Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2016
Staff was friendly but the traffic noise was terrible. On a hill so that hearing trucks using their exhaust brakes all night was not conducive to a good nights sleep. We were also assaulted by a plague of flying insects. I could live with the bugs but the noise of the trucks was ridiculous. Maybe build a sound wall?
Sep 15, 2016
This is our second stay and we enjoyed it as much as the first time. The staff is very welcoming, the grounds are clean and well kept and the bathrooms are also very clean. Plus, our grandsons really enjoyed the paddle boats!
Sep 15, 2016
Nice campground, friendly people.
Sep 14, 2016
Great Place
Sep 14, 2016
The staff very friendly, it is always nice to have someone lead you to your campsite. The store was well stocked, the bathrooms were clean. I would stay there again.
Sep 13, 2016
The staff was great!
Sep 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay but if memory serves me correct, your sites were not spacious and were very uneven.
Sep 13, 2016
THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY. YOUR FACILITY COULD USE MORE OUTSIDE MAINTENANCE, WEED REMOVAL, TREE TRIMMING, ETC.
Sep 12, 2016
Older, but very clean and well kept! A great experience!!
Sep 11, 2016
Very tight sites, but peaceful and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Park is very clean.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice and clean only draw back is the road noise.
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice manager and grounds.
Sep 09, 2016
We have stayed here several times but the overall upkeep of the park is going down. There was dog poop in numerous areas and they are not doing anything to make the spaces level. Will only stay here again if no other place is available .
Sep 09, 2016
Thought #2 was unlevel, required shuffling trailer twice to come close to desired placement. Maybe some gravel in north track would help. Enjoyed stay, nice and quiet. Thanx for the experience. Ron and Michele
Sep 09, 2016
Nice KOA close to freeway and truck stop. Just short drive to Twin Falls where variety of restaurants and shopping. Base jumping off local bridge over Snake River was great attraction too!
Sep 09, 2016
Great staff, friendly, very helpful, explained all services. Gentleman who showed us to our site was very thorough with everything.
Sep 08, 2016
Great facility but too close to the highway
Sep 08, 2016
Highway noise,campsites really small for us in a 38 ft 5th wheel, overall KOA have just become too pricey..
Sep 07, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Good range of amenities. Thought it was a little too expensive to rent bikes. Paddle boats a bit more reasonable.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
nice and clean very friendly
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great place. Nice staff
Sep 05, 2016
Loud, odd sites, pool in poor repair, worse KOA we have been to. We were put in a very tight spot with another trailer (strangers) facing us with about 8 ft from one door to the other. We had our 11 week old grandson. We were unable to sit outside with the baby as the man from the other trailer was constantly smoking outside his door. No where to get away. Left early!
Sep 05, 2016
Did not appreciate a camper setting up next to me at 1:30 in the morning and being loud about it

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Most campers understand campground etiquette and are not rude. We are sorry you had a rude neighbor.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Owners were super friendly and would take you to your site. Also got a dog treat for our dog. A nice touch. Washrooms were nice and clean as well as the campground.
Sep 03, 2016
It was very clean, and well organized.. But seemed to be more focused on the dollar than the customer. There was no place to get ice for drinking and there was no place for trash pick up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your feedback. In the future, please ask us as we have ice in the store and we also have four 6 yard dumpsters. Our site map also asks you to place your trash at the end of your site and we will pick up as we make rounds and go by your site.
Sep 02, 2016
It is a decent park. I think it is overpriced at over $40 a night. The internet was NOT not dependable. Sometimes you could log on and at other times you could not get anything although it says you have a full signal. They also put sprinklers on early in the morning hours which put hard water spots all over the side or our freshly waxed rig. They do not allow to wash rigs on the site though.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean with shade trees & grass. Highway noise. Need to finish painting buildings. Friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Very small for large motor home. Dog run area long way from main park. Dirty and dusty. High priced for the accommodations. Rest rooms average. Had reservations in advance but had to wait to get park equipment from our reserved sites.
Sep 01, 2016
great stay
Sep 01, 2016
It appeared to be a nice campground, we just stayed one night. the hosts and staff were very nice, also the café was a little pricey but very tasty and they delivered to your campsite.
Aug 31, 2016
We appreciated Oscars help with our electrical issue!
Aug 30, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time at the Twin Falls KOA. They had a lot of activities and fun things going on. We stayed in a motorhome for just one night. Room service for dinner and a swim in the pool were awesome.
Aug 30, 2016
Too close to highway but a nice place to camp.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice, quiet, it was nice to have food delivered. Everyone on staff were very helpful and friendly.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice clean park, well maintained. Friendly staff. Only negative was the wifi, every time I did a search the KOA site high jacked me. Very frustrating.
Aug 28, 2016
Our stay was wonderful, wish we could have stayed more than one night. Great place, nice people, we will be back for a longer stay.
Aug 28, 2016
Easy to pull through.
Aug 27, 2016
Very helpful staff ans wellkept grounds
Aug 26, 2016
Oscar, Kim and staff were always very friendly and communicated always with problems. We stayed there for 4 months while looking for a place to live and they made us feel at home. One of the cleanest most friendliest KOA I've ever been too. Thanks so much for everything!!!
Aug 26, 2016
Our first time at a KOA. Very nice facility checking in and learning about KOA from the staff was a pleasure. We will stay there again and look for other KOAs along our travels.
Aug 25, 2016
Only there a few hours. Seemed ok but the noise from the road nearby was awful.
Aug 24, 2016
We would stop here again for an overnight stay only. Staff is very nice and helpful. It is clean and quite. Pool area does need a few repairs.
Aug 24, 2016
Our site small dusty grassless. Hardly room for table. Constant watering made mudbath. Pool dirty with many missing tiles washing machines out of order. Air of neglect everywhere. Expect much better from koa name!
Aug 23, 2016
little dusty staff was helpful for sure why so tite together when the state is soooooo big?
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice, helpful staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy