the bushes shouldn't be trimmed too low, though. The dog parks were super. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Oct 03, 2021
Oct 03, 2021
Love the camp grounds, beautiful set up for everyone
Oct 03, 2021
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Oct 03, 2021
Everything was closed early but the site is beautiful. There was a problem with the 30A hook-up, but the maintenance guy loaned me a 50A adapter and everything was fine.
Oct 02, 2021
Great location, lovely campground, already booked for next year.
Oct 02, 2021
Oct 02, 2021
The site was really well taken care of and the text feature was so convenient. That’s a great new feature!
Oct 02, 2021
We enjoyed our stay at the Glacier KOA so much we have already reserved another week for the 2022 camping season.
Oct 01, 2021
Oct 01, 2021
Friendly staff! Clean grounds! The only complaint is that some guests that left their dogs unattended and the constant barking was very unpleasant.
Oct 01, 2021
Lovely site, nice views of mountains. They have the best grass I’ve seen at a campground in a while. Laundry room, fenced dog park, staff were all great. Most of the other amenities were closed due to end of season. We would recommend this park to everyone.
Oct 01, 2021
This is a nice campground but I’d advise anyone to not wait so late in the year to visit here. We have stayed here three different times. Apparently it is under new ownership and I don’t think the condition of the park is quite as good as it used to be but still a good place to stay and very convenient for visiting Glacier.
Oct 01, 2021
Oct 01, 2021
Love the landscaped sites and the privacy they provide. Dog parks were great, especially the larger one with the big "tunnel" and hill. They enjoyed climbing on the rocks and sniffing around the little bushes also. Very well cared for RV park.
Sep 30, 2021
outstanding
Sep 30, 2021
We stayed 3 nights. We were very impressed by your park, especially as compared to some other KOA’s we have visited. We would definitely recommend this park to our family and friends.
Sep 30, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
Only drawback, Needs internet access. Have to walk or drive over to office area to get a signal.
Sep 30, 2021
Lovely setting. Our site was landscaped & gave us privacy. Wifi was okay but not great.
Sep 30, 2021
Friendly staffs and very clean camp site. Clean bathroom and showers. Excellent location to visit Glacier National Park. I was able to charge my Tesla while I stayed at RV camp site.
Sep 29, 2021
Trash was not convenient, had to walk full length and full width of camp section we were located to deposit trash. only recycle bins were by office and we did not notice till we were leaving. Many KOA we stay at all you have to do is place trash at end of lot and it is picked up everyday, Ask people driving around in clean up carts they said they do not do that,
Sep 29, 2021
Everything was beautiful and this KOA is the best we stayed at but charging a full rate when 90% of the amenities are closed after Labor Day is not right.
Sep 29, 2021
As a previous KOA park owner, i know the good from the bad and this KOA is the cream of the crop. Besides the natural setting, each site is large, distinct, and many are landscaped very well. This KOA has literally been the best on our 4800 mile vacation this fall.
Sep 29, 2021
Great place! Clean, friendly staff, awesome amenities. Staff helped us with maps and trails and any questions we had regarding glacier. It was really close to the West Entrance to Glacier National Park as well.
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
Best KOA we've ever stayed in. Clean, well maintained and positive and happy workers.
Sep 28, 2021
The Lazy Bear Cafe and Dinner with Scott stop operations way to early in season
Sep 28, 2021
Outstanding campground - the best dog park at any RV park we have stayed at - we will be back!!
Sep 28, 2021
Was very clean. Spots were level and beautifully landscaped. Staff were friendly. Would love to stay again.
Sep 28, 2021
Very peaceful and quiet, landscaping was beautiful and offered privacy between campers.
Sep 28, 2021
Wifi is not reliable. Staff short handed. It took 48hr to speak with a shift leader, still waiting for a manager (rp) to return calls
Sep 28, 2021
Laundry facilities inadequate/ needs repair Bathrooms clean and nice, locations way to far away from RV sites
Sep 27, 2021
The sites were large and level. The entire campground was kept very clean, well manicured, and the view was spectacular. The campground staff were very friendly.
Sep 27, 2021
A beautiful park with everything you need for a great vacation. Close to the park and many other activities
Sep 27, 2021
The West Glacier KOA was the best campground we have ever stayed at in the 40+ years we have spent camping. The staff was extremely nice and helpful, especially for things to do, places to hike, and where to eat and shop. The Lazy Bear Cafe was adoreable and served up the best steak we have ever eaten. The facilities were well kept and clean. We splurged on the Patio site and it was worth it.
Sep 27, 2021
This is one of the most beautiful campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The sites are well maintained with beautiful views of the mountains. Restroom are extremely clean and well appointed and the staff were most helpful. The location close to West Glacier is ideal.
Sep 27, 2021
The cabin we stayed in was perfectly appointed, very friendly staff, absolutely beautiful place to stay!!
Sep 27, 2021
BEAUTIFUL spot and amazingly friendly & accommodating staff. We rolled in 4 mins after closing, we sheepishly knocked on the door hoping they'd still check us in. Not only did they stay late, the never made us feel like we were putting them out keeping them from closing up & going home. They were generous with their time & super friendly, didn't feel rushed out. 9/24/2021
Sep 27, 2021
Great facilities & location is perfect
Sep 27, 2021
Great place to Camp, very beautiful everybody was really nice and it is a huge area to accommodate every type of Camper , RV. There's a little bit of something for everybody to do for the whole family right there in the campground lots of hiking trails and then you're at the base of Glacier National Park so all up and down the highway there is zip lines and all kinds of attractions.
May 14, 2022
Gorgeous, immaculate, quiet camp - the best KOA in the nation!
- Margherita Rader on Google
May 14, 2022
The staff was incredible.. definitely recommended
- Jason Stoltzfoos on Google
May 13, 2022
This place was awesome! Very helpful and friendly staff. The bathrooms and showers were nice and very clean. They even have a sink in the back to wash your dishes.
- Rebekah Vaughn on Google