Uniontown KOA

Open April 28 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Email

1101 Riveredge Road/100 Adelaide Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
Awesome weekend , best KOA in pa hands down . And the gentle giant guy (staff) on the golf cart is the BEST !! Thank you koa
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We love it there...my dogs included.
Sep 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much, and all the kids had a lot of fun too!
Sep 05, 2017
Enjoyable. Clean. Friendly Atmosphere.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
It was great! We loved it! We especially liked the activities, cornhole tournment, bingo and tie-dying. The dj and band were great also. We will be back!! The entire campground was very clean and so were the bathrooms!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Was awesome! Definitely a great campground!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Beautiful setting right by the river. The Great Allegheny Passage trail passes right through the campground!
Sep 02, 2017
The staff was very friendly. I wished the sites had a little more privacy/spacing between. They were too packed in
Sep 02, 2017
shade trees in the T section would be nice and a better launch area for kayaks.
Sep 02, 2017
Luv this campground. We had a great view of the Youghiogeny River. And if that isn't enough, on the other side of our site was the Great Allegheny Passage which was perfect for walking our dog or bike riding. This campground is very well maintained as workers can constantly be seen picking up campsite garbage, delivering firewood, cutting grass or just doing general maintenance. A+++++++++++++
Sep 02, 2017
Great view and right on the bike trail
Sep 01, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly people, clean bathrooms! I enjoyed the kayak trip.
Sep 01, 2017
We love this campground, it's so clean and well organized. We already have reservations for next year.
Sep 01, 2017
Our cabin was perfect!! We had plenty of space, everything we needed, and the cabin was beautiful!!! I will definitely return for a great vacation!!
Sep 01, 2017
Great for quit walks and bike rides among the Yough. Very clean and all the amenities need. Books up quickly as many site are semi-permanent.
Sep 01, 2017
Very clean new facilities, direct on-site access to Youghagheny water sports and the Alleghaney bike passage. Accommodating staff. Nice snack bar
Aug 31, 2017
We had a great weekend. The bike trail and the Yough River are right next to the campgrounds and we enjoyed both. The pool is very nice too. Thanks for a nice time.
Aug 31, 2017
Great Campground, great view of river. Really enjoyed it.
Aug 29, 2017
The staff is super friendly and helpful, especially Rick. Clean bathrooms great location.
Aug 29, 2017
I found this KOA to be a real treat. Great campsites, lots of things to do here. I have stayed at a lot of KOA's this year alone (I prefer KOA's for their consistent quality), but this one is quite different. The river offers so many options here. Float trips, kayaking, fishing, etc. Yes, there are trains running across the river...ignore those comments. The trains are no problem. Enjoy!
Aug 29, 2017
We had a site right on the river. We really enjoyed the easy access into the river. The kids enjoyed the playground.
Aug 29, 2017
We loved it and the park was very clean! Staff was awesome as well. We will definitely stay in the future
Aug 29, 2017
very relaxing next to river
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Had a wonderful time the river was beautiful the people were friendly overall just a great experience thank you!
Aug 28, 2017
Been there a few times now. Still as clean as was the first time !!!! Lots of activities for the kids.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great job by the entire staff. Thanks for a nice weekend!
Aug 28, 2017
Very enjoyable time that we had as a family there plenty of stuff for the kids to do and stay entertained with, also had an awesome time floating the river
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice place to stay...lots to do and eat!!
Aug 27, 2017
Very nice facilities and close to area attractions like fallingwater and flight 93 memorial
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Great experience for my 4yr old. Best part was the play ground/ sand area (it was clear of garbage and great location next to a bathroom area)!!!! Overall awesome!
Aug 26, 2017
Customer service was terrific, the campground was very neat and clean, the pool was very clean, and the nice, hot, clean showers was a pleasant refresher for the stay.
Aug 26, 2017
We had a great stay at Uniontown KOA...it was a neat clean place and staff was very courteous and helpful. Workers were constantly cleaning up, picking up trash all day, helping everyway possible. We had problem with tv cable and office sent a guy to help us within 30 mins. We even got used to hearing trains across river. Everyone was friendly. We would highly recommend this KOA campground.
Aug 25, 2017
Always a great place to camp! The added cabins and sites are a plus and the entire campground is always clean & welcoming!
Aug 25, 2017
A great place to stay had a great time loved sitting on the river. Even got use to the train.all the staff was very great
Aug 25, 2017
We stayed in the DELUXE tent sites. We are a family, with middle school children, and most members who wanted flush toilets and showers. Site was generally great. Rain drainage on our tent site could have been better, but then again, it was a HEAVY rain. Staff was helpful and friendly. Pool was a plus. Tubing was great. Easy Access to the GAP trail. Recommended over the lean to at Connellsville!
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Although, short our host were friendly and helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
We stopped here to rest on our GAP bike ride. We were wet & dirty and appreciated the pool, laundry & cabin to sleep warm & dry.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals