Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2017
Too much that we didn't like. Paid premium prices for a campsite that was loud that we couldn't sit out on the patio and talk, very unfriendly and unaccommodating staff, filthy facilities and many more to list. Not enough space allowed to say what was not enjoyable at this KOA. Definitely makes me rethink renewing KOA membership.
Jun 20, 2017
Water line was broke so we had to use the portable both rooms/ showers. They were okay but the wait was long and inconvenient. Otherwise the staff were courteous and helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Really nice staff, very nice site, great internet, construction going on but very organized, store really stocked nice, quiet
Jun 19, 2017
Pleasant.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice staff, clean park with an excellent dog area. A little noisy with being close to the main road and the toughest part was the small spaces. Very tight quarters and close to your neighbors. Could use a little more room to spread out, but would stay here again.
Jun 18, 2017
Our second time staying at this KOA. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Restrooms were not cleaned regularly showers were dirty and we leaved without having one. The otherprestations ware good.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and park was very clean. A little noisy with the highway and train traffic during the day but not to bad at night time.
Jun 17, 2017
Fun and friendly staff
Jun 16, 2017
We've stayed in this campground more than this time. We ALWAYS are VERY pleased!! We're looking forward to the new restrooms/showers!!
Jun 15, 2017
Always s kind and friendly staff
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed here while attending a softball tournament for my granddaughter. Unfortunately problems with the transmission on my truck required that I stay an extra two days. The owners were very understanding and worked with me until I finally got my truck back. This is a beautiful KOA with lots of mature trees and grass between each of the sites. Highly recommend.
Jun 15, 2017
The meal service to our RV was appreciated. Great idea.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
the make shift showers/ were not great, for the price we paid,$70 was not a great deal, we stayed in much better for $50 the next night in Salt Lake
Jun 13, 2017
Bathrooms killed the rating. Everybody was great though.
Jun 12, 2017
We stayed here on our way to Yellowstone and it was a really nice park. They were even nice enough to lead us to our site.
Jun 12, 2017
This was the highest priced KOA we have stayed in paying just over $80 for 28' trailer (30amp/full hookups), my wife and I and 4 kids. Everything seemed to be under construction so bathrooms were temporary structures and on top of $80 a night most of the amenities were extra money. Employees were nice...just way overpriced for what you get.
Jun 12, 2017
Miniature golf was a reck. Very bad condition. Portable restrooms were almost embarrassing. They were dirty and unsanitary.
Jun 11, 2017
This KOA will be absolutely awesome once they have their bathrooms remodeled and you no longer have to use portable showers and toilets
Jun 11, 2017
Great pool, kids area and really nice! Renovations on bathrooms at the moment?m, but temporary ones are there. Slots near the highway will hear cars all night. We use static noise makers and that helps. Overall, great koa staff and great location!
Jun 10, 2017
Great location. I really appreciated the "room service" delivery. It was a nice feature after a very long day of driving. The fried chicken was wonderful.
Jun 09, 2017
Too crowded; sites too close together. Temporary toilet shower facilities were really cruddy. With the frequency of usage these got, needed to be cleaned several times a day!
Jun 09, 2017
Very friendly group, nice pool, sites and store.
Jun 09, 2017
Over priced narrow sites for a big rig
Jun 09, 2017
They are rebuilding common showers, restrooms, and laundry so there is some construction. Sites are narrow, but shady and comfortable. WiFi is adequate. They have a cafe and will deliver to you trailer. Unique service.
Jun 09, 2017
Our stay was great. Everyone there was very friendly and accommodating. The cafe was superb! Excellent service. Loved the "room service" style! The pool was refreshing too. Dog friendly.
Jun 08, 2017
Rather noisy since we were right by highway 93. Disappointed the we were not notified ahead of time that the restrooms and showers were out of order.
Jun 07, 2017
The stay was great; just the bathroom situation (in transition) was a little rough.
Jun 07, 2017
We came in after a long day of travel. The ability to order an meal from the cafe and have it delivered to our site was a wonderful. My only complaint is to have it be clearer on the website reservation system that many sites are shared picnic areas.
Jun 07, 2017
Great time (again) and enjoyed the ice cream social. Staff was terrific and the "room service" menu allowed us to enjoy the outdoors and not have to cook.
Jun 07, 2017
They were in the middle of reconstruction work
Jun 06, 2017
Directed to park inches away from a tent trailer wherein a radio was playing until midnight. There were many unused sites we could have been given had we been staying for more than one night.
Jun 06, 2017
When they get the new restrooms in it will be a 5 star campground.
Jun 05, 2017
Portable bathrooms unfortunate, but OK. Entire facility just a little old, but very friendly staff and very convenient location
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Great staff! Spots a little tight, but, nice place. Stayed twice and would stay again when through the area.
Jun 04, 2017
Sites were a little tight but the pool was great, the people were nice. There's a bit of road noise when you're outside but we didn't notice it inside with our fan on. We LOVED that the cafe had delivery service, what a great!
Jun 04, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The broken water main was an annoiance
Jun 03, 2017
Noisy truck traffic, late and early
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Great staff
Jun 02, 2017
grounds trashy,temp .bathroom dirty-poor rep. for KOA
Jun 01, 2017
Should of been made aware of construction when we made reservations. The portable and outdoor showers were not clean. There also were not any amenities available like the miniature golfing or any activities as it was all under repair. I am sure that once they rebuild and reapir the KOA will be back to being a nice place to stay.
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice park helpful and friendly staff
Jun 01, 2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful, & the park was clean, however, during the overnight hours, the sprinklers came on and gave our coach & tow car a bath with hard water that etched in!! We were NOT happy about that. We spent hours working on both the coach & tow vehicle. There wasn't any info about the sprinklers coming on (the grass is green, so we know they do), but we didn't expect that
Jun 01, 2017
We arrived at the campground very late at night, and found a map with our name and campsite waiting for us. It was really great to be able to pull in, set up, and tumble into bed. The campground was beautifully kept, and has a very friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy