Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Info: 361-582-0222

Email This Campground

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2018
Best campground ive ever stayed at! Nice people good friends!! The park host/ employee of the month goes above and beyond! I’ll be back some day.
Aug 09, 2018
Park was very nice friendly staff nice pool clean bath house just disappointed that there wasn’t a store and pizza place closed so early we would have order for dinner but closed at 3 other than that very nice
Aug 09, 2018
We travel with work and stay here often. Love it
Aug 08, 2018
It was a wonderful park. The staff was very helpful and friendly and courteous. I would stay there again and again and again. However, just don’t get caught behind the big tree because it cuts out your Wi-Fi signal. Spot 124 is a big tree behind It. They are going to work on it so aside from that it’s a great place. And if you don’t feel like cooking they have a nice spot on site.
Aug 07, 2018
We have stayed at this RV park several times and this park is always clean and the grass is always mowed. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Aug 05, 2018
It's Texas, so it was hot! But everyone was helpful and friendly. They have a dinning area that serves Hunts Brothers pizza a couple of days a week. This is super convenient. The lots are grass and decent in size. Will visit again.
Aug 02, 2018
Quite, clean and nice
Jul 30, 2018
Excellent RV site. The sites are large and level. The staff is awesome and very friendly. We enjoyed the pizza night and the fishing in the nearby lake. This is one of my favorite spots.
Jul 30, 2018
Good park. Easy in and out.
Jul 29, 2018
Park is very well maintained. Mgt. is pleasant and helpful in person and over the phone. Nice green spaces.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Only thing was there were ants in the cabin. The gas grill needed cleaning.
Jul 23, 2018
The staff is friendly and very helpful. The campground is very clean and nicely mowed. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2018
Well maintained grounds from the lawn to the pool. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely recommend to others.
Jul 19, 2018
We were visiting family in the area and found your campground to be very accommadating
Jul 18, 2018
Unless you were part of the "click" , the experience was not very hospitable.Office schedule was 9am to 3pm M-F and 9am to noon on Saturday and Sunday if it stayed open that long. Some staff members would begin "the party" prior to quitting time. When the staff or click took over the pool keep your children away and wait a few days for it to be cleaned by bleach being poured in.
Jul 16, 2018
Quite, clean, friendly staff and lots of wildlife. Great place.
Jul 06, 2018
Great stay other then the mosquitoes!!!! they need to spray for mosquitoes. Across the street at coleto creek they don't any mosquitoes.
Jul 03, 2018
Very,VERY clean campgrounds and cabins. Very nice staff. Although she said the grounds were treated twice a day the mosquitoes were HORRIBLE! The cabin could have used a cutting board, spatula and tongs. Lastly an umbrella or shade on the deck would have made sitting outside more comfortable ( once a lot of mosquitoe repellent was on). Overall very impressed with grounds.
Jul 01, 2018
Had a great time. Everything was perfect. Thanks
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
We had a a great 2 night stay. Swimming pool was great and our site was clean.
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
Very nice park. Lots of spaces and very well maintained. Very nice staff when making reservations and checking in.
Jun 25, 2018
Cottage is comfortable. Boat parking very limited. Clean. Landscape groomed.
Jun 25, 2018
Very nice park, great spaces, amenities and staff. Will stay here again for sure.
Jun 25, 2018
Nice quiet park. Hosts are friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again
Jun 18, 2018
Staff was friendly. Park was clean. Enjoyed that short trail walk and the pond with the geese and deer. Dog park was very clean and pleasant. The best KOA we have stayed at so far.
Jun 17, 2018
We stayed at KOA several months and we really enjoyed it! The staff was very friendly, the convience of ordering food and having it delivered to your sight was great not to mention very good and our neighbor Rusty who was a long term tenant was beyond a sweetheart! I would say the only thing I would change, would be the roads, concrete slabs would be nice! We enjoyed our stay and will be back!
Jun 17, 2018
Great. Not too crowded. We were only rig in pull thru row for most of week. Nice clean bathrooms & nice grounds & pool. All hookups were in excellent condition & worked great. Will return.
Jun 16, 2018
Great
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Great staff clean and quiet
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was quiet even with the activities going on which we appreciated because we were in town for work. We enjoyed having a nice place to walk in the evenings!
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Caliche pads are terrible, Rocky, dusty or sloppy gray mud when it rains. Staff is excellent and always helpful. Very quiet park. Would be triple A if not for the Caliche.
Jun 02, 2018
Very friendly place. ��
Jun 01, 2018
Stayed for 5 nights. Park was great! Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Will stay again and recommend. Thank you.
May 31, 2018
May 30, 2018
Great people and great place to stay.
May 30, 2018
Great time. Lots of fun. Very clean and well kept. My only suggestion is a bigger pool. See y'all again real soon!
May 30, 2018
Very friendly, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere.
May 29, 2018
We stayed at this Campground last year in the spring. We came back but this time the cabin was not as clean as the last. The window blinds and Sills along with the fans were very dusty. We also had a problem with very small ants in the bathroom and on the kitchen counters. Otherwise it was a great day just like last time.
May 29, 2018
Campground was clean and well maintained. Only problem was grass was full of stickers that got caught up in our dogs feet and fur. Management needs to get control of the burrs. Spaces are large and spacious.
May 29, 2018
Very friendly well kept park, quiet setting even on holliday weekend with alot of family's. Wish the pool was bigger. Our second stay hope to come back again.
May 29, 2018
Campgrounds and restrooms were very clean. Park attendants were extremely friendly. I received a personal call before our stay to inform me of a spot that was available that would better fit my needs.
May 29, 2018
Stayed in the on site cabin. Was absolutely surprised to find that it was very spacious and came fully stocked with lawn furniture, any and all dishes that we might need, and linens. The cabin was clean and fit my family of 5 easily. Given the holiday weekend you would be hard pressed to find a better and more accommodating place to stay for the price. Will definitely be returning in the future.
May 29, 2018
Was great for until staff flooded the pool and flooded our site. I was told they flooded it on purpose to clean the pool. They did not warn us we they were flooding our site. We woke up to ants ants everywhere as the flood drove them all into our camper and to every dry spot on our site. I had to pack everything up while sloshing around in water and ants. Just absolutely absurd.
May 29, 2018
Our stay was amazing, great park hosts and clean campgrounds with excellent showers. Our only issue we had was the lack of shade. We will be back in the future, and hoping more trees are planted.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals