Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Info: 361-582-0222

Email

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 899 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 08, 2017
Just an overnight stay but we were treated like family. Loved the on-site pizza!
Dec 06, 2017
We only stayed in Victoria for one night, but we were pleased with this campground and will probably stay here again if we're in this area.
Dec 04, 2017
Very nice place
Dec 02, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
We love this campground! The managers and all the employees are so friendly and the food in the KOA kitchen is delicious!
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Great people beautiful grounds
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
We really liked that they had a cafe, only thing wish it was open every day !
Nov 24, 2017
Unfortunately the office was closed by 3pm just before we arrived. This did not match hours in literature.
Nov 21, 2017
The Coleto Creek KOA met our exoectations. We will stay here agin for sure.
Nov 20, 2017
Very nice campground. Only negative were the grassburrs. Our campsite was very nice. We did not experience any difficulty getting into the site with our large rig.
Nov 20, 2017
Had a hiccup in our reservation but the staff very quickly and efficiently made adjustments when we arrived a day early and wanted to extend a day. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
love the park and staff.
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
great stay...
Nov 15, 2017
Very neat and lawn was cut and didn't have an issue with tree limps in the way. Our site had 10 ant mounds so we just stayed inside didn't want to get bit. We came with two other people and they did not have and ant mounds just us. :( The food at the restaurant was very good and the cooks were very nice and friendly. Easy check in and out.
Nov 15, 2017
Great stay..had an issue with the 30amp hook up they fixed it immediately GREAT PIZZA.
Nov 14, 2017
I have stayed here four times. The Wifi and potholes need to be addressed. Staff is very friendly. Restaurant workers are great.
Nov 14, 2017
Pretty much just slept at the park. We spent the entire day at market days so didn't get to see much of the KOA. Really enjoyed the cafe at the club house.
Nov 14, 2017
Was very glad to see the little cafe because we were very tired from a long day of driving.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
The camp sites were nice and well constructed. The rest rooms and showers were nicely outfitted and were clean. We were staying at the Colleta Creek KOA to attend a RV Club rally The Rally Room has been converted to a restaurant. While we were given access to the dining area for our rally meals, there was limited access to rather kitchen. I would not recommend other RV Clubs to use this camp g
Nov 12, 2017
got an upgrade in my cabin stay and charged at the lower cabin rate due to prior customer needing to hold over a couple of more nights, thank you Janice and KOA
Nov 12, 2017
Nice service ; friendly staff Pretty location ; flat and wide pull through Easy to get to
Nov 10, 2017
Ordinary, nothing special
Nov 07, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming.
Nov 07, 2017
Another good visit on the way to Texas Rio Grande Valley. Good level site and amenities.
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. The park was clean and well manicured. We enjoyed the cafe for two different meals and the food was very good. The pool was clean and refreshing. The only negative was we were never able to get a good cable television signal. We will definitely be back.
Nov 06, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at here.
Nov 01, 2017
This KOA is kept very clean making our stay very comfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Oct 31, 2017
I feel the park is different than most KOA because it's not all about the kids, it's more like 50/50. The people are great and the Cafe/Grill is Fantastic. Always a pleasure to stay there Keep it Up Gary & Linda Baecker
Oct 31, 2017
Loved the quietness and peacefulness. We had more privacy than normal and the facilities were excellent!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
The people there were very friendly. We will go back. the Park is clean and well kept.
Oct 24, 2017
Staff is exceptional. WE particularly LOVED the dog park and so did our doggie! Laundry and bath/shower facilities awesome. Disappointing that the club house restaurant does not open until 9 am. We are early risers and would love to share coffee with others.
Oct 24, 2017
The stay went very well. We arrived quite late but were able to select a suitable site from those posted. One possible area for improvement: when we called, the message said we could leave a number for a call back from the campground so we did. We wanted to ensure we would have a site. We were not called back. Message should be changed if there's not going to be a returned call.
Oct 21, 2017
tres bien , Merci.
Oct 20, 2017
Love this KOA, quiet, clean and well managed.
Oct 18, 2017
over all the up keep of the park was great, although the water was turned off at one point because of a break in the line and we had no idea. someone did drive over to everyone to let them know the water was back on, we may have not been around if they told everyone the water would be turned off. Everyone that works there is very nice and they all take very good care of the park.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We love the place, it's always very well kept up, the staff and other campers are always very nice, it's always a good place to go
Oct 12, 2017
STAYED 7 NIGHTS VERY RESTFUL MORE SHADE NEEDED CANTEEN FOOD VERY GOOD
Oct 10, 2017
We will be back!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Great family friendly environment
Oct 03, 2017
We arrived at 4pm to find the office closed...i understand it was Sunday but this is a campground!! The site that was chosen for us had no power so we called and left a message that we had no power. We waited for 30 minutes and called again and stated we were moving. The bathroom i took a shower in had mold all over the walls...that is very unhealthy!!
Sep 29, 2017
I was there for storm adjusting after hurricane Harvey . Understanding things were damaged was told Wifi would be back in operation within a few days . I was there a month never did have wifi. I was put in a spot that( after looking @ others) that stayed 3in under water. Management should have been more aware & not used this spot there were others available.
Sep 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly and took their effort in and time in making sure the grounds were clean at all times.
Sep 26, 2017
Great staff, super clean grounds and facilities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy