Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2017
The RV's are parked to close to each other in some areas. You can knock on you neighbors window if you want to.
Aug 06, 2017
Friendly staff. Very clean park and restrooms. RV sites are a little close together.
Aug 06, 2017
Bon camping en général. Il y a encore des améliorations à faire ici et là à travers les lieux, mais dans l'enemble... OK. Bon service. Nous avons bien aimé.
Aug 06, 2017
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff. We had a family emergency and they help us stay an extra night and let us stay in the same spot. Clean and tidy. We will recommend highly to everyone. Thank you again.
Aug 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Great time with my kids. We are excited to make another trip.
Aug 04, 2017
Very helpful people!
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice park. Close to interstate but not so close you get traffic noise. Not very lay out. Big trees but I could get a satellite signal. Roads and pads are dirt/gravel. 5 star if roads were paved.
Aug 04, 2017
Right by the street, noisy. No barrier if a car decides to plow into us. Driveway are not pave like it advertised, just rocks on the ground. Not worth $75 for patio.
Aug 03, 2017
Had a wonderful vacation at the Twin falls/Jerome KOA nice camp site, granddaughter loved pool and play area. The pet playground was nice to let the dogs loose. The bathrooms are beautiful. Friendly staff very helpful even had dog treats. We will be back again.
Aug 03, 2017
This was a 1 night stay. When we arrived the power was out & it was 90, yuck! Now, we know they can't control power outages, but they could have called us b4 we arrived so we had the option 2 stay @ another campground.They have a well 4 water, what they don't have is an emergency generator or storage tank 4 water so we had NO power & NO water!I've emailed them & have not recd a response.
Aug 02, 2017
Love the new bathrooms and a great laundry room. Friendly staff! Some of the activity set ups could use some updating. So much fun to spend time on the Snake river and Shoshone Falls.
Aug 02, 2017
We were only there for a night so this might not be fair, but there was a site that looked like the family lived fulltime here. In itself, not a problem, but they treated the pool (smoking/drinking) as their own. I'm sure the remodeled bath/showers will be great once they're done, but having a porta-pottie wasn't much better than a cramped RV bathroom. Other than these gripes, the park was nice
Aug 02, 2017
a bit tight for turning with a large toyhauler that does not track well behind vehicles. Not far enough off highway with sustained all night heavy traffic
Aug 02, 2017
The office gal was so sweet and friendly and two guys helped us when we had a dead battery in our tow vehicle.
Aug 02, 2017
We were in a side by side site that you had to share space with.could not even put out our awning.
Aug 01, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Good hook-ups and easy access. Bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 01, 2017
very nice facility. will even be better after he construction is completed.
Aug 01, 2017
Good location to all the sities Friendly and very clean Love the koa
Aug 01, 2017
My stay at this campground was very pleasant. I enjoyed it very much.
Aug 01, 2017
No wifi again. Third KOA that promised good wifi and didn't have any at all. Very frustrating, I probably will not be staying at a KOA again. Other than no wifi park was ok.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

On the date of your stay, our WiFi did go down all day due to a software conflict. Tech support was not available and we could not figure it out until very late in the day.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff here is top notch. They helped us out of a very sticky situation, and were very understanding when we had vehicle issues, and couldn't depart as scheduled. We wish them good luck in completing the new restrooms!! We'll stay again, for sure!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Great staff. Friendly service
Jul 31, 2017
Cafe on site that even delivers to your site. As with most KOA's they shouldn't list WIFI as an amenity, it is virtually nonexistent.
Jul 31, 2017
One of the best KOA we have stayed at! Brand new beautiful bathroom/ showers. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Very impressed with campground.
Jul 31, 2017
It's not a bad KOA. The people were very nice. My ratings apply to big rigs. The park is too small for big rigs. Roads are narrow and not laid out well. Smaller rigs would be fine. There are lots of amenities for families. I cannot recommend it to my big rig friends.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do our best with big rigs. We guide you to your site ensuring that RVs manage around the park without issues. We only take big rigs on our larger sites to avoid issues.
Jul 29, 2017
Great place!! Clean park and friendly staff
Jul 29, 2017
Great for an overnight stay. Showers were nicest we've seen all summer at a KOA. I want to know who their "tile guy" is! LOL. People were nice, sites were fine and hookups were reliable.
Jul 29, 2017
The only thing wrong with this place. The bathroom floors need to be cleaned regularly. Nicest bathrooms inside and out except the floors. 😞

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The bathrooms are cleaned multiple times a day. As soon as we clean them, the next person could get it dirty and any subsequent guest will have a bad experience. If a bathroom needs attention, please let us know. Thank you for staying with us.
Jul 29, 2017
They give site service meals for an extra charge. The food was great after a long day of traveling. Everyone was very friendly!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you enjoyed our "room service style" meals. The word is...ribs are very tasty.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
The staff, bathrooms, laundry & store were all very nice! Our RV site was adequate, a little uneven but not terrible. Unfortunately we were backed up to the busy highway, so the road noise was very loud. But for an overnight stop it was just fine!
Jul 28, 2017
Referral to others based on length of stay - for a quick overnight, yes!; for a lengthy stay, probably not because of hwy noise. Clean showers & toilets, good store, very friendly & helpful staff
Jul 28, 2017
Service was great. To much road noise, site not level for the money, sites are to close toghter.
Jul 28, 2017
Despite the area power outage it was a nice park with very friendly hosts. Parking was very accessible

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Power outage due to truck vs power pole accident was a challenge. Thank you all for conserving water which made our supply last. Hope you visit us again soon.
Jul 28, 2017
Electricty went out in 90 degree heat. Took 7 hours to get back on. No water no toilets. Not their fault but not a great stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately a truck hit a power pole and power did go out for 5 hours. We did have water but it is limited to toilet use in main building only to avoid water fill ups at RV sites. Thank you for understanding that it was beyond our control.
Jul 27, 2017
Shower rooms and laundry or great very clean. Campground areas were very clean. Friendly people / employees. One thing we did not like was the smell of the cows. Miniature golf course needed repair.
Jul 27, 2017
Facilities were great and the employees were very friendly. I had some damage to my travel trailer and they went out of their way to help me get it repaired.
Jul 26, 2017
Not kept up to KOA standards regarding picnic tables needed sanding and painting, road is poor, dog park not kept up. Good news is they are close to attractions
Jul 26, 2017
A good port in the storm!
Jul 25, 2017
All the facilities were very clean. The staff was friendly and plentiful. We had our family reunion here in the cabins and it was perfect for our group of 60.
Jul 25, 2017
Good starting point for a trip to the beautyful falls
Jul 24, 2017
The owners, Oscar and Kim do their job to perfection! Every detail is tended to to make those who camp with them happy. My wife and I couldn't be more impressed. We will stay here again. Thank you Oscar & Kim for all of your hard work.
Jul 24, 2017
Sites were terribly small, cramped, and little noisy.
Jul 23, 2017
I have to admit based on the negative reviews this particular KOA has received I was a little nervous about staying here. But what I quickly realized after arriving was you can't base your opinion off of someone else's because I found that there was absolutely NOTHING wrong with this campground. It is a rare gem off the 93 and I would definitely stay here again!!!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Love this place grate staff nice pool
Jul 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. Meals can be delivered to your site. Once we were granted the ability to move to a different site, had a pleasant stay
Jul 22, 2017
Sites are WAY too close together. We were very happy that it was only a one night stay.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice park although the highway is a little loud if you are close. The trees are large and nice. When the repairs to the showers are finished it will be even better!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy