Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 12 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
We always have a fun time at Twin Mountain. They make you feel like family. The new section is perfect for bigger riggs. Weâll be back
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Awesome
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was amazing the owner and staff we just amazing will definitely be going back !!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Brad is really friendly with all the campers. He made additions to his campsite that reflect his willingness to satisfy everyone.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We stayed in he new big rig section and it was so nice!!
Oct 10, 2017
Great staff we had a blast ! Thank you.
Oct 10, 2017
The new section we stayed in was very nice.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff, great location, clean facilities. Best camping experience so far!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Why is it that the bigger your RV is the size of your site gets smaller. As I walk around the campground there was/is good size sites, none with 50 amp. I had to position my 5th Wheel so the slide outs did not hit the camper behind me and had to pull the awning in because the fire ring was located under the awning, which was at the other edge of our site. Not even room to park my truck on site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm don't think you visited our new section of the campground which includes deluxe patio pull through site ranging from 70-90 feet long and 20-25 feet between spaces. That will accommodate any size fifth wheel and truck. Check those out next time...thanks.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice campground, rest-rooms sufficient
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Great
Oct 07, 2017
at the new part on top of the hill it is great, but pretty expensive
Oct 07, 2017
Very well kept campground. Staff outstanding and very accommodating. Probably the best KOA we have stayed at
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful area. New super sites great. Staff lovely and extremely helpful.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
The entrance needs to have the holes filled in!
Oct 05, 2017
Campground staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We were passing through, very accommodating and office was open later for check in. We were shown to our site. Restrooms were very clean, nice and warm. Loved large showers stalls.
Oct 05, 2017
Pourquoi on m'a pas dit qu'il y avais chez koa des rabais de 30%pour la période d'automne je suis très déçu apprendre ca chez un autre koa

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you received a 30 percent fall foliage discount at a campground during your travels. However, we don't have that promo and I've never heard of such a promotion. Happy camping!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
We had a very nice campsite close to cabins. Unfortunately, late arrivals came in to one of the cabins, lit a fire and smoked us out as well as staying up talking and chatting until nearly 2 am. Why is there no control on late arrivals ?
Oct 03, 2017
Great location; great service. Clean bathroom, hot shower.
Oct 02, 2017
Great location, the new sites added this year are incredible, great views and set up, as always the staff are very helpful.
Oct 02, 2017
Awesome, The new owners are making great improvements ! Great Staff. They even deliver fire wood, which I have found not to be the case at some KOAs.
Oct 02, 2017
Good location for visiting the local attractions.
Oct 02, 2017
We had a great site up on the hill. Campground was quiet- staff was friendly and very helpful.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice campground. Nice showers and laundry. Friendly, we had a nice stay.
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Nice, friendly campground. We stayed in the newer section. Loved the patios and the views.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Excellent koa - location and staff - highly recommend.
Sep 28, 2017
I
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice campground, it made an excellent home base for exploring the beautiful mountains and we looked forward to returning in the evening. Everything was very clean and well kept and the staff was all very friendly and helpful. We can't wait to return!
Sep 26, 2017
Great staff...friendly and helpful. Clean restrooms. Loved the ice cream social and Pancake breakfast!!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We loved the new upper section , South Hill, at Twin Mountain. The owners have something to be proud of! We will be back, for certain. Making plans for 2018!
Sep 25, 2017
It was not a busy weekend so we had a great spot right next to the playground for our young kids. It was a great place for them to play and safe. Nice wooded sites and great customer service.
Sep 24, 2017
Excellent experience, we will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award