Uniontown KOA

Open April 27 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Info: 724-628-4880

Email This Campground

300 Park Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2018
First off, weve stayed here before as have other family members. Each time everyone had lots of fun and no problems. Grandkids love the pool and the facilities and the employees are always helpful and friendly. But when we plugged into the shore power,it blew up our main power supply and had to go back home. They changed the breakers but the damage was done. Brand new 5th wheel rendered useless.
Oct 14, 2018
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. Your campground is a definite 10! Thank You
Oct 14, 2018
Definitely one of the best KOAs. Neat and clean, well maintained, beautiful pull throughs, concrete pad for the picnic tables and friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 14, 2018
train woke me up but other than that it was very nice
Oct 13, 2018
Always enjoy our time at this facility very relaxing and quiet, such a nice place to get away for a few days
Oct 13, 2018
Kayaking, Biking and Hiking it has it all
Oct 11, 2018
Love the campground! Staff is awesome, very friendly (except for the security guard, likes to try to intimidate people). Go there many times thru the year!!
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Very. Dissatisfied with the mud on our camp site!!
Oct 09, 2018
we are regular campers here at unionton koa. always clean and neat campground, everyone is nice
Oct 09, 2018
We love the place and invited friends to visit and they loved the campground! Beautiful view of the Yough River and trains passing across the river, on the bike trail, many campground activities including kayaking and a very nice pool (too cold this visit) and very nice camp store. Great for families or even couples/friends!!! Have been going for a few years and will return for sure!!!
Oct 08, 2018
Great Halloween weekend as always, but we were disappointed to find the hay ride cost campers this year. I understand it was because a company of actors was brought in and that they set up scare stations, but those weren't lit, so they were barely visible. Not to mention one of the actors used our site to hide in, instead of the common area. Overall a great weekend!!
Oct 08, 2018
Great activities for the family. Friendly staff, nice facilities!!
Oct 08, 2018
What a fantastic KOA! We loved the proximity to the river and the bike path. The staff is very friendly and the events and activities held were a lot of fun for both kids and adults. We will definitely be back in the future.
Oct 08, 2018
Always very nice people. Nice time. Would like to see fewer golf carts running all over the place. Hard to walk around because of all the golf carts. Will stay again. A miniature golf course would be nice.
Oct 08, 2018
it was wonderful! The halloween weekend of trick or treat and a theater group that scared people made it over the top.
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Very clean and nice place to stay. Slot of accommodating things. All hook ups, clean restrooms, dog area. The concrete pad was excellent with dogs when area wet. Keeps down dirt. Loved it. Thanks
Oct 05, 2018
I arrived at closing but Tara was very gracious and said no hurry so I could get stuff at store. Site, fishing and riding the trail was great!! Fall camping at best.
Oct 04, 2018
liked the trains and the river. just passing through, so did not on hook. we had a pull through that was easy in and out. bath house was clean. staff was friendly and helpful!
Oct 03, 2018
We had a fantastic stay again!! This is one of our favorite KOA’s!!! The owners really take pride in their work!
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Beautiful campground with awesome accommodations. The cabins are pristine!
Oct 02, 2018
Cabin 4 was cleanest cabin I’ve ever stayed in esp for pet friendly and well appointed (Weber Gas Grill). Staff was very friendly. Weekend was basically perfect. Loved the fire wood delivery & comfortable beds. Fitted sheets on twin beds would be preferred especially since we needed to constantly adjust flat sheets on upper bunks. Enjoyed free activities: pumpkin painting & hayride. Plan to retu
Oct 02, 2018
Clean cabins, activities for kids We had a blast
Oct 02, 2018
Campground was very nice.
Oct 02, 2018
Stayed in cabin 1. Had a wonderful time. Everything was perfect. Thanks.
Oct 02, 2018
nice clean campground level sites great camp store and wonderful Hersheys Ice cream !
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
We have fallen in love with this KOA location. We've had two very positive experiences and all of our interactions with staff have been friendly and helpful. This weekend our reserved site had been flooded , which changed our plans a bit, but they accommodated us with another site that was spacious and still river view. Our kids have loved the crafts and activities each time we've stayed.
Oct 02, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Very friendly staff. Campground was well maintained in clean. Provided all the services we were looking for.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Riverside setting lovely. Clean restrooms. Pool looks nice (was closed for the season in September while we were there). Not all sites have river views. Pull through sites roomy. Weekend activities. Very family friendly.
Sep 27, 2018
Was very pleased with the Uniontown KOA. Stayed on a river site and it was beautiful! We will absolutely be back.
Sep 27, 2018
Another great trip. I love this KOA and their staff!. I have been coming here for 3 years, and plan to return for many more. This is a very well run business, the staff and owners should be very proud of their hard work.
Sep 27, 2018
The entire staff was so friendly and when we had problems hooking up again to go home, the guys were so gracious and so very helpful. They would not leave us till everything was done & we were set to go
Sep 27, 2018
This is a wonderful riverside campground with helpful staff and excellent facilities including spotless showers and bathrooms. Recommended.
Sep 25, 2018
Love it here
Sep 25, 2018
When I called to make my reservation the girl on the phone had no clue on where our other party was staying,after other phone calls back and for they finally got it figured out. One of the other parties that called was told no reservation made when she got there, of course she had no email to prove it, so she was separated from us. Staff in the office needs improvement. Our stay was good.
Sep 25, 2018
Have camped there for the past three years. Will be going back yearly. Love this campground.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Great place. Great employees. Keep it going
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
There were 11 of us staying in 4 different cabins and 1 couple brought an RPOD. Everyone was delighted with the variety of things to do on Saturday. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We will be back next year!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals