Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Info: 607-369-9030

Email

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 903 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 26, 2017
Stayed in a cabin for one night. Cabin was excellent, clean , camp ground was very nice. Had a small fire and just enjoyed our selfs
Sep 25, 2017
Stayed there one night in 2 cabins (5 of us) on the way out to a trip, and the same on the way back. Always a great stay. Our 5th year staying there I think.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Staff are extremely friendly. Very helpful.
Sep 05, 2017
Quiet campground. Very friendly.
Sep 05, 2017
Not many things for kids Todo needs an upgrade
Aug 29, 2017
We had a great time staying at koa. The kids had a blast swimming, fishing and riding bikes. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The cabins were beautiful, clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend staying at koa. I know we can't wait to go back!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great stay as always.
Jul 23, 2017
Friendly, clean and a wonderful place to stay
Jul 19, 2017
Loved it great people really nice campground👍
Jul 18, 2017
Very nice and very clean. Everyone was friendly.
Jul 11, 2017
It was a wonderful atmosphere and everyone was incredibly friendly. We had a lovely stay and would certainly come again!
Jul 04, 2017
The cabins were awesome. My wife enjoyed the porch swing all weekend. The restrooms and showers were very clean and well maintained. The kids loved the pool and all other activities that were available. While we were there they had a band,cook out, ice cream social and many other events also. We had a blast and intend on making a week vacation next year at this koa camp grounds. Thanks again
Jul 03, 2017
Wonderfully clean campground. My only thoughts are that the sites are very close to each other. However the amenities such as the pool and other activities were enjoyed by all. One other thought - a visitor day Pass was expensive at $5 per guest - and while we paid it, our guests were only there for 2 hours chatting with us. It seemed a bit much to pay $10 to talk with my friends for 2 hours.
Jul 01, 2017
This was the best Kamp ground I have ever stayed in. Mike, Kathy,Ray,Sherrin,Moe were the very best.
Jun 27, 2017
The place was very lovely, but the lady who checked us in was very rude,and continue to be rude during our stay there . If she is gone maybe we will come back.
Jun 24, 2017
Very clean and friendly service. A bit remote and seems mainly used by seasonal campers (mostly semi permanent trailers parked throughout) and retired RVers. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
May 31, 2017
The cabin was perfect. The grounds were well kept and it is very family friendly. Our complaints: the amount of uncontrolled pond algae that made fishing next to impossible, and a sign that says boat rental, but there were no boats to rent.
May 30, 2017
Oct 12, 2016
Cozy cabin, friendly staff.
Oct 08, 2016
It was outstanding. You just have to go to know.
Sep 06, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
This was my second visit to the Unadilla and was great as it was last time. I will be back.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
The campgrounds were great except two thinkgs. The bathhouse was not cleaned while we were there as far as I could tell due to the fact that the same sink was dirty the whole time we where there. The second was one of the employees was seen nosing around our campsite when we were not their which was unnerving. Besides that we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoy staying at this campground. I did notice a lot of spiders this time around in both the cabin and bathroom. House keeping needs to use a broom to remove them or they need to use some kind of spray.
Aug 14, 2016
Lindo lugar para RV si quieres pasar la noche cuando viajando, pero los sitios muy pegados, nada de privacidad. Piscina vieja pero suficientemente limpia Bonita cabaña
Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé du bon temps. Une fois dans une tente et une fois dans une cabine. Le seul point négatif, pas d'air climatisé et pas de TV dans la cabine et avons payer aussi cher qu'ailleurs
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
The bathroom facilities are outdated and needed to be cleaned.
Jul 27, 2016
The McClure Family is amazing..dedicated to their customers...They run a GREAT business.
Jul 25, 2016
We stayed one night in a rental trailer because we attended an event near by. The trailer was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Easy to find off the Interstate. Quick check in and very accommodating. Stayed in cabin 4 and was right across from clean showers and bathhouse. Wasn't able to take advantage of the rest of the campground as we were going to a concert at the Ommegang brewery about 30 minutes away. Would stay again in a heartbeat!
Jul 11, 2016
I enjoy camping at this park every summer. It's clean, quite and in my opinion great for families with smaller children.I feel safe letting the kids run around and my kids love riding their bikes and swimming in the pool.
Jul 05, 2016
I travel by motorcycle. Friendly staff, clean restrooms, and some food at the store is important to me. Thumbs up on all accounts with this KOA.
Jun 08, 2016
Très bien servi
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, quiet campground. Very friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2016
It was a very family friendly camp. The staff had many activities over the weekend and the grounds were well maintained. I look forward to going back in August.
May 20, 2016
Love the location and love the people
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Although we only stayed for a night it was a wonderful experience and convenient to where we needed to be. Everything was so clean! Would recommend this to any camper.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was very accomodating when we had to arrive late after hours and leave early before the office opened! Thanks for a convenient stay in upstate NY!!!!
Aug 30, 2015
Great quiet location. Perfect location for access to so many great places in the Catskills.
Aug 25, 2015
helpful staff immaculate rustic cabin, close to restrooms, as requested nice to have a refrigerator very nice pool clean restrooms with great showers nice laundry/lounge area need new outdoor sink that looks cleaner and has a counter
Aug 17, 2015
Our kamping kabin was clean & easily accessible to the restrooms. The owners/staff were very welcoming & made sure we enjoyed our stay. If we are back in the area, we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 17, 2015
I enjoyed my stay very much. It was very peaceful, and I love that this campground was family-oriented.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy