Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly. We took advantage of the offer to deliver dinner at our site, which was very good.
Jul 05, 2017
This is a nice campground. The restrooms where under construction when we visited so there were temporary mobile facilities provided. Overall OK, I'm sure with the new restrooms it will be nicer.
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean. Only downside was our campsite. It was not level and we didn't have enough blocks to level it. Also our truck and trailer have water spots because the sprinklers went off. Maybe they can be adjusted.
Jul 05, 2017
Great, but under construction.
Jul 05, 2017
Nice setting and the ongoing work will improve the site
Jul 05, 2017
Excellent. We've stayed here before on our trips to the mid-West. Always prefer a KOA.
Jul 05, 2017
The staff is very friendly and the store is very nice! I loved that they offered treats to my two small pups. I would recommend this KOA as a quick stay on the way to your main destination. It is right off a main road and it's very loud with traffic. It's run down and needs updating and maintenance. They did express that they had a main water line break and were in repair mode when we got there.
Jul 05, 2017
Construction noise was loud from bathroom renovations
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Very helpful. Accommodating to our time schedule. Thank you!
Jul 04, 2017
Was a stop over for the nite. Was quite an clean. Doing remodel on bathrooms but when it's done a lot better. Will come back if we come threw again!
Jul 02, 2017
We were right next to the portable bathrooms and it was pretty loud and in the morning was very smelly. They need to update their miniature golf too.
Jul 02, 2017
they had a water main break and closed the bathrooms which could happen to anyone but they put in temp bathrooms facing a site and tried to put us in it, when we refused they put other in it with their awning facing the bathrooms. they had a mess all around with people and work should have closed the koa till done. they said they had a café which was never opened the so called lake was a shame.
Jul 02, 2017
Good park close to fuel and food. Easy access. Very good service. Spaces narrow, hookups complete and functional.. Campground bathrooms were undergoing renovations, made a different experience but serviceable.
Jul 02, 2017
Staying one night while traveling. Very nice staff. Older park with tight spaces.
Jul 01, 2017
We liked the campground. It has trees and the layout was nice. Ok for an overnight stay. The staff was friendly. They are building a new restroom, which I'm sure will be nice but they have a portable outhouse and showers while they build. The campground smelled like the outhouse, unfortunately.
Jul 01, 2017
Nice friendly lady to deal with. Our location had some road noise but was able to sleep through it with no trouble. New showers are being built. We would stay there again.
Jul 01, 2017
When a major piece of an operations infrastructure breaks you fix it immediately For what ever the reason( cashflow, contractors availability) this operation is not ready for their summer season.
Jul 01, 2017
Other than the bathrooms being redone, it was a very nice campground
Jul 01, 2017
When the new bathroom remodel is complete this will have a five star rating.
Jun 29, 2017
A lot of industy has grown up around this park since we were here last. Lots of traffic noise & agricultural dust.
Jun 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Good place for campfire.
Jun 29, 2017
The campground and staff were good but unfortunately we were not told before we got there that their bathrooms were closed for repair. They had portable potties and showers set up that were unusable due to the horrible horrible smell. We had to pack up and leave the next morning just to use the bathroom.
Jun 28, 2017
It was a nice place to stay over night but I wouldn't stay for an extended period of time. Most things were not working and it was an older campground.
Jun 28, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating people. Kim and Oscar are great. We will reccomend this KOA to all our friends.
Jun 28, 2017
It is a nice park. The staff is friendly. But the bathrooms and showers were tore up.
Jun 27, 2017
we love this park and the Owners are aweome
Jun 27, 2017
Nice setting, nice people. They have a great little cafe service and ice cream in the camp store. Lots of activities, although the mini golf course could use some attention. We wish we'd have stayed longer.
Jun 27, 2017
The temporary bathroom shower stunk and were a hassle, so we did not use them at all.
Jun 26, 2017
Beautiful campground. Kim and Oscar gracious owners very helpfull when we had a problem with Meridian KOA. Great People, great campground
Jun 26, 2017
Bathrooms were under construction and whatever was going on happened to create a horrendous smell. We happened to be just down wind of it. The smell never went away and we could smell it in our camper. The staff was very friendly and the amenities offered were great, but the stench we put up with overpowered the positive. I would recommend this campground once construction has been completed.
Jun 26, 2017
Great for one night stop. Bathrooms etc were portable due to some issues. Would have been nice to know ahead of time.
Jun 25, 2017
Awesome...Love the private patio. Enjoyed the Shoshone Falls.😎😎😎
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
It would be better if the toilets/showers were repaired.
Jun 24, 2017
Wifi was very weak and it could get a bit dusty. Otherwise, Owners were super nice and the place was clean. They patrolled the park at night to make sure folks were following the rules. This was great
Jun 24, 2017
I would love to give it 5 stars but they had to turn water off to work when came back on the filter we us was full of PVC pieces and gunk. Woke us up to move P/U to mow but never did that day. Nice KOA but the cost is high for only portable showers and bathrooms. Tried twice to shower but always full.
Jun 24, 2017
Good, except for the showers
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Nice place, sorry the water systems froze and broke this year, so no laundry facilities(darn). We did have some truck troubles but DUSTY was amazing! He and my husband put a new alternater in.We are sooo thankful for his help!
Jun 24, 2017
Fabulous staff, accommodations, and aminaties
Jun 23, 2017
We called ahead bc we were having overheating issues pulling our trailer over the mountains. We arrived at 1:30am and our packet of info was waiting for us. This was a wonderful place to rest. My family enjoyed the swimming pool and finding the frog. The staff were wonderful.
Jun 23, 2017
Very much enjoyed the place, Kim and the staff, their food, and our stay. (ended up staying 7 nights)
Jun 22, 2017
great place with wonderful people always enjoy staying there.
Jun 22, 2017
Our stay here was much better than the first time we stayed. However, you do need to clean the temporary shower/restrooms more often.
Jun 22, 2017
Although it is a convenient and clean KOA, being on a busy road makes for difficult sleeping. My suggestion is to remove the first set of sites and put the office there.Twin Falls area was nice to visit.
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great time. The staff was friendly and our kids lived the pool.
Jun 21, 2017
Great place for overnight or a extra day to see some beautiful areas. Their restaurant is great. Sites nice, level and well shaded
Jun 21, 2017
Stalls so tight our slides were inches from our neighbor. This is not a park for motor homes with slides. They had a water main break last winter and it still isn't fixed. Nothing but porta potties/shower combos. Did not use. This was unacceptable. Fairly level sites, but lots of dirt. Would not stay here again.
Jun 21, 2017
very nice campground will be back soon.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy