Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Info: 361-582-0222

Email This Campground

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 18, 2018
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
nice new campground. very nice restroom shower facility. nice amenities like dog park and clubhouse. very nice hook ups. only problem is most all of there sites are laid out with a direct western exposure. there is no shade except in a few sites around the edge maybe a dozen at the most. so in south texas you just bake in the afternoon sun. we left a day early, couldn't stand the baking sun.
May 15, 2018
Had a very nice day. I have stayed there several times always enjoy myself , everybody is always very nice and friendly
May 15, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 02, 2018
Nice clean place. You have to understand south Texas to stay there because it is going to be hot with limited shade. Front desk people were very helpful and polite.
May 01, 2018
Very well kept park,the pull I had was level an long enough I didn't need to unhook. I would definitely stay there again. And the office help was very pleasant.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Love the place but we really missed the café not being opened.
Apr 30, 2018
Luv our stay Felt very safe
Apr 30, 2018
Just a couple day stay for us Park was friendly an very clean
Apr 29, 2018
Staff is awesome. Park is great. Plenty of room between sites. Cafe makes great pizzas. Bathrooms are spacious and clean. What can I say. It is all great. We will be back
Apr 26, 2018
Ms Janice and and all the employees were exceptional on customer service as well as friendly. Everyone, including the guests will and do make anyone feel welcome and part of a family environment Thank you all very much Karl
Apr 26, 2018
Such a wonderful place to stay. The staff are amazing!
Apr 24, 2018
We have stayed here several times and the staff has always been friendly.
Apr 23, 2018
We have been there before and they had a wonderful restaurant that is now apparently closed. We wished we had been informed before we came.
Apr 23, 2018
Ally was very friendly and helpful. We love our fire pits and disappointed each camp site does not have them. The site was very clean, the facilities were very nice. Wifi was weak and we were unable to use it, and unfortunately the heated pool wasn't working. This note sounds negative but we had a nice time, the sites were large and neighbors great.
Apr 22, 2018
Nice place. Well manicured. Nice size property lots of room for expansion. Would like to see them add some more amenities maybe. But overall great place to stay. Friendly staff.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
This koa is clean,quiet,everyone we had contact with were very nice. The pool and laundry facilities were good as well. Will stay here again, only suggestion is plant more trees around more of the sites.
Apr 17, 2018
We had a great time at KOA - will be staying again this Fall !! The Managers and Employees were always ready to help and tried each day to make our stay great !!!
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Sites, especially near office, were spaced and groomed nicely. Monthly 'residents' interspersed with overniters. Ran out of shower hot water (twice) during our three day stay. Hunt Bros. pizza not available due to lack of staff.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Coleto Creek KOA for 3 days. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our dog loved the 2 dog parks! The park is very quiet. We will stay here again.
Apr 06, 2018
Friendly staff, loved the cafe, well-kept laundry and grounds, great dog parks, very much enjoyed my month-long stay.
Mar 28, 2018
Our stay was A+. Ate supper in the Cafe. The couple running the kitchen were friendly and helpful. The food was mighty delicious Will definitely eat at the cafe and use all of the top notch facilities when we travel thru this area again Excellent experience
Mar 28, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Roads are very dusty when dry. Lots of seasonal or full time campers with stuff stored outside ie, bikes, freezers (under tarps), etc... takes away from ambience. However, still a nice park that we stay at each time we are coming or going from the Rio Grande Valley.
Mar 27, 2018
Clean showers and restrooms. Staff friendly. We ate dinner @ the cafe both nights! Food was delicious���
Mar 27, 2018
We absolutely loved this campground. So relaxing and peaceful for us and the dog. The off leash parks are beautiful and secure and our Boxer felt safe. We plan to use this campground again.
Mar 26, 2018
Always welcoming & clean
Mar 26, 2018
Nice park. Some fellow campers had issues that didn't seem to get resolved.
Mar 26, 2018
Had electrical problems with their hookup. Very disappointed with this trip. The lady at the front desk was rude about my problem and very uncaring.
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent all around...very helpful staff
Mar 25, 2018
Nicest restrooms of any KOA we've camped...and that's a lot.
Mar 25, 2018
Two week stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Nice site and dog park was nice. Walk to the pond was nice and watching deer in morning was nice
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Overnight-was Great- all very clean.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
We stayed for four nights during our Spring Break (we are both teachers). The park was well kept and very quiet.
Mar 16, 2018
We had a great and restful time with you. Just what we needed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved your little café. Had a great sandwich and later some really, really good pizza which also was just what we needed. Thanks!
Mar 16, 2018
The staff and the grounds are excellent. The food they serve is A 1 also. Will be back.
Mar 16, 2018
This was our third stay at the park. Great place and we will be back.
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
We totally enjoyed our stay here. The campgrounds were well kept, the people were friendly and the Café was awesome!
Mar 11, 2018
We like this park nice people, the spaces are long and wide. Great pizza and food when the café is open. We have found this to be a park we use as a base for the central gulf coast.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals