Uniontown KOA Reviews

ONE GOAL: HAPPY CAMPERS!

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Great place to relax or be active.
Sep 25, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was well kept and clean.
Sep 25, 2019
Loved the amenities. Campstore was wonderful. Food in concession was very good. Bathrooms and sheets very clean and private. Campsites were a bit crowded together. And needs more shade.
Sep 25, 2019
We came to attend a wedding near by. We enjoyed walking around the campground and the peace of the river nearby. The closeness of the sites with sewer hoses so close to our site/picnic table; we refrained from eating outside.
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Friendly staff and very nice and clean campground.
Sep 23, 2019
The one improvement needed is a better wifi. Coverage is not good. Everything elase is always great. Thanks Rex Wilson
Sep 23, 2019
KOA Uniontown is our favorite place. We love it so much, we've already booked a couple trips for 2020. Can't wait to visit again.!
Sep 22, 2019
Such a well kept campground.
Sep 21, 2019
The staff was very pleasant upon arriving at the park. You don’t have to drive anyoif you just want to s ya nice long bike ride or a lazy river kayak trip.The bike ride is up to 150 miles which gives you lots of choices. Plus a restaurant kept driving thoughts park delivering incredible breakfast too.
Sep 21, 2019
It was very clean! Spacious sites. Loved the bike trail being right there, the pools were beautiful. The store/food was convenient. And the activities were nice also. We’ll be back!
Sep 21, 2019
Loved it, as usual. Staff are the best. Tom, Rod, Jeremy, Terry all go above and beyond to complete the consumer satisfaction. It's my new home away from home!
Sep 21, 2019
One of our favorites!
Sep 20, 2019
Clean, well-maintained campground. Our site was on the river with a wonderful view.
Sep 19, 2019
Love this KOA!
Sep 19, 2019
We had a beautiful site by the river. Peaceful.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
The weather was great and the fire department and police K9 visit was very informative and fun for the kids.
Sep 19, 2019
Excellent
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
1 of our favorite koa's. Great staff and beautifully maintained campground. Yummy pizza!
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Nice big pull thru sites, great staff. Beautiful clean campground and everyone super friendly!!
Sep 18, 2019
Enjoyable time And the accommodations and people working there were fantastic will definitely be back
Sep 18, 2019
Extremely nice. Had a great time
Sep 18, 2019
We stayed here 2 years ago and had a good experience so we decided to visit again to do some sightseeing and Railtrail riding in the area. It is a beautiful campground with clean bathrooms, showers, sites and the store/office. The personnel is great. We were treated like we really meant something to them. We'll be back again!!
Sep 18, 2019
Had a wonderful stay with friends and family. Great activities for everyone, pools are fantastic and cabins were clean and comfortable!
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Always great, Everyone is nice and helpful.
Sep 17, 2019
Absolutely love this place!!! Very relaxing and beautiful river view! Have to say though ever since it went koa price keeps increasing and newer not as friendly employees...Its a business now
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Great Staff, Clean Restrooms and Showers rooms, All around a great pleace. We really like this place.
Sep 17, 2019
What a great place. We first started going to this KOA well over 15 years ago and to see what it is transformed into is remarkable. The amenities are among the best of all the places we stay.
Sep 17, 2019
Had a blast....always do.
Sep 17, 2019
Very clean, and we'll maintained. Love the access to bike trail.
Sep 17, 2019
Very level site, swimming pools awesome, very clean, and quiet. Very polite staff !
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Thanks for leaving the pool open for
Sep 17, 2019
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, well maintained. Good site near the river. Fun to watch trains go by on the other side. We enjoyed an ice cream at the little store after dinner. Good playground for children and appreciated the children's activity on Saturday morning. We very much enjoyed our experience.
Sep 17, 2019
Awesome facility! Lots of activities for both kids & adults to do! The staff were very courteous & helpful & attended to our needs! Would definitely go back!
Sep 16, 2019
Very nice accommodations
Sep 16, 2019
Its one of the best KOA's we have stayed in during our last several years of trailer camping. We road the GAP at was a very pleasant location for our three days of riding.
Sep 15, 2019
only thing that bothered me was that nobody told me about the stay 2 nights get one free offer another camper brought it to my attention on my last night i will ask about specials in the future
Sep 14, 2019
The cabin and campgrounds were very clean. The only thing that bothered me was 3 of us were sitting around the fire talking and at 11:05pm we were told we had to be quiet. I understand there are quiet times but we were not being loud.
Sep 14, 2019
Loved the site on the river. The pool was very nice. Best part was canoe rental & drop off on the river. Young man who drove us with the canoe was perfect.
Sep 13, 2019
Wow, what a stay. We are completely satisfied with the Uniontown KOA and already are planning our next trip. As always the campground has all of the special features we look for, and is very well kept. All of the staff are very friendly and know what they are doing. Highly recommend this place to all of our friends and family.
Oct 20, 2019
Thomas (Red head) was beyond helpful and helped guide my husband and I into our site. He delivered us wood at a timely matter and made sure our stay was perfect. Great service from him. Great place to stay at, a lot of things to do at this campground.
- Lauren Elizabeth on Google
Oct 13, 2019
Having a great time in site C05. I wish this KOA wasn't so far from home...we'd be here all the time! Great kid activities!
- Carolyn Lange on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.