Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Info: 361-582-0222


500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 969 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 01, 2017
This KOA is kept very clean making our stay very comfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Oct 31, 2017
I feel the park is different than most KOA because it's not all about the kids, it's more like 50/50. The people are great and the Cafe/Grill is Fantastic. Always a pleasure to stay there Keep it Up Gary & Linda Baecker
Oct 31, 2017
Loved the quietness and peacefulness. We had more privacy than normal and the facilities were excellent!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
The people there were very friendly. We will go back. the Park is clean and well kept.
Oct 24, 2017
Staff is exceptional. WE particularly LOVED the dog park and so did our doggie! Laundry and bath/shower facilities awesome. Disappointing that the club house restaurant does not open until 9 am. We are early risers and would love to share coffee with others.
Oct 24, 2017
The stay went very well. We arrived quite late but were able to select a suitable site from those posted. One possible area for improvement: when we called, the message said we could leave a number for a call back from the campground so we did. We wanted to ensure we would have a site. We were not called back. Message should be changed if there's not going to be a returned call.
Oct 21, 2017
tres bien , Merci.
Oct 20, 2017
Love this KOA, quiet, clean and well managed.
Oct 18, 2017
over all the up keep of the park was great, although the water was turned off at one point because of a break in the line and we had no idea. someone did drive over to everyone to let them know the water was back on, we may have not been around if they told everyone the water would be turned off. Everyone that works there is very nice and they all take very good care of the park.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We love the place, it's always very well kept up, the staff and other campers are always very nice, it's always a good place to go
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We will be back!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Great family friendly environment
Oct 03, 2017
We arrived at 4pm to find the office closed...i understand it was Sunday but this is a campground!! The site that was chosen for us had no power so we called and left a message that we had no power. We waited for 30 minutes and called again and stated we were moving. The bathroom i took a shower in had mold all over the walls...that is very unhealthy!!
Sep 29, 2017
I was there for storm adjusting after hurricane Harvey . Understanding things were damaged was told Wifi would be back in operation within a few days . I was there a month never did have wifi. I was put in a spot that( after looking @ others) that stayed 3in under water. Management should have been more aware & not used this spot there were others available.
Sep 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly and took their effort in and time in making sure the grounds were clean at all times.
Sep 26, 2017
Great staff, super clean grounds and facilities.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
The park is very clean and the staff is helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
The stay was wonderful. The only negative thing would be the property manager ( a man) was a hot head. My husband and I drove around to explore the property and he doled us back to our fifth wheel to yell at us about going through cones. We never saw cones and would have respected them if we did.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Beautiful campground! Extremely friendly staff!
Sep 08, 2017
We were displaced b/c Hurricane Harvey and KOA had both power & water. They held our reservation for 3 days because we weren't sure when we would get there & kept it for us for 10 days so we could extend as we needed as we weren't sure exactly when we'd be able to pull it back home. Mosquito control needs work, they sprayed twice a day but mowed last night there, stirred them up big time!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Thank you for such nice people, Every one there was so nice.
Sep 05, 2017
We enjoyed are stay at the koa park. The only thing that needs to be improved is the cleaning of the showers. All the staff there are very nice.
Sep 04, 2017
great place and hospitality.......
Sep 02, 2017
Thank you for making our escape from the aftermath of Hurricane Harvey peaceful and enjoyable. You were a lifesaver!!
Aug 31, 2017
They were very helpful when we evacuated to the park after Hurricane Harley. Thank You!
Aug 15, 2017
third stay in the smaller of the 3 cabins, good price, cabin was clean and well furnished. Late arriving, check in was easy and Sharon took good care of me in giving me a parking place for my truck and boat. things couldn't have been better.
Aug 11, 2017
stayed 1 night on way back home from vacation.
Aug 07, 2017
We loved the cabin we stayed in. Great camp site, quite family friendly!!
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean well maintained nice helpful people quite location. Thank you very much 😊
Aug 02, 2017
Not enough shade for the 100+ south Texas summer heat - friendly staff
Jul 25, 2017
Very good customer service. Janis was very helpful getting us the site we needed. Potholes need filling in.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice and clean park.
Jul 25, 2017
Quiet and relaxing great for a quick getaway
Jul 25, 2017
Park was very clean. Pool was very clean. Grounds well kept. Owners were very nice.
Jul 24, 2017
The office hours are not consistent. The 4 families we were with ried to check in at least 4 different times..... no note on the door, no posted hours. Very frustrating!
Jul 20, 2017
The campsite was very clean, and quiet. We stayed at one of the cabins, and it was beautiful. I loved that it was stocked with essentials, such as linen, toilet paper, towels, shampoo, body wash, conditioner, hand soap, dish soap, microwave, fridge, paper towels, dinnerware, silverware, etc. Having the A/C was great too. It exceeded my expectations. We will definitely return.
Jul 18, 2017
We have stayed here several times and the staff has always been friendly. This KOA is very clean.
Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed the campground so much that we booked for our yearly Thanksgiving trip here instead of Coleto where we usually stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome! We had everything we needed except the food. We will be back, soon!
Jul 14, 2017
I have stayed at many KOA's. I was very disappointed with this location. If this one were to be someone's first experience with KOA, they would not have anything nice to say about KOA as a whole.
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff. Their Wifi isn't very good.
Jul 11, 2017
Stay was very nice. Bathhouse and laundry were always clean. Pool was great. Everyone was always very helpful.

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals