Visalia / Sequoia National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0540

Reserve: 800-562-0540

Info: 559-651-0544

Info: 559-651-0544

Email This Campground

7480 Avenue 308

Visalia, CA 93291

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2018
My Sojourner Pathfinder Club really enjoyed their experience with their Camp Skills 1 and Fire Skills 1 Honor training. Thanks so much.
Mar 26, 2018
We enjoyed the location, quiet and close to nearby Nat'l Park. Very clean and well kept grounds. Will stay again if in the area.
Mar 24, 2018
the grass/roadway could use quite a bit of work
Mar 24, 2018
All good! Very accomodating!
Mar 21, 2018
Our stay was good. Nice and quiet grassy sites. Well-stocked little store in the office area. Adjacent roosters crowing in the AM, but didn't bother us. A nice, friendly lady in the office who was helpful with shopping directions and questions. Propane on site, promptly dispensed by a very nice man. Nice game room and bathrooms; spacious dog run area. Enjoyed it, would definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2018
One nite, friendly people, clean park. Bathrooms could use a touch up. Worked well, just looked old is all. Will stay again for longer next time! ���
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Nice big clean sites
Mar 19, 2018
Awesome cozy cabin do it again,sequioas was snowing thats a first enjoyed my stay as always clean restrooms showers,cabin restroom in cabin was clean ,heaters work great, bed with two bunkbeds where great
Mar 19, 2018
Easy drive to Sequoia Natl Park which is absolutely awesome. Beautiful San Joaquin valley with all its agriculture. KOA Park is very clean, nice area. Quiet.
Mar 17, 2018
Just a quick stop over for one night. Nice pull through sites nuce staff.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Didn’t visit the park this time but have been there many times before and the park is great.
Mar 16, 2018
this koa is tired and needs some updating! the monthly clients should not be allowed to trash the exterior of their rigs. it paints a very more appearance for the rest of the campground. there a lot of items that needs help.
Mar 16, 2018
We only stayed one night while traveling. The sites have plenty of room. There is a nice dog park area where our dogs could run around off the leash.
Mar 14, 2018
It was our first stay and we enjoyed it very much. The employees were helpful and informative. The park was clean. It had everything we needed.
Mar 13, 2018
Customer service was bad. They overcharged us.
Mar 13, 2018
I liked the site. Unfortunately your campground advertised no pit bulls and when we exited the RV to walk our dogs the first thing we encountered was a pit bull. Spoke to an employee about this and he was very disinterested about our concern.
Mar 13, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating. The park was clean and I would definitely stay there again.
Mar 09, 2018
This KOA is in a great location to access both Kings Canyon and Sequoia National Park. Laundry facilities we nice, but you have to give a $10 cash deposit for a laundry card. They load money per load you would like onto the card. It is $4 per load. When done you return your card and get you $10 deposit back. This KOA property seemed largely populated with full time residents.
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
Very friendly staff. Had a water main break while we were there. They worked diligently and had it fixed by the end of the day.
Mar 08, 2018
Of all the KOA's we stayed at during our vacation, we liked Camp Host Mary the best. She is super nice and is always smiling. And she is very professional and yet friendly and helpful. And their WIFI was strong which is very much appreciated.
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
When we arrived we were told there was no water due to a main break. Not their fault but they could have sent an email or phoned prior to our arrival (which was late in the afternoon). It was too late to find another place so we stayed. No offer of a discount was made even though there was no water. Neighborhood a bit run down.
Mar 07, 2018
Although we only stayed one night, it was quiet and had a nice area for our dog to stretch her legs off the lead.
Mar 06, 2018
Quiet, clean and dog friendly.
Mar 06, 2018
Nice staff. Dog park. Well maintained.
Mar 05, 2018
Howard the owner tried to fight me first week. Electrical problems and no shade. Gunshots and noise are always around park too but that's the location
Mar 05, 2018
We have been at your Campground many times, and we just love it. The service is great, and the campground is extremely well maintained!!
Mar 04, 2018
Very nice; comfortable cabin.
Mar 02, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Great vacation spot. Wonderful staff and great camp sites.
Feb 27, 2018
Showers were great. Staff was friendly and professional. Grounds were clean. It was a great visit!
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
I had just washed my motorhome and construction began in front of my site, lots of dust, noise and I had to ask them to turn down their music. The noise was the biggest problem. I hope my next stay will be more pleasant..
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
the park and park manager were outstanding. the park was quite clean despite some groundswork being done. The cookies, coffee and cakes in the morning were a nice touch - kudos to the manager. Al and Darlene
Feb 24, 2018
Could have left the 2nd bathroom open
Feb 23, 2018
Was a nice place to stay. Just no WI-FI connection at all
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
very nice for a one nigh stop. coffee in morning was nice and ladies at counter were very friendly.
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Great place to stay. Very kind people work there.
Feb 19, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals