Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 11 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Info: 603-846-5559

Email This Campground

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2018
awesome stay once again and the hospitality is the best we have seen.
May 20, 2018
Lovely campgrounds and great staff. We had a site up back, nestled in the forest- loved it. Other than one wet day, we really enjoyed our stay- biked and hiked Mt Lafayette, took the COG up Mt Washington and hiked the Pondicherry lakes and meadows. Highly recommend.
May 20, 2018
Wonderful facility with great owners and staff. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and welcome
May 20, 2018
May 19, 2018
Very nicely upkept and upgraded. Staff very accomodating and helpful. Beautiful forested area.
May 18, 2018
Great, clean KOA. Very accommodating staff. Will definitely stay there again if in the area.
May 18, 2018
Really enjoyed the area and this campground. The people were very accommodating.
May 16, 2018
Great campground !! Grounds are beautiful, large private sites. Brad and Bexa (owners) and their staff were helpful and attentive to all!!
May 15, 2018
Everyone was SO nice and welcoming. We are first time camping with an RV and a KOA and it was an amazing experience. The people made us feel like we were old friends and they made our stay special and we look forward to coming back!
May 14, 2018
Staff is amazingly friendly, they remember everyone's names and they make sure there is nothing that you are missing during your stay! We couldn't ask for a better place to stay!
May 14, 2018
The owners and staff were amazing. Couldn’t have been any better. Everyone was very accommodating and they even took the time to learn all our names.
May 14, 2018
It started with a very warm welcome, Showing us our site. Staff was absolutely amazing, friendly and helpful. We will go back to twin mountain KOA.
May 14, 2018
It is the cleanest and most well taken care of camp ground we have ever stayed in the owner Brad and his wife where exceptional and their hospitality by far was the best we have ever seen.
May 14, 2018
We had a very nice level patio pull-through site. Beautiful views. Brad and the rest of the staff at Twin Mountain KOA are terrific!
May 14, 2018
Area was miantaned to a very high standard of cleanliness, very peaceful. The ice cream social and mother days pancake breakfast was fantastic tic thank u for letting us stay at your koa
May 14, 2018
Great visit and nice peoples. Thanks to everyone!!!
May 14, 2018
I cannot say enough about how impressive of a campground and the hospitality that we received from Brad and Becky at the Twin Mountain KOA. We will certainly be back time and time again, the cleanliness, friendliness, and amenities were all up to date and clean, but the amount of effort and care from the staff was unmatched!!
May 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2017
We always have a fun time at Twin Mountain. They make you feel like family. The new section is perfect for bigger riggs. Weâll be back
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Awesome
Oct 11, 2017
Brad and Bex are fantastic. Very hospitable and I can't wait till next year to go see them again. Campground is always clean and there is always a staff member close by to assist with anything that we nees. Bathrooms and showers were clean as always.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was amazing the owner and staff we just amazing will definitely be going back !!
Oct 11, 2017
Stayed in one of the newer cabins. The accommodations were great and the cabin was very clean. The new owners of this location are FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
New section, wonderful
Oct 10, 2017
Loved staying in the caboose - very unique experience. Campground was beautifully maintained and very clean. The staff were friendly and able to accommodate our late evening arrival. Thank you!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
It was great! We loved the beautiful and convenient location. The cabins we stayed in were all in good condition and very clean. Brad and Bex run a great place!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Brad is really friendly with all the campers. He made additions to his campsite that reflect his willingness to satisfy everyone.
Oct 10, 2017
The owners made you feel at home and my daughter loved the barrel ride and hayride. Keep up the great work!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We stayed in he new big rig section and it was so nice!!
Oct 10, 2017
Great staff we had a blast ! Thank you.
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly, attentive, and well organized owners and staff. Will stay again in a cabin in the future.
Oct 10, 2017
The new section we stayed in was very nice.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff, great location, clean facilities. Best camping experience so far!
Oct 10, 2017
Hello! Youre staff was super friendly! The only negative is that the stove of our deluxe cabin KL4 was not working, and the front desk was closed so we didnt really know what to do! We had camping equipment to cook so it wasnt a big deal, :) thank you for a beautiful stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi there. We figured this out after you left...there's a time switch which you need to turn on before the cook top starts. Thank you for staying.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Why is it that the bigger your RV is the size of your site gets smaller. As I walk around the campground there was/is good size sites, none with 50 amp. I had to position my 5th Wheel so the slide outs did not hit the camper behind me and had to pull the awning in because the fire ring was located under the awning, which was at the other edge of our site. Not even room to park my truck on site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm don't think you visited our new section of the campground which includes deluxe patio pull through site ranging from 70-90 feet long and 20-25 feet between spaces. That will accommodate any size fifth wheel and truck. Check those out next time...thanks.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice campground, rest-rooms sufficient
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Beautiful campground. Cabin was brand new and we loved how big it was. This cabin had a bathroom with it so that was great.
Oct 08, 2017
Great
Oct 08, 2017
This stay was great the bathrooms were very clean the only complaint would be the Wi-Fi was weak, and today in the hospitality industry Wi-Fi is the number one amenity

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your comments. Actually our Wifi is brand new and very strong. I wish you would have come to us and we could have set you up.
Oct 07, 2017
at the new part on top of the hill it is great, but pretty expensive
Oct 07, 2017
Very well kept campground. Staff outstanding and very accommodating. Probably the best KOA we have stayed at
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award