Virginia Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4150

Info: 757-428-1444

Email

1240 General Booth Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 14, 2017
It was a nice stay, plenty of fun for the kiddos. Conveniently located a couple miles from the beach.
Jun 12, 2017
Great staff, it was such a blast! Everyone was friendly and treated us like family
Jun 12, 2017
Thank you.
Jun 06, 2017
Cannot wait to come back! We were so sad we only stayed for one night!
Jun 05, 2017
Had a great time! We will definitely be back!
Jun 05, 2017
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff. I will be back.
Jun 05, 2017
Trop de bruit (musique, cris de fêtards) après minuit. Ce fut une nuit d'horreur. Les surveillants n'ont pas leur travail de faire cesser tout le vacarme.
Jun 05, 2017
The campsites are too close together, people are practically on top of each other.
Jun 01, 2017
bathrooms were terrible 90% of the time and when they did clean them it was embarassing
May 30, 2017
We had so much fun, very kid friendly and very fun for the whole family. Some campsites are pretty small so if you have a large tent something to let them know.
May 30, 2017
The best campground for family activities hands down. The staff were absolutely wonderful, friendly and happy. I'm so glad I chose this campground to take my 5 grandkids camping for the first time. They are already planning our next trip. Great bonding time.
May 22, 2017
Had a large group, that was part of a volleyball Tournament held at the campground. Facilities were top notch, and the staff all very friendly and helpful!
May 22, 2017
You did not inform anyone about the volleyball tournament, nor the all night dance party. It was so noisy, we packed and left at 2am to stay in a hotel. I will be contacting the corporate office regarding my stay. Worst camping experience of my entire life.
May 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award