Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 11 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Info: 603-846-5559

Email This Campground

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2018
The owners and staff we absolutely the best! Their hospitality was exceptional and the park itself is huge and very well managed. We will definitely look for an opportunity to go back!
May 22, 2018
Tks again! Great visit
May 22, 2018
The staff at Twin Mountain KOA were so helpful and friendly. The showers were hot and clean. Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter and I.
May 20, 2018
Lovely campgrounds and great staff. We had a site up back, nestled in the forest- loved it. Other than one wet day, we really enjoyed our stay- biked and hiked Mt Lafayette, took the COG up Mt Washington and hiked the Pondicherry lakes and meadows. Highly recommend.
May 20, 2018
Wonderful facility with great owners and staff. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and welcome
May 20, 2018
May 19, 2018
Very nicely upkept and upgraded. Staff very accomodating and helpful. Beautiful forested area.
May 18, 2018
Great, clean KOA. Very accommodating staff. Will definitely stay there again if in the area.
May 18, 2018
Really enjoyed the area and this campground. The people were very accommodating.
May 16, 2018
Great campground !! Grounds are beautiful, large private sites. Brad and Bexa (owners) and their staff were helpful and attentive to all!!
May 15, 2018
Everyone was SO nice and welcoming. We are first time camping with an RV and a KOA and it was an amazing experience. The people made us feel like we were old friends and they made our stay special and we look forward to coming back!
May 14, 2018
Staff is amazingly friendly, they remember everyone's names and they make sure there is nothing that you are missing during your stay! We couldn't ask for a better place to stay!
May 14, 2018
The owners and staff were amazing. Couldn’t have been any better. Everyone was very accommodating and they even took the time to learn all our names.
May 14, 2018
It started with a very warm welcome, Showing us our site. Staff was absolutely amazing, friendly and helpful. We will go back to twin mountain KOA.
May 14, 2018
It is the cleanest and most well taken care of camp ground we have ever stayed in the owner Brad and his wife where exceptional and their hospitality by far was the best we have ever seen.
May 14, 2018
We had a very nice level patio pull-through site. Beautiful views. Brad and the rest of the staff at Twin Mountain KOA are terrific!
May 14, 2018
Area was miantaned to a very high standard of cleanliness, very peaceful. The ice cream social and mother days pancake breakfast was fantastic tic thank u for letting us stay at your koa
May 14, 2018
Great visit and nice peoples. Thanks to everyone!!!
May 14, 2018
I cannot say enough about how impressive of a campground and the hospitality that we received from Brad and Becky at the Twin Mountain KOA. We will certainly be back time and time again, the cleanliness, friendliness, and amenities were all up to date and clean, but the amount of effort and care from the staff was unmatched!!
May 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2017
We always have a fun time at Twin Mountain. They make you feel like family. The new section is perfect for bigger riggs. Weâll be back
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Awesome
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was amazing the owner and staff we just amazing will definitely be going back !!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Brad is really friendly with all the campers. He made additions to his campsite that reflect his willingness to satisfy everyone.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We stayed in he new big rig section and it was so nice!!
Oct 10, 2017
Great staff we had a blast ! Thank you.
Oct 10, 2017
The new section we stayed in was very nice.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff, great location, clean facilities. Best camping experience so far!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Why is it that the bigger your RV is the size of your site gets smaller. As I walk around the campground there was/is good size sites, none with 50 amp. I had to position my 5th Wheel so the slide outs did not hit the camper behind me and had to pull the awning in because the fire ring was located under the awning, which was at the other edge of our site. Not even room to park my truck on site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm don't think you visited our new section of the campground which includes deluxe patio pull through site ranging from 70-90 feet long and 20-25 feet between spaces. That will accommodate any size fifth wheel and truck. Check those out next time...thanks.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice campground, rest-rooms sufficient
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Great
Oct 07, 2017
at the new part on top of the hill it is great, but pretty expensive
Oct 07, 2017
Very well kept campground. Staff outstanding and very accommodating. Probably the best KOA we have stayed at
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful area. New super sites great. Staff lovely and extremely helpful.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
The entrance needs to have the holes filled in!
Oct 05, 2017
Campground staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We were passing through, very accommodating and office was open later for check in. We were shown to our site. Restrooms were very clean, nice and warm. Loved large showers stalls.
Oct 05, 2017
Pourquoi on m'a pas dit qu'il y avais chez koa des rabais de 30%pour la période d'automne je suis très déçu apprendre ca chez un autre koa

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you received a 30 percent fall foliage discount at a campground during your travels. However, we don't have that promo and I've never heard of such a promotion. Happy camping!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Great location; great service. Clean bathroom, hot shower.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award