Uniontown KOA

Open April 27 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Reserve: 800-562-7451

Info: 724-628-4880

Info: 724-628-4880

Email This Campground

300 Park Road

Connellsville, PA 15425

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 11, 2018
Nov 23, 2018
From check in to check out the entire staff was helpful with every question and request! Will definitely be back!
Nov 09, 2018
great place,i met some nice people there. we will be back.
Nov 05, 2018
Even though it was a cool wet weekend our group of friends had a good time. Caught some fish, ate some fish, fishermen & lady all had fun. I'm not sure if we will come again mainly because of getting there. It was very hard on our RV. There was nothing that I found to indicate a preferred route from VA. Not your fault but you are better for the local folks.
Oct 29, 2018
Every year we visit Uniontown KOA not only because of the great location but also because the campground is clean with excellent amenities and the owners are fabulous!!!! We camp with a small group of friends who think Rivers Edge is great, it’s our favorite place to spend our days off.
Oct 28, 2018
Make kitchen better bring back nachos n cheese and were out of thin crust pizza
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Very enjoyable. Didn't realize train tracks werre going to be that close. But learned to put up with the noise.
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, The train was a problem at times, but otherwise everything was great.
Oct 24, 2018
Great place to stay with a friendly staff
Oct 24, 2018
Nice site! Beautiful views!
Oct 23, 2018
It was great. It was a cold weekend but we had a great time playing Bingo, listening to the band and enjoying the Halloween decorations.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
FHU & cable very good, PT site long, fairly level for 42' class A & tow. In October & mid-week, mostly seasonal campers. Nice views of river, nice camp store, public road down the hill to campground narrow & windy use caution. The Halloween decorations were plentiful & typical except for near the exit all the baby dolls hanging from trees & "bloodied" scattered about was disgusting.
Oct 23, 2018
Great staff. We loved the river sites. We will be back next year.
Oct 23, 2018
Very nice seeing. Clean grounds with a really nice store and staff. Last weekend open so very full but still very pleasant-except for the train.
Oct 22, 2018
We love it there.
Oct 22, 2018
We went with friends and stayed in the deluxe cabin with loft. Uts was October & they were decorated for Halloween. We were extremely disappointed in the “decorations “ that were dark, gory, and very disturbing. One area had naked baby dolls hanging from trees with bloody baby toys around it. Just awful! Another “decoration” was of someone in a trash bag hanging. Our children were very
Oct 22, 2018
Enjoyed the facilities and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely come again.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Had a good time. Weather could have been more fall like instead of winter.
Oct 22, 2018
Only complaint is google maps thinks your location is 1101 Riveredge Rd Connellsville. We drug our brand new fifth wheel down a dirt road to this address to find out it is not correct. Then, the address on your website of 300 Park Rd Connellsville does not show on google maps. Very frustrating and definitely should be changed ASAP.
Oct 22, 2018
we made reservations ahead of time for which we were told they only had one premium site available so we took that and paid the higher price. The site had a concrete pad which was much higher so our steps didn’t fit. We had to park as close as we could to sewer, water, and electric. The site sat in a gully a ditch so we were no way level. Definitely not a premium site. Regular sites still a
Oct 22, 2018
Incredible park!!! Super visitor friendly, fun, so much to see and do! The River is mind blowing! The trains are real! By the second night I could sleep through them! The people are extraordinarily kind! Mike a worker/person was super helpful! The laundry facility is 5 star!
Oct 22, 2018
Great location for through riding the GAP. Clean restroom and hot showers. Tent camping area does not drain well when it rains and standing water makes it a challenge to stay dry.. Pads for tents should be elevated.
Oct 20, 2018
staff was very friendly, helpful, the grounds well kept, showers bathroom clean
Oct 19, 2018
It was only one night late in the season, but really nice place. Would love to come back and spend more time.
Oct 18, 2018
Excellent staff, site and events. However, I feel the rate is a little high considering the location. Out west, we have stayed close to national parks, true tourist destinations for a little less.
Oct 18, 2018
Luv it here! Can’t wait until next camping season.
Oct 18, 2018
Upon arrival, Rick greeted us and could not have been more welcoming. Megan was amazing at check in. Bill helped my husband back in our new 14ft camper. We cannot wait to come back next year in June. The pool and the bike path are right up our alley but the weather was not cooperating for either this visit. This campground was very clean. See you in June 2019 :)
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Great park! Loved the Halloween stuff!
Oct 17, 2018
Had a bad experience at Keystone State Park so we arrived early and were allowed to go straight to our campsite. The campground was very nice and the staff very friendly!!
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Very fun!
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Good customer service, above average cleanliness, great riverfront location, could use more spread between sites, one negative can't fix- train traffic.
Oct 16, 2018
We had a great time! The kids loved trick or treating and so did us adults! Nice campground! Thanks!
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Beautiful KOA located in great area for visiting Fallingwater and Flight 93 National Memorial. This KOA had great amenities and would be a great place for families to camp.
Oct 14, 2018
First off, weve stayed here before as have other family members. Each time everyone had lots of fun and no problems. Grandkids love the pool and the facilities and the employees are always helpful and friendly. But when we plugged into the shore power,it blew up our main power supply and had to go back home. They changed the breakers but the damage was done. Brand new 5th wheel rendered useless.
Oct 14, 2018
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. Your campground is a definite 10! Thank You
Oct 14, 2018
Definitely one of the best KOAs. Neat and clean, well maintained, beautiful pull throughs, concrete pad for the picnic tables and friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 14, 2018
train woke me up but other than that it was very nice
Oct 13, 2018
Always enjoy our time at this facility very relaxing and quiet, such a nice place to get away for a few days
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals