Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Info: 361-582-0222

Email This Campground

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
We stayed at KOA several months and we really enjoyed it! The staff was very friendly, the convience of ordering food and having it delivered to your sight was great not to mention very good and our neighbor Rusty who was a long term tenant was beyond a sweetheart! I would say the only thing I would change, would be the roads, concrete slabs would be nice! We enjoyed our stay and will be back!
Jun 17, 2018
Great. Not too crowded. We were only rig in pull thru row for most of week. Nice clean bathrooms & nice grounds & pool. All hookups were in excellent condition & worked great. Will return.
Jun 16, 2018
Great
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Great staff clean and quiet
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was quiet even with the activities going on which we appreciated because we were in town for work. We enjoyed having a nice place to walk in the evenings!
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Caliche pads are terrible, Rocky, dusty or sloppy gray mud when it rains. Staff is excellent and always helpful. Very quiet park. Would be triple A if not for the Caliche.
Jun 02, 2018
Very friendly place. ��
Jun 01, 2018
Stayed for 5 nights. Park was great! Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Will stay again and recommend. Thank you.
May 31, 2018
May 30, 2018
Great people and great place to stay.
May 30, 2018
Great time. Lots of fun. Very clean and well kept. My only suggestion is a bigger pool. See y'all again real soon!
May 30, 2018
Very friendly, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere.
May 29, 2018
We stayed at this Campground last year in the spring. We came back but this time the cabin was not as clean as the last. The window blinds and Sills along with the fans were very dusty. We also had a problem with very small ants in the bathroom and on the kitchen counters. Otherwise it was a great day just like last time.
May 29, 2018
Campground was clean and well maintained. Only problem was grass was full of stickers that got caught up in our dogs feet and fur. Management needs to get control of the burrs. Spaces are large and spacious.
May 29, 2018
Very friendly well kept park, quiet setting even on holliday weekend with alot of family's. Wish the pool was bigger. Our second stay hope to come back again.
May 29, 2018
Campgrounds and restrooms were very clean. Park attendants were extremely friendly. I received a personal call before our stay to inform me of a spot that was available that would better fit my needs.
May 29, 2018
Stayed in the on site cabin. Was absolutely surprised to find that it was very spacious and came fully stocked with lawn furniture, any and all dishes that we might need, and linens. The cabin was clean and fit my family of 5 easily. Given the holiday weekend you would be hard pressed to find a better and more accommodating place to stay for the price. Will definitely be returning in the future.
May 29, 2018
Was great for until staff flooded the pool and flooded our site. I was told they flooded it on purpose to clean the pool. They did not warn us we they were flooding our site. We woke up to ants ants everywhere as the flood drove them all into our camper and to every dry spot on our site. I had to pack everything up while sloshing around in water and ants. Just absolutely absurd.
May 29, 2018
Our stay was amazing, great park hosts and clean campgrounds with excellent showers. Our only issue we had was the lack of shade. We will be back in the future, and hoping more trees are planted.
May 24, 2018
Nice and clean
May 24, 2018
Arrived at exactly 4 pm, and the office was closed. Good parking and maneuvering in this campground. Awesome dog park! I would have given the 5th star, except for the excessive amount of grass burrs.... everywhere! Keep your dogs on the paths, and shoes on your kids! They are horrible here!! Great pool, clean bathrooms. :)
May 21, 2018
May 18, 2018
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
Very disappointed in the way this nice facilities are being maintained. I’v been staying at the cabins a couple of times a year and I can see as time goes by maintenance (specifically cleanliness) of the cabins is deteriorating progressively. This last time I get to find cabin had animal feces under the bed. Bathroom stinked of urine, and entirely floor felt “sticky”. So just grose overall.
May 15, 2018
nice new campground. very nice restroom shower facility. nice amenities like dog park and clubhouse. very nice hook ups. only problem is most all of there sites are laid out with a direct western exposure. there is no shade except in a few sites around the edge maybe a dozen at the most. so in south texas you just bake in the afternoon sun. we left a day early, couldn't stand the baking sun.
May 15, 2018
Had a very nice day. I have stayed there several times always enjoy myself , everybody is always very nice and friendly
May 15, 2018
May 14, 2018
This place is well taken care of, clean people are friendly and quiet. This is our 2nd year going on mothers day weekend and we plan to attend again next year. Thank you KOA for helping me and my family make memories.
May 08, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 02, 2018
Nice clean place. You have to understand south Texas to stay there because it is going to be hot with limited shade. Front desk people were very helpful and polite.
May 01, 2018
Very well kept park,the pull I had was level an long enough I didn't need to unhook. I would definitely stay there again. And the office help was very pleasant.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Love the place but we really missed the café not being opened.
Apr 30, 2018
Luv our stay Felt very safe
Apr 30, 2018
Just a couple day stay for us Park was friendly an very clean
Apr 29, 2018
Staff is awesome. Park is great. Plenty of room between sites. Cafe makes great pizzas. Bathrooms are spacious and clean. What can I say. It is all great. We will be back
Apr 26, 2018
Ms Janice and and all the employees were exceptional on customer service as well as friendly. Everyone, including the guests will and do make anyone feel welcome and part of a family environment Thank you all very much Karl
Apr 26, 2018
Such a wonderful place to stay. The staff are amazing!
Apr 24, 2018
We have stayed here several times and the staff has always been friendly.
Apr 23, 2018
We have been there before and they had a wonderful restaurant that is now apparently closed. We wished we had been informed before we came.
Apr 23, 2018
Ally was very friendly and helpful. We love our fire pits and disappointed each camp site does not have them. The site was very clean, the facilities were very nice. Wifi was weak and we were unable to use it, and unfortunately the heated pool wasn't working. This note sounds negative but we had a nice time, the sites were large and neighbors great.
Apr 22, 2018
Nice place. Well manicured. Nice size property lots of room for expansion. Would like to see them add some more amenities maybe. But overall great place to stay. Friendly staff.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
This koa is clean,quiet,everyone we had contact with were very nice. The pool and laundry facilities were good as well. Will stay here again, only suggestion is plant more trees around more of the sites.
Apr 17, 2018
We had a great time at KOA - will be staying again this Fall !! The Managers and Employees were always ready to help and tried each day to make our stay great !!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals