Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Info: 361-582-0222

Email This Campground

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 04, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 02, 2018
Superbe service, very-very good pizza delivered on time at my door. Rainy days and the roads on campground were very dirty, too big gravel chunks on the site.
Jan 02, 2018
They need to improve the streets. After a little rain, everything turns to mud.
Jan 02, 2018
They said they might be full. Person wanted to make, and took the time to look. They had the space for one night. Just what I needed. Pleasant staff. Nice spot. Easy in and out.
Jan 01, 2018
I would not stay at this KOA again. It should be made clear in the campsite description that the roads and camp sites are mud and gravel, and are not paved. We pulled in with a clean truck and camper (that we had just had washed and waxed last time we used it), and left with a mud and dirt covered truck and camper. I would not have paid to camp in the mud had I of known ahead of time.
Jan 01, 2018
Loved having the cafe open late. Food was excellent!
Dec 31, 2017
Nice clean campground in a interesting area for Texas history lovers,we got slightly off coarse on the way and the nice lady on the phone led us in . Very nice clean showers only negative was cold dreary weather guess they can’t control everything!
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Park was very nice and staff was very friendly. Due to recent rain, roads and sites were very sloppy, not due to any shortcoming of the staff.
Dec 29, 2017
We had a wonderful time during our stay. The weather was poor but the campground was well maintained and the wildlife abundant
Dec 23, 2017
We stayed one night on our way to the Rio Grande Valley. The park was neat and tidy. We arrived after hours and the welcome package was waiting. The family bathrooms are nice. Our site was level and services convenient.
Dec 21, 2017
Great place to stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again.
Dec 16, 2017
Dec 16, 2017
Nice people. Great pizza!
Dec 12, 2017
The park manager was very knowledgeable and helpful to us in setting up our RV (as we are first time campers).
Dec 12, 2017
Staff was rude and unprofessional all over unpleasant stay
Dec 08, 2017
Just an overnight stay but we were treated like family. Loved the on-site pizza!
Dec 06, 2017
We only stayed in Victoria for one night, but we were pleased with this campground and will probably stay here again if we're in this area.
Dec 04, 2017
Very nice place
Dec 02, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
We love this campground! The managers and all the employees are so friendly and the food in the KOA kitchen is delicious!
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Great people beautiful grounds
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
We really liked that they had a cafe, only thing wish it was open every day !
Nov 24, 2017
Unfortunately the office was closed by 3pm just before we arrived. This did not match hours in literature.
Nov 21, 2017
The Coleto Creek KOA met our exoectations. We will stay here agin for sure.
Nov 20, 2017
Very nice campground. Only negative were the grassburrs. Our campsite was very nice. We did not experience any difficulty getting into the site with our large rig.
Nov 20, 2017
Had a hiccup in our reservation but the staff very quickly and efficiently made adjustments when we arrived a day early and wanted to extend a day. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
love the park and staff.
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
great stay...
Nov 15, 2017
Very neat and lawn was cut and didn't have an issue with tree limps in the way. Our site had 10 ant mounds so we just stayed inside didn't want to get bit. We came with two other people and they did not have and ant mounds just us. :( The food at the restaurant was very good and the cooks were very nice and friendly. Easy check in and out.
Nov 15, 2017
Great stay..had an issue with the 30amp hook up they fixed it immediately GREAT PIZZA.
Nov 14, 2017
I have stayed here four times. The Wifi and potholes need to be addressed. Staff is very friendly. Restaurant workers are great.
Nov 14, 2017
Pretty much just slept at the park. We spent the entire day at market days so didn't get to see much of the KOA. Really enjoyed the cafe at the club house.
Nov 14, 2017
Was very glad to see the little cafe because we were very tired from a long day of driving.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
The camp sites were nice and well constructed. The rest rooms and showers were nicely outfitted and were clean. We were staying at the Colleta Creek KOA to attend a RV Club rally The Rally Room has been converted to a restaurant. While we were given access to the dining area for our rally meals, there was limited access to rather kitchen. I would not recommend other RV Clubs to use this camp g
Nov 12, 2017
got an upgrade in my cabin stay and charged at the lower cabin rate due to prior customer needing to hold over a couple of more nights, thank you Janice and KOA
Nov 12, 2017
Nice service ; friendly staff Pretty location ; flat and wide pull through Easy to get to
Nov 10, 2017
Ordinary, nothing special
Nov 07, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming.
Nov 07, 2017
Another good visit on the way to Texas Rio Grande Valley. Good level site and amenities.
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. The park was clean and well manicured. We enjoyed the cafe for two different meals and the food was very good. The pool was clean and refreshing. The only negative was we were never able to get a good cable television signal. We will definitely be back.
Nov 06, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at here.
Nov 01, 2017
This KOA is kept very clean making our stay very comfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Oct 31, 2017
I feel the park is different than most KOA because it's not all about the kids, it's more like 50/50. The people are great and the Cafe/Grill is Fantastic. Always a pleasure to stay there Keep it Up Gary & Linda Baecker
Oct 31, 2017
Loved the quietness and peacefulness. We had more privacy than normal and the facilities were excellent!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals