Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 992 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2018
This koa is clean,quiet,everyone we had contact with were very nice. The pool and laundry facilities were good as well. Will stay here again, only suggestion is plant more trees around more of the sites.
Apr 17, 2018
We had a great time at KOA - will be staying again this Fall !! The Managers and Employees were always ready to help and tried each day to make our stay great !!!
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Sites, especially near office, were spaced and groomed nicely. Monthly 'residents' interspersed with overniters. Ran out of shower hot water (twice) during our three day stay. Hunt Bros. pizza not available due to lack of staff.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
it was great and relaxing just wish they would of had an easter egg hunt for the kids
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Coleto Creek KOA for 3 days. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our dog loved the 2 dog parks! The park is very quiet. We will stay here again.
Apr 06, 2018
Friendly staff, loved the cafe, well-kept laundry and grounds, great dog parks, very much enjoyed my month-long stay.
Mar 28, 2018
Our stay was A+. Ate supper in the Cafe. The couple running the kitchen were friendly and helpful. The food was mighty delicious Will definitely eat at the cafe and use all of the top notch facilities when we travel thru this area again Excellent experience
Mar 28, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Roads are very dusty when dry. Lots of seasonal or full time campers with stuff stored outside ie, bikes, freezers (under tarps), etc... takes away from ambience. However, still a nice park that we stay at each time we are coming or going from the Rio Grande Valley.
Mar 27, 2018
Clean showers and restrooms. Staff friendly. We ate dinner @ the cafe both nights! Food was delicious���
Mar 27, 2018
We absolutely loved this campground. So relaxing and peaceful for us and the dog. The off leash parks are beautiful and secure and our Boxer felt safe. We plan to use this campground again.
Mar 26, 2018
Always welcoming & clean
Mar 26, 2018
Nice park. Some fellow campers had issues that didn't seem to get resolved.
Mar 26, 2018
Had electrical problems with their hookup. Very disappointed with this trip. The lady at the front desk was rude about my problem and very uncaring.
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent all around...very helpful staff
Mar 25, 2018
Nicest restrooms of any KOA we've camped...and that's a lot.
Mar 25, 2018
Two week stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Nice site and dog park was nice. Walk to the pond was nice and watching deer in morning was nice
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Overnight-was Great- all very clean.
Mar 18, 2018
The cabins have all the comforts of home with nice view. The café is the best part. Tara and husband cook great meals and are so friendly.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
We stayed for four nights during our Spring Break (we are both teachers). The park was well kept and very quiet.
Mar 16, 2018
We had a great and restful time with you. Just what we needed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved your little café. Had a great sandwich and later some really, really good pizza which also was just what we needed. Thanks!
Mar 16, 2018
The staff and the grounds are excellent. The food they serve is A 1 also. Will be back.
Mar 16, 2018
This was our third stay at the park. Great place and we will be back.
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
We totally enjoyed our stay here. The campgrounds were well kept, the people were friendly and the Café was awesome!
Mar 11, 2018
We like this park nice people, the spaces are long and wide. Great pizza and food when the café is open. We have found this to be a park we use as a base for the central gulf coast.
Mar 10, 2018
Typical KOA Park. Nice and clean. Little snack shop with really good food!
Mar 07, 2018
We arrived at 3:15 but the office was closed. Paperwork of location of our site was left on bulletin board. We were not given access code to WiFi. If we needed access code to laundry or bathhouse we did not have that either . Was not impressed with management.
Mar 07, 2018
Excellent overnight stay. Very quiet
Mar 04, 2018
We loved having grass and a nice big lot. WE really enjoyed the restaurant. The pizza;was excellent and so were the wings. The laundry facility was awesome, lots of washers and dryers and very clean.
Mar 03, 2018
Customer service was excellent. The WiFi was weak. The food from the club house was super. We will be back next year
Mar 03, 2018
It was an overnight on our way home.
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
We feel like we're coming home when we get to the Park. Janice always treats us like family. The park is tranquil and a touch of country life.
Feb 21, 2018
Great spot. KOA crew was on the spot also. Good pizza to boot.
Feb 19, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Streets too muddy. Needs fire ant control.
Feb 18, 2018
It was a great stay for a week.
Feb 15, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
This is a great place to stay. We love the convenience of the club house serving food and the bath house is the best we've seen. The park and the people are the best.
Feb 12, 2018
The office was closed the entire weekend. We arrived after it closed on Friday night. We had no wifi password the whole weekend and no one to ask for it. The kids couldn't rent the go carts because the office was closed. No activities planned, which we're used to at KOA's. It was a ghost town. Sites were very muddy and puddles everywhere so we were fighting muddy kids and dogs all weekend.
Feb 11, 2018
Campground and amenities were very good. I gave it 4 stars because of gravel and muddy streets. My motorhome now needs a “bath” both inside and out.
Feb 11, 2018
Nice, clean campground, close to route 59. Convenient to the small town of Victoria.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals