Uniontown KOA

Open April 28 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
Nice level and graveled site, good bathhouse and laundry, friendly staff. Conveniently located right on the bike trail and river. Need to fix pot holes at the exit.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Service great. Friendly staff always something to do or not if you want
Aug 22, 2017
Nice and clean sites. Staff was very helpful and courteous. The river and bike trail are nice. Love this park.
Aug 22, 2017
We were only there for the weekend but it was relaxing and we love the KOA at River's Edge. Have been there 3 times this year and will be there again for the Labor Day weekend. The themed weekends are fun and the DJ and bonfire are great to get people together on Saturday nights. Highly recommend this campground.
Aug 22, 2017
Was nice, but the wood chips on our site made it a mess. Would rather have grass for tent area.
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed 9 nights..was awesome. Friendliest staff, great campsite, clean, grounds WELL taken care of. Been going here for years and it only keeps getting better. Its so nice that we are remembered every time we go down.... THANKS FOR THE GREAT CAMPING!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Very clean cabin. Much more than we expected!! Fully stocked w/ paper goods, kitchen items and cleaning tools. Kids loved going to the pool and eating ice cream. I would say our experience was more "glamping" than camping due to the amenities. But no complaints!! Will be back again.
Aug 21, 2017
Had a very good time, we will be back.
Aug 21, 2017
We stayed in a cabin and it was perfect for a weekend get away. It was clean, smell free and well appointed with all the things we needed for an enjoyable stay. We especially appreciated the wood delivery and helpful staff. See you again next year!
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice place and clean
Aug 21, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a great weekend.
Aug 21, 2017
Excellent as always, best staff around very friendly and helpful make you feel like family
Aug 21, 2017
Workers were helpful and nice. Campground was clean and we'll maintained.
Aug 21, 2017
The folks there are great. Keeping the areas clean and give immediate service when needed. This has to be the best campground in Western PA.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Uniontown KOA is hands-down our favorite Campground. The staff treats you like friends. The grounds are always immaculate in the bath houses are spotless. From the bike trail to the river and all of the planned activities there's always something to do whether you're a kid or an adult.
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice campground . Very friendly campers and staff. We would stay again.
Aug 21, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Thank you.
Aug 21, 2017
stayed 5days asked when we got there to see any opening for the weekend we were 1st on list they gave us a choice to stay the weekend but we had to move to another site just thought it could have been handeld a little better was planning to stay long term next year now I just don't know.
Aug 20, 2017
was here yrs ago under different management, you have done so much to enhance the campground!! Well done!!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
We love the cabins, access to the bike trail and access to the beautiful river. We look forward to returning.
Aug 18, 2017
The grounds and restrooms were excellent and the staff was friendly and curtious.
Aug 18, 2017
The cabin was very clean and well cared for. The staff was friendly and all facilities were clean and looked new. We enjoyed our trip and hope to return soon!
Aug 18, 2017
Spent 3 nights in delux cabin #2. It was clean and had everything we needed. The campground was well cared for, the staff were very friendly and helped us with what ever we needed. We rented tubes and took the shuttle to the river. The tube ride was perfect! We would stay here again.
Aug 18, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cabins we stayed in and the facility were great - they had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay :)
Aug 18, 2017
Everyone was wonderful. All aspects were great!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
It was very nice and everyone was very friendly. Lots of things to do. The only thing we didn't like was the train that was on the other side of the water. But we stayed in a cabin with the air-conditioner on and a fan we brought from home so we didn't hear anything at night. Cabins were very nice !!
Aug 15, 2017
We rented a canoe. It flipped over on our way down the river. When the staff noticed we were not back they sent a group out to find us. Gave us a ride all the way back to our camper. Great service here! Friendly staff!
Aug 15, 2017
A Great KOA , We will give all the Staff and workers there a Big 10 each and everyone was so nice , One Worker even went and Pop our Popcorn for us. We will be going back again soon. And next year we plan to camping at this KOA alot to camp. Thanks Everyone. My Wife and I will see you again soon. Keep up the great work. Very clean bathroom and the area around camp grounds very clean. and pool.
Aug 14, 2017
Very quiet and relaxing place to camp. Only issue is the bath houses and entirely to hot. Need to put some inlet air in there to take out the heat. Bot saying cooling, but just some fresh air to exhaust. But all workers are awesome!!!! Very helpful and fun place to stay
Aug 14, 2017
We had a great stay and enjoyed it thoroughly. The campground was well kept with a very large staff.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much.Being on the river was a nice change of scenery. There was a tree that was caution taped off that had a bee hive. With two boys who are pretty active this was a bit of a concern. Our one son has bad reactions to stings. We had to stay vigilant that he would not go too close to the tree.
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice campground. My children loved the river, pool, and the gala ball court!
Aug 14, 2017
Great pull through site T5. Great Rails to Trails walking and biking pathway. Very clear facilities. We will be back to canoe and hike in the area.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
My family and I had a wonderful time at your campground! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities and grounds were clean and well maintained. Can't wait to return!
Aug 14, 2017
Campground was fabulous. Things were clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Wifi stinks though... Signal strength was really good from our campsite, but the speed made most things fail to load.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Every time you turned around there was someone of the staff watching you! Couldn't even enjoy your stay without them driving by making sure you had a tag in your windshield or unpacking your stuff into the camper when you get there and them making you move your car!
Aug 14, 2017
The campground was great and there was a lot to do for the kids. I thought it was reasonably priced and the staff was very friendly.
Aug 13, 2017
Very clean cabin (Cabin 9) and the receptionist at the front desk was very helpful about local sights and attractions!
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful stay. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals