Victoria Coleto Creek Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Reserve: 800-562-9394

Info: 361-582-0222

Info: 361-582-0222

Email This Campground

500 Coleto Park Road

Victoria, TX 77905

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2018
Pleasant RV park. It was mega rainy during our stay but that did not keep us from normal activities. An under advertised feature was the evening restaurant in the back of the park that served great meals. The ribs and sausage we had were great and a gentleman we were with said it was one of the best hamburgers he had eaten for a while. Would use it again if we are back in the area.
Oct 16, 2018
Sorry to say in the last 5 years of staying there the upkeep on the park has steadily gone down hill. The roads have become full of pot holes and the sites have lacked the upkeep of new gravel to prevent them from becoming mud pits when it rains. This park was much nicer when we first started visiting there, shame to see it deteriorating to its current state.
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
5 day stay and everyone was friendly and professional.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
We stay here going and coming from Texas, and will continue to. Very friendly folks, and a clean park.
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Everything was great. The people were friendly and helpful. we will go back again.
Sep 17, 2018
Cabin was very nice would love to stay again. Just never stopped raining.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Excellent campground Always so pleasant to stay there.
Sep 08, 2018
Very clean facility and a friendly staff!! Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 06, 2018
We always enjoy our stay here with a wonderful and helpful staff.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Pool was great, park was clean, nice showers and laundry room, dog had a great time in the dog park, very nice park
Sep 04, 2018
Excellent
Sep 04, 2018
Very Friendly Staff and Nice Place to Stat
Sep 03, 2018
This was our very first travel trailer trip. Spot was easy to get to. Connections very accessible.
Aug 30, 2018
Cabin was very clean and cozy. Was surprised to see a fee added to my bill for each person that stayed in the cabin. The nightly rental fee was $135 and it was advertised as "Sleeps 6". When I got my bill I was charged $7.00 for each person that stayed there?????????????? Other than the bill the cabin and park were great. Wouldn't recommend fishing at Coleto Creek, water too hot.
Aug 28, 2018
Arrived on Friday at 3pm...office was already closed. Check vacancy board, picked a spot and an RV was already in it. VERY few big rig sites with afternoon shade.
Aug 27, 2018
great place for large rigs
Aug 25, 2018
We enjoyed our stay but the showers need cleaning. There was a lot of mold and some of them did not drain well.
Aug 22, 2018
Clean camp ground.
Aug 21, 2018
Loved the cabin. Everything was really relaxing
Aug 12, 2018
Best campground ive ever stayed at! Nice people good friends!! The park host/ employee of the month goes above and beyond! I’ll be back some day.
Aug 09, 2018
Park was very nice friendly staff nice pool clean bath house just disappointed that there wasn’t a store and pizza place closed so early we would have order for dinner but closed at 3 other than that very nice
Aug 09, 2018
We travel with work and stay here often. Love it
Aug 08, 2018
It was a wonderful park. The staff was very helpful and friendly and courteous. I would stay there again and again and again. However, just don’t get caught behind the big tree because it cuts out your Wi-Fi signal. Spot 124 is a big tree behind It. They are going to work on it so aside from that it’s a great place. And if you don’t feel like cooking they have a nice spot on site.
Aug 07, 2018
We have stayed at this RV park several times and this park is always clean and the grass is always mowed. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Aug 05, 2018
It's Texas, so it was hot! But everyone was helpful and friendly. They have a dinning area that serves Hunts Brothers pizza a couple of days a week. This is super convenient. The lots are grass and decent in size. Will visit again.
Aug 02, 2018
Quite, clean and nice
Jul 30, 2018
Excellent RV site. The sites are large and level. The staff is awesome and very friendly. We enjoyed the pizza night and the fishing in the nearby lake. This is one of my favorite spots.
Jul 30, 2018
Good park. Easy in and out.
Jul 29, 2018
Park is very well maintained. Mgt. is pleasant and helpful in person and over the phone. Nice green spaces.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Only thing was there were ants in the cabin. The gas grill needed cleaning.
Jul 23, 2018
The staff is friendly and very helpful. The campground is very clean and nicely mowed. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2018
Well maintained grounds from the lawn to the pool. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely recommend to others.
Jul 19, 2018
We were visiting family in the area and found your campground to be very accommadating
Jul 18, 2018
Unless you were part of the "click" , the experience was not very hospitable.Office schedule was 9am to 3pm M-F and 9am to noon on Saturday and Sunday if it stayed open that long. Some staff members would begin "the party" prior to quitting time. When the staff or click took over the pool keep your children away and wait a few days for it to be cleaned by bleach being poured in.
Jul 16, 2018
Quite, clean, friendly staff and lots of wildlife. Great place.
Jul 06, 2018
Great stay other then the mosquitoes!!!! they need to spray for mosquitoes. Across the street at coleto creek they don't any mosquitoes.
Jul 03, 2018
Very,VERY clean campgrounds and cabins. Very nice staff. Although she said the grounds were treated twice a day the mosquitoes were HORRIBLE! The cabin could have used a cutting board, spatula and tongs. Lastly an umbrella or shade on the deck would have made sitting outside more comfortable ( once a lot of mosquitoe repellent was on). Overall very impressed with grounds.
Jul 01, 2018
Had a great time. Everything was perfect. Thanks
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
We had a a great 2 night stay. Swimming pool was great and our site was clean.
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
Very nice park. Lots of spaces and very well maintained. Very nice staff when making reservations and checking in.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy