Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2021
Great facilities and friendly staff every time we visit.
Nov 15, 2021
Nov 14, 2021
Visit again: Yes Security: Felt safe Staff: Very friendly Site Conditions: Flat gravel pull-thru, easy to level, huge trees Spacing: plenty for slides/awnings extended, enough truck parking w/35' 5th wheel. Hook-ups: Working, clean, neat & easy access. Noise: rescue squad down the road, but not terrible Decorating for the holidays Wifi: not great Location: Easy to find w/GPS
Nov 13, 2021
Nov 12, 2021
Great place
Nov 11, 2021
Staff, location and your site
Nov 11, 2021
Nov 10, 2021
Beautiful camp site, the room was super nice, would definitely go stay again �
Nov 09, 2021
We came to VB KOA to see our son and his family. Your campground seemed very nice even despite the off season and weather. Traffic noise was a bit of a problem especially during night. Our son came over to see us and was quoted a ridiculous price to just to visit for awhile. Thankfully the price was adjusted. We are allergic to dogs and they have two of the so we don’t go to their house.
Nov 08, 2021
Nov 08, 2021
Nov 08, 2021
Nice room. Only issue was the heater didn’t stay on. Between being boozed up and not being cold out it wasn’t that big a deal.
Nov 08, 2021
Nov 08, 2021
Loved coming in late to a clean and warm cabin. It was so pleasant and can’t wait to return!
Nov 08, 2021
only there one night
Nov 08, 2021
Nov 08, 2021
It was great. Our dogs loved the dog park and we were able to relax. Need to come back in better weather to take full advantage of everything you have to offer.
Nov 07, 2021
Stayed 3 nights in a tent. Jets doing training maneuvers every day. Some early evening too. If that’s not in your tolerance range VB in general won’t be your spot. I knew it would be a factor and was fine with it. The camp is nice and maintained well. Accommodating staff. Some distant traffic noise but overall a quiet nights sleep each night. Large camp close to anything you desire.
Nov 06, 2021
Very helpful and friendly staff. Everything was clean and well run! Loved it
Nov 06, 2021
Check in was easy, very friendly staff. Our Deluxe site was great, very roomy and all hook-ups easy. Loved overlooking the large field. We will be back.
Nov 06, 2021
Always a very well maintained park in a great location.
Nov 04, 2021
Very fun experience! Halloween activities were exceptional and my child had a blast! Cabin however had a constantly running toilet and fruit flies. Overall, not bad.
Nov 03, 2021
Always a good time! Love the family friendly atmosphere. The staff is always friendly and welcoming.
Nov 03, 2021
Very clean cabin!!!!
Nov 03, 2021
My family had a good time and we enjoyed the Halloween festivities.
Nov 03, 2021
Nov 03, 2021
Awesome place. Love the premium sites. Our second trip there, and won't be the last
Nov 03, 2021
The negative was the poor wifi.
Nov 03, 2021
In my opinion the campsites are to close together.
Nov 03, 2021
Wonderful stay. Grounds kept up very well. Staff friendly.
Nov 02, 2021
Had a great time! There was a water issue at first, but maintenance was fast and fixed the problem. Would recommend the campground highly. Clean bathrooms. And friendly staff.
Nov 02, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
Everything was great! Staff, grounds, cabins, and activities were amazing!
Nov 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
We came and found out they were having a Fall festival. It was the most fun. Plus we loved the centralized stage and Game Center. I highly recommend and we will be back.
Nov 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
Amazing Campground! Phenomenal Owners & Staff! Awesome activities for young and old alike for Halloween weekend! Everyone enjoyed themselves! A++++++++++++++
Nov 01, 2021
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Everything was great.
Nov 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
So fun with the Halloween festivities!
Nov 01, 2021
Great site. Clean and well managed with tons of things to do. Only issue was vehicles and golf carts speeding.
Nov 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
It was a nice and accommodating site but the sites were very close to others is the only issue
Nov 01, 2021
great place and great staff
Nov 01, 2021
Great
Oct 31, 2021
Fun campground, lots of activities & events.
Oct 31, 2021
Cabins were clean and surprisingly spacious for 8 people. Everything was great!
Oct 31, 2021
If it was not for the rain , it would have been enjoyable
Oct 30, 2021
Great place to stay!
Oct 30, 2021
Liked the cabin. Like watching the planes fly in. Was disappointed that there was no indoor cook top. Foldout sofa was not very comfortable to sit on.
Dec 07, 2021
Went for the holiday lights. They are much better than the ones on the boardwalk and not nearly as crowded. We went through twice!
- Walt Caudle on Google
Dec 04, 2021
Great time at the KOA better lights than some of the other displays in town and the Santa village was great for kids of all ages. Highly recommend you make this a new holiday tradition.
- Curtis Bryant on Google
Nov 30, 2021
Really cute during the holidays
- DaFordKid Films on Google