Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA Reviews

Caboose/Glamping Tent Reviews

Sep 23, 2019
Unique
Very welcoming here. The caboose was a wonderful experience. The showers were very clean and the play area was exceptional.
Sep 10, 2019
Unique
My family and I love staying here. The staff is so kind and generous. They treat us like family and spoil my kids just the way they like it ��� Everything is clean and neat, hot showers and great pancakes!
Sep 03, 2019
Unique
We had a great family trip. The owners and stuff are very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like famliy. We love how there is so much for the kids to do from the playground to the activities the campground puts on for the kids. My little one loves it there. We already booked again for next year.
Aug 28, 2019
Unique
My family had a blast, thank you!!!! Great staff, clean facilities, awesome kid stuff, great singer on porch... and we stayed in the Caboose, so many friends are jealous.
Aug 10, 2019
Unique
Cleanest campground we’ve been to. Super friendly staff was very available. They were always around the campground and able to help. When Brad asked you how things were going, he really wanted to know the answer. We didn’t have any issues besides getting locked out of the caboose once, but if we did have any issues, we would’ve had many chances to get prompt help. We look forward to returni

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We enjoyed meeting you and your family. We'll look forward to seeing you next time.
Aug 06, 2019
Unique
Jul 30, 2019
Unique
we loved staying in the Glamping area and the staff was friendly. The whole camping area looked clean and great
Jul 29, 2019
Unique
Another great stay at Twin Mountain KOA! The kids always have a blast at the playground, in the pool and exploring the campground. The owners and all of the staff are friendly and helpful. Can't wait for next visit!
Jul 29, 2019
Unique
Jul 18, 2019
Unique
Excellent wish I was still there Campground super nice excellent staff Glamping tent kids and I loved �����
Jul 16, 2019
Unique
Everyone was amazing and kind. The facility was clean and the kids had so much fun! We can't wait to come back!
Jul 07, 2019
Unique
I cannot put in any words how amazing this camping site was.... everyone was so attentive, soooooo respectful always making sure if everything was good. If we needed anything.... I rented the Glamping and let me tell you that’s the best thing I ever did... was a perfect size everything so need and clean I was in love didn’t want to leave... thank you all... till next time soon enough ����

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. Until next time.
Jul 03, 2019
Unique
Immaculately clean. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2019
Unique
Beautiful well kept, with extremely helpful and friendly staff. We loved the kids activities and family atmosphere. We will definitely be back!
Jun 17, 2019
Unique
Jun 14, 2019
Unique
Great customer service from every employee I encountered.
Jun 11, 2019
Unique
We stayed in the Glamping Tent. We were told we were the first people to stay there. Everyone was really friendly and the place was really clean.
Jun 10, 2019
Unique
May 28, 2019
Unique
Staff was friendly and helpful in every way. Had a great time this weekend, lots of fun activities.
May 24, 2019
Unique
We had a wonderful time at Twin Mountain KOA!! The staff were so friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. The atmosphere was very family friendly and our kids made friends with everyone. The facilities were clean and especially the bathrooms were the nicest we have ever had at a campground. They had lots of camping options and we enjoyed staying in the caboose. Thank You!!!
Nov 11, 2019
K
- Ryder Garneau on Google
Oct 26, 2019
Great campground for the family. My wife and I and our two kids rented a deluxe cabin. Friendly Staff and the grounds were clean. The pool is only a normal size inground pool and can get crowded sometimes, but the kids made new friends quick which was great. Grab a seat by the playground to catch some pretty fantastic sunsets!
- Grant Lamphier on Google
Oct 21, 2019
(Translated by Google) Wonderful landscapes! Several steps accessible to strollers. Provide a budget for access to developed sites. (Original) Paysages magnifiques! Plusieurs pistes de marches accessibles aux poussettes. Prévoir un budget pour l'accès aux sites aménagés.
- Nathalie Esain on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.